1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Five

Download 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Five PDF

Author :
Publisher : Evil Eye Concepts, Incorporated
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781942299745
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (422 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Five :

Download or read book 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Five written by Julie Kenner and published by Evil Eye Concepts, Incorporated. This book was released on 2016-10-10 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt:

1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Five

Download 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Five PDF

Author :
Publisher : 1001 Dark Nights Press
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781951812584
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (518 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Five :

Download or read book 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Five written by Donna Grant and published by 1001 Dark Nights Press. This book was released on 2020-12-08 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: From New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors Donna Grant, Carrie Ann Ryan, Elisabeth Naughton, Corinne Michaels, and Rebecca Zanetti. Five Dark Tales. Five Sensual Stories. Five Page Turners. Dragon Claimed by Donna Grant Born to rule the skies as a Dragon King with power and magic, Cináed hides his true identity in the mountains of Scotland with the rest of his brethren. But there is no respite for them as they protect the planet and the human occupants from threats. However, a new, more dangerous enemy has targeted the Kings. One that will stop at nothing until dragons are gone forever. But Cináed discovers Gemma, a woman from a powerful, ancient Druid bloodline, who might have a connection to this new foe. Ashes to Ink by Carrie Ann Ryan Back in Denver, Abby lost everything she ever loved, except for her daughter, the one memory she has left of the man she loved and lost. Now, she’s moved next to the Montgomerys in Colorado Springs, leaving her past behind to start her new life. Ryan is the newest tattoo artist at Montgomery Ink Too and knows the others are curious about his secrets. But he’s not ready to tell them. That is…until he meets Abby. Abby and Ryan thought they had their own paths, ones that had nothing to do with one another. Then…they took a chance. Ensnared by Elisabeth Naughton For thousands of years, Ryder has reveled in his role as an immortal messenger—a dream weaver sent to seduce and manipulate. Until he’s ordered to deceive a fantasy of his own. Zakara, the daughter of one of the mightiest Eternal Guardians, is his perfect woman. But she’s impervious to Ryder’s advances. Each attempt to sway her to his will pushes him deeper into a dreamscape she seems to be controlling. To survive, Ryder will need to find a way to master his sexy new prey. Evermore by Corinne Michaels I was poised to become partner at my law firm even before I became secretly engaged to my boss. After being humiliated by him on my wedding day, I can’t face working for him any longer. So I quit, waving my middle finger on my way out. Now the only things I’m poised for are unemployment and loneliness. When an opportunity with Cole Security arises, it seems like the perfect way to run, all the way to Virginia Beach. I wasn’t expecting my childhood sweetheart, Benjamin Pryce, to be there. Vengenance by Rebecca Zanetti Vengeance and revenge are the only forces driving vampire soldier Noah Siosal since losing his brother to an enemy he’s been unable to find. He’s searched every corner of the globe, going through adversaries and piling up bodies until finally getting a lead. The last place he wants to be is in a ridiculous anger management group with people expressing feelings instead of taking action. Until one fragile human, Abby Miller, a green-eyed sweetheart being stalked by danger, catches his eye. One touch, and he realizes vengeance can’t be anywhere near her. **Every 1001 Dark Nights novella is a standalone story. For new readers, it’s an introduction to an author’s world. And for fans, it’s a bonus book in the author’s series. We hope you'll enjoy each one as much as we do.**

1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Nineteen

Download 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Nineteen PDF

Author :
Publisher : Evil Eye Concepts, Incorporated
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781970077155
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (7 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Nineteen :

Download or read book 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Nineteen written by Heather Graham and published by Evil Eye Concepts, Incorporated. This book was released on 2019-03-04 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: From New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors Heather Graham, CD Reiss, Kristen Proby, Liliana Hart, and introducing Darcy Burke. Five Dark Tales. Five Sensual Stories. Five Page Turners. HALLOW BE THE HAUNT: A Krewe of Hunters Novella by Heather Graham Years ago, Jake Mallory fell in love all over again with Ashley Donegal—while he and the Krewe were investigating a murder that replicated a horrible Civil War death at her family’s Donegal Plantation. Now, Ashley and Jake are back—planning for their wedding, which will take place the following month at Donegal Plantation, her beautiful old antebellum home. But Halloween is approaching and Ashley is haunted by a ghost warning her of deaths about to come in the city of New Orleans. PRINCE ROMAN by CD Reiss Rules for my new job: 1) Do not have sex with a man in the office (again). 2) Do not break Rule #1 I’m playing it cool, clean, and professional…until I meet Roman Bianchi. He’s not an insecure nerd or an ego-hole like the other kings of Silicon Valley. He’s charming and handsome. He’s fun, funny, and smart. He’s also in the office across the hall. Two broken rules waiting to happen. NO RESERVATIONS: A Fusion Novella by Kristen Proby Chase MacKenzie is not the man for Maura Jenkins. A self-proclaimed life-long bachelor, and unapologetic about his distaste for monogamy. Chase has one strict rule: no strings attached. Which is fine with Maura because she doesn’t even really like Chase. He’s arrogant, cocky, and let’s not forget bossy. But when he aims that crooked grin at her, she goes weak in the knees. Not that she has any intentions of falling for his charms. Definitely not. Well, maybe just once… DAWN OF SURRENDER: A MacKenzie Family Novella by Liliana Hart Cole MacKenzie is content to be the sheriff of Surrender, Montana, but he’s needed for a greater purpose. The United States needs a U.S. Marshal with a certain kind of experience to track the leader of the notorious Silver Creek Bandits. The leader is smart, cunning, and ruthless. And he's also his brother. Elizabeth MacKenzie never dreamed she’d marry Cole MacKenzie, but thanks to her father’s meddling, Cole was hers to have and to hold. Forever. If only he loved her. SO GOOD by Darcy Burke Cameron Westcott has spent eight years recovering from heartbreak by keeping romantic entanglements casual and simple. He’s never minded being called a player, but after two years immersing himself in his new winery, he might be ready for the next chapter. Especially when he meets a sexy wine distributor Brooke Ellis. Every Dark Nights tale is breathtakingly sexy and magically romantic.

1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Seventeen

Download 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Seventeen PDF

Author :
Publisher : Evil Eye Concepts, Incorporated
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781948050715
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (48 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Seventeen :

Download or read book 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Seventeen written by Alexandra Ivy and published by Evil Eye Concepts, Incorporated. This book was released on 2018-10-08 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: From New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors Alexandra Ivy & Laura Wright, Donna Grant, Lorelei James, Lauren Blakely, and introducing T. Gephart. Five Dark Tales. Five Sensual Stories. Five Page Turners. BLADE: A Bayou Heat Novella by Alexandra Ivy & Laura Wright Blade was held captive by Benson Enterprises and abused for decades. When he’s finally rescued, he can’t return to the Wildlands. Not without the female he was forced to watch being impregnated. Valli just wants to run away and never look back. But with the shocking news of her pregnancy fresh in her mind, she wonders if that’s even possible. Told by her captors that one of the caged animals assaulted her, she knows she must do everything in her power to keep her unborn child safe. DRAGON BURN: A Dark Kings Novella by Donna Grant A promise made eons ago sends Sebastian to Italy on the hunt to find an enemy. His quarry proves difficult to locate, but there is someone who can point him in the right direction – a woman as frigid as the north. Using every seductive skill he’s acquired over his immortal life, his seduction begins. Until he discovers that the passion he stirs within her makes him burn for more… Gianna Santini has one love in her life – work. That is until a handsome Scot strolled into her life and literally swept her off her feet. TRIPPED OUT: A Blacktop Cowboys® Novella by Lorelei James Stirling Gradsky abandoned the corporate rat race for a more laidback lifestyle. So it’s ironic she’s stuck working with a hard-bodied, know-it-all scientist who treats her like a stoner instead of a stone cold business woman capable of running a large scale cannabis operation. Dr. Liam Argent’s doctorate isn’t in chemistry, but from the moment he meets his sexy new coworker, there’s enough heat between them to short out all the lights in the grow house. Sparks fly as their attraction blazes. But can they weed out their differences without getting burned? STUD FINDER by Lauren Blakely Man seeking woman: Hot, rich, smart, witty, self-made multimillionaire Internet genius seeks classy, intelligent, sexy, fun-loving woman who’s interested in settling down and sharing all the good things. There. Best. Ad. Ever. I will absolutely find the woman of my dreams, someone who’ll love me for me. Let me just hit the upload button right now... * * * * No. Just no. As a woman and a professional matchmaker, I can't let Dylan Parker run this ad. He’s the catch of all catches. What woman in her right mind wouldn’t fall in love with Dylan? I mean, besides me. It totally won’t be me. #1 CRUSH by T. Gephart Tia Monroe was smart, sassy and successful. Sure, she could get a little crazy at times, but that was part of her appeal. And while she didn’t see herself as ‘classically beautiful’, she had no shortage of options in the boyfriend department. She just hadn’t found one who held her interest. Until she laid eyes on Eric Larsson, and then it was lust at first sight. He packed the perfect mix of smoldering sexy and unapologetic cool into his blond-haired, blue-eyed, ridiculously hot six-foot-four frame. One smile from him was enough to twist her insides. But it wasn’t just his looks, he was smart and funny—charming in the most a-dork-able way. The only problem was...Tia had never actually met him. Every Dark Nights tale is breathtakingly sexy and magically romantic.

1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Eight

Download 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Eight PDF

Author :
Publisher : 1001 Dark Nights Press
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781951812645
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (518 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Eight :

Download or read book 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Eight written by Rachel Van Dyken and published by 1001 Dark Nights Press. This book was released on 2020-12-08 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: From New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors Rachel Van Dyken, Laurelin Paige, Kylie Scott, Heather Graham, and Jill Shalvis. Five Dark Tales. Five Sensual Stories. Five Page Turners. Abandon by Rachel Van Dyken I, Ty Cuban, was taken down by two psychotic women in front of the entire world. Lucky for us the audience thought it was part of the breakup song my band and I had just finished performing. I was thirty-three, hardly ready to settle down. Except now it's getting forced on me. Seaside, Oregon. I’m teaching freaking guitar lessons at the local studio for the next two months. Part of my punishment, do something for the community while I think deep thoughts about all my life choices. It doesn't help that the other volunteer is a past flame that literally looks at me as if I've sold my soul to the devil. She has the voice of an angel and looks to kill—I would know, because she looks ready to kill me every second of every day. The Open Door by Laurelin Paige I knew JC was trouble the minute I laid eyes on him. Of course I married him. Now years have passed. Kids have been born. We’re still in love as always, and the sex is still fantastic... And yet, it’s also not. Like many who’ve been married for a while, I long for the high intensity of those days of the past. I’ve heard rumors for years about the Open Door. An ultra-exclusive voyeur’s paradise. A place to participate in—or watch—any kind of display you can imagine. So when an invitation to come play arrives, how could we turn it down? Closer by Kylie Scott When a stalker gets too close to plus-size model Mae Cooper, it’s time to hire some muscle. Enter former military man turned executive protection officer Ziggy Thayer. Having spent years guarding billionaires, royalty, and rock n roll greats, he’s seen it all. From lavish parties through to every kind of excess. There’s no reason some Instagram stylista should throw him off his game. Even if she does have the most dangerous curves he’s ever seen... Blood Night by Heather Graham Any member of the Krewe of Hunters is accustomed to the strange. And to conversing now and then with the dead. For Andre Rousseau and Cheyenne Donegal, an encounter with the deceased in a cemetery is certainly nothing new. But this year, Halloween is taking them across the pond—unofficially. Their experiences in life haven’t prepared them for what’s to come. As All Hallows Eve looms, they’ll be in a race against time, seeking the truth before the infamous vampire has a chance to strike again. Twist of Fate by Jill Shalvis Daisy doesn’t believe love is ever-lasting, so it’s ironic as hell that she parlayed a business degree into a wedding planning business. More ironic still is her latest job bringing her back into contact with the man who’d taught her that love can’t last. To say Diego has been taught the hard way to bury emotions is an understatement. But when he’s called home to help the brother he hasn’t seen or spoken to in years, that’s one thing. It’s another entirely to also come face to face with the first woman he ever loved. First and only… **Every 1001 Dark Nights novella is a standalone story. For new readers, it’s an introduction to an author’s world. And for fans, it’s a bonus book in the author’s series. We hope you'll enjoy each one as much as we do.**

1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Thirteen

Download 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Thirteen PDF

Author :
Publisher : Evil Eye Concepts, Incorporated
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781948050340
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (48 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Thirteen :

Download or read book 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Thirteen written by Rebecca Zanetti and published by Evil Eye Concepts, Incorporated. This book was released on 2018-03-19 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt:

1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Sixteen

Download 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Sixteen PDF

Author :
Publisher : Evil Eye Concepts, Incorporated
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781948050661
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (48 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Sixteen :

Download or read book 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Sixteen written by Jennifer Probst and published by Evil Eye Concepts, Incorporated. This book was released on 2018-09-03 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: From New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors Jennifer Probst, Tessa Bailey, Elisabeth Naughton, Laura Kaye, and introducing Erika Wilde. Five Dark Tales. Five Sensual Stories. Five Page Turners. SOMEHOW, SOME WAY: A Billionaire Builders Novella by Jennifer Probst When an opportunity to transform a dilapidated house in a dangerous neighborhood pops up, Charlotte Grayson goes in full throttle. Unfortunately, she’s forced to work with the firm’s sexy architect Bolivar Randy Heart (aka Brady), who’s driving her crazy with his archaic views on women. Somehow, some way, they need to work together to renovate a house without killing each other…or surrendering to the white-hot chemistry knocking at the front door. TOO CLOSE TO CALL: A Romancing the Clarksons Novella by Tessa Bailey A fairytale college career skyrocketed Kyler Tate to the NFL draft. Adoration and opportunity are thrown in his direction wherever he goes, thanks to being chosen in the first round by the Los Angeles Rage. None of the accolades mean anything, though, without his high school sweetheart, Bree Justice, by his side. Four years ago, she walked away from Kyler, choosing a quiet life over the flash and notoriety his career would someday bring. Now he’s back in their Indiana hometown, refusing to leave for Los Angeles without her. HUNTED: An Eternal Guardians Novella by Elisabeth Naughton Erebus was Hades’ secret weapon in the war between the immortal realms until Hades lost him in a bet to Zeus. For the last hundred years, Erebus has trained Zeus’s Siren warriors in warfare and the sexual arts. But he’s never stopped longing for freedom. Lately, he also longs for one Siren who entranced him during their steamy seduction sessions. A nymph he quickly became obsessed with and who was ripped from his grasp when her seduction training was complete. One he’s just learned Zeus has marked for death. EYES ON YOU: A Blasphemy Novella by Laura Kaye When a sexy stranger asks Wolf Henrikson to rescue her from a bad date, he never expected to want the woman for himself. But their playful conversation turns into a scorching one-night stand that reveals the shy beauty gets off on the idea of being seen, even if she’s a little scared of it, too. As Wolf introduces her to his world at Blasphemy, Liv finds herself tempted to explore submission and exhibitionism with the hard-bodied Dom. THE MARRIAGE DIARIES by Erika Wilde Even after nearly twenty years of marriage, Jillian Noble is still madly in love with her sexy-as-sin husband, Dean. But now that their two sons are grown and it’s just the two of them alone again, there’s something that Jillian wants from her husband—the dominant man he rarely lets show. When Dean agrees to unleash his more assertive side, all bets are off as he introduces her to dark, forbidden desires that will change the course of their marriage. Every Dark Nights tale is breathtakingly sexy and magically romantic.

1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Fourteen

Download 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Fourteen PDF

Author :
Publisher : Evil Eye Concepts, Incorporated
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781948050401
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (48 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Fourteen :

Download or read book 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Fourteen written by Kristen Ashley and published by Evil Eye Concepts, Incorporated. This book was released on 2018-05-07 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: From New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors Kristen Ashley, Carrie Ann Ryan, K. Bromberg, Joanna Wylde, and introducing JB Salsbury. Five Dark Tales. Five Sensual Stories. Five Page Turners. Rock Chick Reawakening: A Rock Chick Novella by Kristen Ashley A prequel to Kristen's Rock Chick series, Rock Chick Reawakening shares the tale of the devastating event that nearly broke Daisy, an event that set Marcus Sloan-one of Denver's most respected businessmen and one of the Denver underground's most feared crime bosses-into finally making his move to win the heart of the woman who stole his. Adoring Ink: A Montgomery Ink Novella by Carrie Ann Ryan Holly Rose fell in love with a Montgomery, but left him when he couldn't love her back. She might have been the one to break the ties and ensure her ex's happy ending, but now Holly's afraid she's missed out on more than a chance at forever. Brody Deacon loves ink, women, fast cars, and living life like there's no tomorrow. The thing is, he doesn't know if he has a tomorrow at all. When he sees Holly, he's not only intrigued, he also hears the warnings of danger in his head. She's too sweet, too innocent. But when Holly asks him to help her grab the bull by the horns, he can't help but go all in. Sweet Rivalry by K. Bromberg Ryder Rodgers had a plan. He was going to stride into the conference room and win the biggest contract of his career. But when he walked in and heard the voice of one of his competitors, all his plans were shot to hell. Harper Denton was always on top. In college. First in their class. Always using every advantage to edge him out to win the coveted positions. The only one who could beat him. His academic rival. More like a constant thorn in his side. The fact that she's gorgeous and bright won't distract him. This time, Ryder's determined to be the one on top. But not if Harper can help it. Shade's Lady: A Reapers MC Novella by Joanna Wylde Looking back, none of this would've happened if I hadn't dropped my phone in the toilet. I mean, I could've walked away from him if I'd had it with me. Or maybe not. Maybe it was all over the first time he saw me, and he would've found another way. Probably-if there's one thing I've learned, it's that Shade always gets what he wants, and apparently he wanted me. Right from the first. Fighting for Flight by JB Salsbury What happens when in order to win, you're forced to lose? The only daughter of an infamous Las Vegas pimp, Raven Morretti grew up an outsider. Liberated from the neglectful home of her prostitute mother, she finds solace as a mechanic. With few friends, she's content with the simple life. Flying under the radar is all she knows and more than she expects. Until she catches the eye of local celebrity, UFL playboy, Jonah Slade. Jonah trades in his bad-boy reputation and puts his heart on the line. But when her father contacts her, setting in motion the ugly truth of her destiny, Jonah must choose. Every Dark Nights tale is breathtakingly sexy and magically romantic.

1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Fifteen

Download 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Fifteen PDF

Author :
Publisher : Evil Eye Concepts, Incorporated
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781948050463
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (48 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Fifteen :

Download or read book 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Fifteen written by Larissa Ione and published by Evil Eye Concepts, Incorporated. This book was released on 2018-06-25 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: From New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors Larissa Ione, Lexi Blake, Rebecca Zanetti, J. Kenner, and introducing Sidney Bristol. Five Dark Tales. Five Sensual Stories. Five Page Turners. RAZR: A Demonica Novella by Larissa Ione Meet mortal enemies Razr and Jedda...and the priceless diamond that threatens to destroy them both even as it bonds them together with sizzling passion. Welcome back to the Demonica Underworld, where enemies find love...if they're strong enough to survive. ARRANGED: A Masters and Mercenaries Novella by Lexi Blake As Loa Mali's sovereign, Kash Kamdar is always in control, the final authority. Until his mother uses an ancient law to force her son into marriage. His prospective queen, Dayita Samar, is a buttoned-up intellectual, nothing like Kash's usual party girl. Still, from the moment of their forced engagement, he can't stop thinking about her. Could Day help him find respite from the crushing responsibility he's carried all his life? This fairy tale could have a happy ending, if only they can escape Kash's past… TANGLED: A Dark Protectors-Reece Family Novella by Rebecca Zanetti Ginny O'Toole has spent a lifetime repaying her family's debt, and she's finally at the end of her servitude with one last job. Of course, it couldn't be easy. After stealing the computer files that will free her once and for all, she finds herself on the run from Theo Reese, a pissed off vampire who has never fallen for her helpless act. A deadly predator too sexy for his own good. If he doesn't knock it off, he's going to see just how powerful she can really be. HOLD ME: A Stark Ever After Novella by J. Kenner My life with Damien has never been fuller. Every day is a miracle, and every night I lose myself in the oasis of his arms. But there are new challenges, too. Our families. Our careers. I know we will survive-we have to. Because I cannot live without Damien by my side. But sometimes the darkness seems overwhelming, and I am terrified that the day will come when Damien cannot bring the light. DANGEROUS ATTRACTION by Sidney Bristol Ex-Navy SEAL Travis Ration is an expert hunter. Whether his prey is criminal or victim, he always gets his mark. When the FBI call in a favor and ask him to look into a serial killer over the holiday break, he jumps at the opportunity to fill the long, cold days with something besides regret and bad movies. In Las Vegas, he's on the hunt for a prolific serial killer no one wants to admit exists. The leads are dry and the evidence gone, until she walks into his life. Bliss Giles-curvy, sassy and everything he can't have. Every Dark Nights tale is breathtakingly sexy and magically romantic.

1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Four

Download 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Four PDF

Author :
Publisher : Evil Eye Concepts, Incorporated
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781970077582
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (7 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Four :

Download or read book 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Four written by Heather Graham and published by Evil Eye Concepts, Incorporated. This book was released on 2019-09-17 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: From New York Times andUSA Today bestselling authors Heather Graham, K. Bromberg, Kendall Ryan, and Gena Showalter. Four Dark Tales. Four Sensual Stories. Four Page Turners. HAUNTED BE THE HOLIDAYS: A Krewe of Hunters Novella by Heather Graham It’s Halloween at the Global Tower Theatre, a fantastic and historic theater owned by Adam Harrison and run by spouses of Krewe members. During a special performance, a strange actor makes an appearance in the middle of the show, warning of dire events if his murder is not solved before another holiday rolls around. Dakota McCoy and Brodie McFadden dive into the mystery. Both have a special talent for dealing with ghosts, but this one is proving elusive. With the help of Brodie’s diva mother and his ever-patient father—who were killed together when a stage chandelier fell upon them—Dakota and Brodie set out to solve the case. If they can't solve the murder quickly, there will be no Thanksgiving for the Krewe... CONTROL: An Everyday Heroes Novella by K. Bromberg Control is something Desi Whitman abhors. Why live life in black and white perfection when you can messily color outside the lines? But when she comes face to face with SWAT officer Reznor Mayne, he’s about to show her just how good control can feel. HUNKY HEARTBREAKERS: A Whiskey Kisses Novella by Kendall Ryan Everything’s bigger in Texas. And that includes Duke Wilder’s sexual appetite. Together with his twin brother, he runs a whiskey distillery, and when their business takes off—suddenly he’s got it all. Success. Money. Family. But he doesn’t have a woman to share it with. When Valentina storms into his life, her presence is only supposed to be temporary. She’s a feisty attorney hired to help clean up his company’s recent legal mess. He never counted on her being the one to turn his whole world upside down. THE DARKEST CAPTIVE: A Lords of the Underworld Novella by Gena Showalter For centuries, Galen the Treacherous has been the most hated immortal in the Underworld. Possessed by the demons of Jealousy and False Hope, he has always lived for a single purpose: destroy everything.Then he met her. Former demon turned human femme fatale — Legion Honey -- sought to kill Galen, but ended up parting with her virginity instead. Afraid of their sizzling connection, she ran away…and ended up trapped in hell, tortured and abused in the worst of ways. Now she’s free, and a shell of herself, afraid of her own shadow. Galen's hunger for Legion has only grown. Now the warrior with nothing to lose must help her rekindle the fire that once burned inside her. Every Dark Nights tale is breathtakingly sexy and magically romantic.

1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Two

Download 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Two PDF

Author :
Publisher : Evil Eye Concepts, Incorporated
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781970077544
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (7 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Two :

Download or read book 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Two written by Rachel Van Dyken and published by Evil Eye Concepts, Incorporated. This book was released on 2019-09-17 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: From New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors Rachel Van Dyken, Lexi Blake, Jennifer L. Armentrout, and J. Kenner. Four Dark Tales. Four Sensual Stories. Four Page Turners. ENVY: An Eagle Elite Novella by Rachel Van Dyken Every family has rules, the mafia just has more.... Do not speak to the bosses unless spoken to. Do not make eye contact unless you want to die. And above all else, do not fall in love. Renee Cassani's future is set. Her betrothal is set. Her life, after nannying for the five families for the summer, is set. Somebody should have told Vic Colezan that. He's a man who doesn't take no for an answer. And he only wants one thing. Her. Somebody should have told Renee that her bodyguard needed as much discipline as the kids she was nannying. Good thing Vic has a firm hand. PROTECTED: A Masters and Mercenaries Novella by Lexi Blake Years before, Wade Rycroft fell in love with Geneva Harris, the smartest girl in his class. The rodeo star and the shy academic made for an odd pair but their chemistry was undeniable. They made plans to get married after high school but when Genny left him standing in the rain, he joined the Army and vowed to leave that life behind. Genny married the town’s golden boy, and Wade knew that he couldn’t go home again. Fifteen years later, Wade returns to his Texas hometown for his brother’s wedding and walks into a storm of scandal. Genny’s marriage has dissolved and the town has turned against her. But when someone tries to kill his old love, Wade can’t refuse to help her. THE PRINCE: A Wicked Novella by Jennifer L. Armentrout Cold. Heartless. Deadly. Whispers of his name alone bring fear to fae and mortals alike. The Prince. There is nothing in the mortal world more dangerous than him. Haunted by a past he couldn’t control, all Caden desires is revenge against those who’d wronged him, trapping him in never-ending nightmare. And there is one person he knows can help him. Raised within the Order, Brighton Jussier knows just how dangerous the Prince is, reformed or not. She’d seen firsthand what atrocities he could be capable of. The last thing she wants to do is help him, but he leaves her little choice. Forced to work alongside him, she begins to see the man under the bitter ice. Yearning for him feels like the definition of insanity, but there’s no denying the heat in his touch and the wicked promise is his stare. PLEASE ME: A Stark Ever After Novella by J. Kenner Each day with Damien is a miracle, each moment with our children a gift. And yet I cannot escape the growing sense that a storm is gathering, threatening to pull me away, to rip us apart. To drag me down, once again, into a darkness to which I swore never to return. I have to fight it—I know that. And I am waging the battle with of all my heart. But it is Damien who is my strength, and we both know that the only way to push away the darkness is for him to fold me in his arms and claim me completely. And for me to surrender myself, once again, to the fire that burns between us. Every Dark Nights tale is breathtakingly sexy and magically romantic.

1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Eleven

Download 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Eleven PDF

Author :
Publisher : Evil Eye Concepts, Incorporated
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781945920899
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (459 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Eleven :

Download or read book 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Eleven written by Kristen Proby and published by Evil Eye Concepts, Incorporated. This book was released on 2017-11-27 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt:

1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Seven

Download 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Seven PDF

Author :
Publisher : 1001 Dark Nights Press
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781951812621
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (518 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Seven :

Download or read book 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Seven written by Lexi Blake and published by 1001 Dark Nights Press. This book was released on 2020-12-08 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: From New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors Lexi Blake, J. Kenner, Jennifer L. Armentrout, and Kristen Ashley. Four Dark Tales. Four Sensual Stories. Four Page Turners. Enchanted by Lexi Blake Sarah Stevens’s life is pretty sweet. She adores her job, has a group of friends who have her back, and is a member of the hottest club in Dallas. So why does it all feel hollow? Could it be because she fell for her dream man and can’t forgive him for walking away from her? Jared Johns might be one of the most popular actors in Hollywood, but he lost more than a fan when he walked away from Sarah. He lost the only woman he’s ever loved. He’s been trying to get her back, but she won’t return his calls. A trip to Dallas to visit his brother might be exactly what he needs to jump-start his quest to claim the woman who holds his heart. Indulge Me by J. Kenner Despite everything I have suffered, I never truly understood darkness until my family was in danger. Those desperate hours came close to breaking both Damien and me, but together we found the strength to survive and hold our family together. Even so, my wounds are deep, and wispy shadows still linger. But Damien is my rock. My hero against the dark and violence. And when dark memories threaten to consume me, he whisks me away, knowing that in order to conquer my fears he must take control. Demand my submission. Claim me completely. Because if I am going to find my center again, I must hold tight to Damien and draw deep from the wellspring of our shared passion. The King by Jennifer L. Armentrout As Caden and Brighton's attraction grows despite the odds stacked against a happily ever after, they must work together to stop an Ancient fae from releasing the Queen, who wants nothing more than to see Caden become the evil Prince once feared by fae and mortals alike. Quiet Man by Kristen Ashley Charlotte “Lottie” McAlister is in the zone. She’s ready to take on the next chapter of her life, and since she doesn’t have a man, she’ll do what she’s done all along. She’ll take care of business on her own. Even if that business means starting a family. The problem is, Lottie has a stalker. The really bad kind. The kind that means she needs a bodyguard. Enter Mo Morrison. Enormous. Scary. Quiet. Mo doesn’t say much, and Lottie’s used to getting attention. And she wants Mo’s attention. Badly. But Mo has a strict rule. If he’s guarding your body, that’s all he’s doing with it. However, the longer Mo has to keep Lottie safe, the faster he falls for the beautiful blonde who has it so together, she might even be able to tackle the demons he’s got in his head that just won’t die. **Every 1001 Dark Nights novella is a standalone story. For new readers, it’s an introduction to an author’s world. And for fans, it’s a bonus book in the author’s series. We hope you'll enjoy each one as much as we do.**

1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Nine

Download 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Nine PDF

Author :
Publisher : 1001 Dark Nights Press
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781951812669
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (518 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Nine :

Download or read book 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Nine written by Shayla Black and published by 1001 Dark Nights Press. This book was released on 2020-12-08 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: From New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors Shayla Black, Jennifer Probst, Kristen Proby, and Gena Showalter. Four Dark Tales. Four Sensual Stories. Four Page Turners. More Than Pleasure You by Shayla Black I’m Stephen Lund, confirmed bachelor…and son of a successful billionaire whose sins I can’t forget—or forgive. Though he insisted I get over his transgressions, I can’t. So I put space between us with a temporary getaway to Maui. My rental’s sexy caretaker, Skye Ingram, is a beautiful distraction. When Skye needs a date to her ex-boyfriend’s wedding, I’m game to play her pretend fiancé. But our pretend engagement begins to feel real. Our passion certainly is. So are the consequences. When I’m confronted with the reality that our lives are now irrevocably entwined, I have to choose between leaving Skye to return to the life I’ve always known or abandoning everything familiar to start over with the woman who awakened my heart. Something Just Like This by Jennifer Probst Jonathan Lake is the beloved NYC mayor who’s making a run for governor. His widowed status and close relationship with his daughter casts him as the darling of the press, and the candidate to beat, but behind the flash of the cameras, things are spinning out of control. It all has to do with his strait laced, ruthlessly organized assistant, Alyssa Block. Her skills and reserved demeanor are perfect to run his campaign, but her brilliant brain has become a temptation he’s been fighting for too long. Can he convince her to take a chance on a long-term campaign for love or will his efforts end up in scandal? Wonder With Me by Kristen Proby Reed Taylor doesn’t pay much attention to the holidays—until he receives a surprise present. Four-year-old Piper is the daughter he never knew about, and with the death of her mother, is also now the roommate he never expected. He’s determined to make their first Christmas together one she’ll never forget. Noel Thompson has gotten her share of strange requests in her career as an interior designer. The call to design a beautiful home for Christmas is more like a dream come true. And that was before she met her new employer—sexy and mysterious, he’s everything she ever hoped Santa would bring her. The Darkest Assassin by Gena Showalter Fox is a demon-possessed immortal with many talents. Now, the keeper of Distrust has been marked for death, a winged assassin with rainbow-colored eyes tracking her every move, determined to avenge the males she accidentally decimated. If only she could control the desire to rip off his clothes… Bjorn is a fierce warrior with many complications. Never has he hesitated to exterminate an evil being. Until now. The sharp-tongued female with a shockingly vulnerable heart tempts him in ways no one else ever has, threatening his iron control. But, as Fate itself seems to conspire against the unlikely pair, both old and new enemies emerge. And Fox and Bjorn must fight to survive. And learn to love… **Every 1001 Dark Nights novella is a standalone story. For new readers, it’s an introduction to an author’s world. And for fans, it’s a bonus book in the author’s series. We hope you'll enjoy each one as much as we do.**

1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Two

Download 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Two PDF

Author :
Publisher : Evil Eye Concepts, Incorporated
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781940887876
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (48 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Two :

Download or read book 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Two written by Lexi Blake and published by Evil Eye Concepts, Incorporated. This book was released on 2015-03-10 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: From New York Times and USA Today Bestselling authors Lexi Blake, Larissa Ione, Lisa Renee Jones, and Cherise Sinclair... Four Dark Tales. Four Sensual Stories. Four Page Turners. DUNGEON GAMES: A Masters and Mercenaries Novella by Lexi Blake: On the hunt for a killer, Derek Brighton enters a shadowy underworld only to find the woman he aches for is working the same case. Karina Mills is searching for a missing girl and won’t stop until she finds her. To get close to their prime suspect, they need to pose as a couple. But as their operation goes under the covers, unlikely partners become passionate lovers while the killer prepares to strike. AZAGOTH: A Demonica Novella by Larissa Ione: He holds the ability to annihilate souls in the palm of his hand. She’s an angel with the extraordinary ability to travel through time and space. An angel with a tormented past she can’t escape. And when Lilliana is sent to Azagoth’s underworld realm, she finds that her past isn’t all she can’t escape. For the irresistibly sexy fallen angel known as Azagoth is also known as the Grim Reaper, and when he claims a soul, it’s forever… NEED YOU NOW: A Shattered Promises Series Prelude by Lisa Renee Jones: Life is hard. Life leaves you beaten, broken...alone. Then one day, a stranger touches your hand and you feel something intense, unforgettable...but you want to forget. You need to forget. It’s safer than believing in things you’ve decided don’t exist. You know shattered promises and lost hope. You know them so much better than you know this excited, warm, wonderful feeling, and it scares you. He scares you, but he also makes you feel alive again. SHOW ME, BABY: A Masters of the Shadowlands Novella by Cherise Sinclair: As a Shadowlands Master, Jake Sheffield watches out for all the trainees. But one is special. Lush body, a gift for living life to the fullest, always laughing or smiling. Although Rainie trips all his switches, she’s avoided him since the moment she arrived…and he let her have that play. But when she lies to him about her goals, he knows the time has come for a Master to take an active part in her training. Every Dark Nights tale is breathtakingly sexy and magically romantic.

1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twelve

Download 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twelve PDF

Author :
Publisher : Evil Eye Concepts, Incorporated
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781948050111
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (48 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twelve :

Download or read book 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twelve written by Alexandra Ivy and published by Evil Eye Concepts, Incorporated. This book was released on 2018-01-29 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt:

1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Thirty

Download 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Thirty PDF

Author :
Publisher : 1001 Dark Nights Press
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781951812997
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (518 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Thirty :

Download or read book 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Thirty written by Skye Warren and published by 1001 Dark Nights Press. This book was released on 2021-12-14 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: From New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors Skye Warren, Carrie Ann Ryan, Donna Grant, and Carly Phillips. Four Dark Tales. Four Sensual Stories. Four Page Turners. The Bishop by Skye Warren A million dollar chess piece goes missing hours before the auction. Anders Sorenson will do anything to get it back. His family name and fortune rests on finding two inches of medieval ivory. Instead he finds an injured woman with terrible secrets. He isn’t letting her go until she helps him find the piece. But there’s more at stake in this strategic game of lust and danger. When she confesses everything, he might lose more than his future. He might lose his heart. Taken With You by Carrie Ann Ryan It all started at a wedding. Beckham didn’t mean to dance with Meadow. And he really didn’t mean to kiss her. But now, she’s the only thing on his mind. And when it all comes down to it, she’s the only person he can’t have. He’ll just have to stay away from her, no matter how hard they’re pulled together. Running away from her friend’s wedding isn’t the best way to keep the gossip at bay. But falling for the mysterious and gorgeous bartender at her friends’ bar will only make it worse. Yet taking a chance with him might be the only choice she has. And the only one she wants. Dragon Lost by Donna Grant Destinies can’t be ignored. No one knows that better than Annita. For as long as she can remember, it’s been foretold she would find a dragon. A real-life dragon. She’s beginning to think it was all some kind of mistake until she’s swimming in one of the many caves around the island and discovers none other than a dragon. There is no fear as she approaches, utterly transfixed at the sight of the creature. Then he shifts into the shape of a thoroughly gorgeous man who spears her with bright blue eyes. In that instant, she knows her destiny has arrived. And the dragon holds the key to everything. Sexy Love by Carly Phillips Professor Shane Warden is on the verge of getting tenure. He never thought he’d see the day after a false accusation from a student years ago that nearly destroyed his career. But the moment he walks into class and lays eyes on the seductive blonde, he knows he’s in trouble. Single mom Amber Davis is finally living her dream of going back to college. In the ten years since she dropped out to have a baby—and recover from his father’s death—it’s been the goal that always felt just out of reach. Until now. But one look at her hot, sexy professor, and Amber is head over heels in lust. **Every 1001 Dark Nights novella is a standalone story. For new readers, it’s an introduction to an author’s world. And for fans, it’s a bonus book in the author’s series. We hope you'll enjoy each one as much as we do.**