1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Six

Download 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Six PDF

Author :
Publisher : 1001 Dark Nights Press
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781951812607
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (518 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Six :

Download or read book 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Six written by Larissa Ione and published by 1001 Dark Nights Press. This book was released on 2020-12-08 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: From New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors Larissa Ione, Susan Stoker, Joanna Wylde, and Carly Phillips. Four Dark Tales. Four Sensual Stories. Four Page Turners. Cipher by Larissa Ione It’s been seven months since Cipher, an Unfallen angel who straddled a razor thin line between good and evil, woke up in hell with a new set of wings, a wicked pair of fangs, and a handler who’s as beautiful as she is dangerous. Lyre is a fallen angel with a heart full of hate. When she’s assigned to ensure that Cipher carries out their boss’s orders, she sees an opportunity to take revenge on those who wronged her. All she has to do is appeal to Cipher’s burgeoning dark side. But Cipher has other ideas… Rescuing Macie by Susan Stoker After years of estrangement, Mercedes Laughlin has finally reconciled with her older brother. It should be the happiest time of her life, getting to know Truck and his new wife…and it would be, if an ex wasn’t causing her trouble. Add in Truck’s boss, Colonel Colton Robinson, an amazingly distracting man whom she met under embarrassing circumstances, and Macie’s got a bit more on her plate than she can handle. Colt isn’t about to let his friend lose his sister again so soon…or miss his own chance at a happy ending with Macie before they’ve barely had a beginning. Eli’s Triumph by Joanna Wylde Peaches Taylor spent the last seven years slinging drinks and dodging drunks at the Starkwood Saloon. Some might call it a dead end job, but to her it was an investment—another six months, and she’d have enough money to buy the place. Life would've been perfect if Eli hadn’t come home. Eli King is ready to settle down. He stood by his brothers when they needed him, paying the price for their freedom with his own. Now it’s time to claim his reward—the Starkwood Saloon. He’s got the cash to buy the bar, the skills to run it, and just one person standing between him and his dream: Peaches Taylor. Take the Bride by Carly Phillips Ryder Hammond and Sierra Knight were high school sweethearts. Despite him being her brother's best friend, their relationship burned hot and fast…and ended with heartbreak and regrets. Years later, she’s at the altar, about to marry another man. He’s only there for closure, to finally put the past behind him. But when the preacher asks if anyone has a reason the couple shouldn’t wed, she turns around and her gaze locks on his. Suddenly he’s out of his seat. Objecting. Claiming. And ultimately stealing the very pissed off bride and taking her to a secluded cabin. **Every 1001 Dark Nights novella is a standalone story. For new readers, it’s an introduction to an author’s world. And for fans, it’s a bonus book in the author’s series. We hope you'll enjoy each one as much as we do.**

1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Seven

Download 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Seven PDF

Author :
Publisher : 1001 Dark Nights Press
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781951812621
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (518 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Seven :

Download or read book 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Seven written by Lexi Blake and published by 1001 Dark Nights Press. This book was released on 2020-12-08 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: From New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors Lexi Blake, J. Kenner, Jennifer L. Armentrout, and Kristen Ashley. Four Dark Tales. Four Sensual Stories. Four Page Turners. Enchanted by Lexi Blake Sarah Stevens’s life is pretty sweet. She adores her job, has a group of friends who have her back, and is a member of the hottest club in Dallas. So why does it all feel hollow? Could it be because she fell for her dream man and can’t forgive him for walking away from her? Jared Johns might be one of the most popular actors in Hollywood, but he lost more than a fan when he walked away from Sarah. He lost the only woman he’s ever loved. He’s been trying to get her back, but she won’t return his calls. A trip to Dallas to visit his brother might be exactly what he needs to jump-start his quest to claim the woman who holds his heart. Indulge Me by J. Kenner Despite everything I have suffered, I never truly understood darkness until my family was in danger. Those desperate hours came close to breaking both Damien and me, but together we found the strength to survive and hold our family together. Even so, my wounds are deep, and wispy shadows still linger. But Damien is my rock. My hero against the dark and violence. And when dark memories threaten to consume me, he whisks me away, knowing that in order to conquer my fears he must take control. Demand my submission. Claim me completely. Because if I am going to find my center again, I must hold tight to Damien and draw deep from the wellspring of our shared passion. The King by Jennifer L. Armentrout As Caden and Brighton's attraction grows despite the odds stacked against a happily ever after, they must work together to stop an Ancient fae from releasing the Queen, who wants nothing more than to see Caden become the evil Prince once feared by fae and mortals alike. Quiet Man by Kristen Ashley Charlotte “Lottie” McAlister is in the zone. She’s ready to take on the next chapter of her life, and since she doesn’t have a man, she’ll do what she’s done all along. She’ll take care of business on her own. Even if that business means starting a family. The problem is, Lottie has a stalker. The really bad kind. The kind that means she needs a bodyguard. Enter Mo Morrison. Enormous. Scary. Quiet. Mo doesn’t say much, and Lottie’s used to getting attention. And she wants Mo’s attention. Badly. But Mo has a strict rule. If he’s guarding your body, that’s all he’s doing with it. However, the longer Mo has to keep Lottie safe, the faster he falls for the beautiful blonde who has it so together, she might even be able to tackle the demons he’s got in his head that just won’t die. **Every 1001 Dark Nights novella is a standalone story. For new readers, it’s an introduction to an author’s world. And for fans, it’s a bonus book in the author’s series. We hope you'll enjoy each one as much as we do.**

1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Three

Download 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Three PDF

Author :
Publisher : Evil Eye Concepts, Incorporated
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781970077568
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (7 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Three :

Download or read book 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Three written by Lorelei James and published by Evil Eye Concepts, Incorporated. This book was released on 2019-09-17 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: From New York Times andUSA Today bestselling authors Lorelei James, Kylie Scott, Donna Grant, and Kristen Proby. Four Dark Tales. Four Sensual Stories. Four Page Turners. WOUND TIGHT: A Rough Riders/Blacktop Cowboys® Crossoverby Lorelei James Bull rider Justin Donohue spent his youth hell-bent on winning world championships. After hitting the big 4-0, Justin takes a job at the Grade A Ranch and Rodeo School, where he immediately locks horns (and lips) with the sexy, sassy Callie—a 22-year-old cowgirl set on seducing him. From the moment Callie Morgan encounters the hot-as-fire new ranch hand, she knows his gruff manner is an attempt to mask his attraction to her. But she’s never backed down from a challenge, especially not when Justin’s actions speak louder than his denials. STRONG: A Stage Dive Novella by Kylie Scott As head of security to Stage Dive, one of the biggest rock bands in the world, Sam Knowles has plenty of experience dealing with trouble. But spoilt brat Martha Nicholson just might be the worst thing he’s ever encountered. The beautiful troublemaker claims to have reformed, but Sam knows better than to think with what’s in his pants. Unfortunately, it’s not so easy to make his heart fall into line. DRAGON NIGHT: A Dark Kings Novella by Donna Grant There has never been a hunt that Dorian has lost. With his sights set on a relic the Dragon Kings need to battle an ancient foe, he won’t let anything stand in his way – especially not the beautiful owner. Alexandra Sheridan is smart and cautious. Yet the attraction between them is impossible to deny – or ignore. But is it a road Dorian dares to travel down again? TEMPTING BROOKE: A Big Sky Novella by Kristen Proby Brooke’s Blooms has taken Cunningham Falls by surprise. This store is Brooke Henderson’s deepest joy, and it means everything to her, which shows in how completely she and her little shop have been embraced by the small community of Cunningham Falls. So, when her landlord dies and Brody Chabot saunters through her door, announcing that the building has been sold, and will soon be demolished, Brooke knows that she’s in for the fight of her life. But she hasn’t gotten this far by sitting back and quietly doing what she’s told. Brooke has no intention of losing this fight, no matter how tempting Brody’s smile -- and body -- is. Every Dark Nights tale is breathtakingly sexy and magically romantic.

1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Five

Download 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Five PDF

Author :
Publisher : 1001 Dark Nights Press
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781951812584
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (518 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Five :

Download or read book 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Five written by Donna Grant and published by 1001 Dark Nights Press. This book was released on 2020-12-08 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: From New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors Donna Grant, Carrie Ann Ryan, Elisabeth Naughton, Corinne Michaels, and Rebecca Zanetti. Five Dark Tales. Five Sensual Stories. Five Page Turners. Dragon Claimed by Donna Grant Born to rule the skies as a Dragon King with power and magic, Cináed hides his true identity in the mountains of Scotland with the rest of his brethren. But there is no respite for them as they protect the planet and the human occupants from threats. However, a new, more dangerous enemy has targeted the Kings. One that will stop at nothing until dragons are gone forever. But Cináed discovers Gemma, a woman from a powerful, ancient Druid bloodline, who might have a connection to this new foe. Ashes to Ink by Carrie Ann Ryan Back in Denver, Abby lost everything she ever loved, except for her daughter, the one memory she has left of the man she loved and lost. Now, she’s moved next to the Montgomerys in Colorado Springs, leaving her past behind to start her new life. Ryan is the newest tattoo artist at Montgomery Ink Too and knows the others are curious about his secrets. But he’s not ready to tell them. That is…until he meets Abby. Abby and Ryan thought they had their own paths, ones that had nothing to do with one another. Then…they took a chance. Ensnared by Elisabeth Naughton For thousands of years, Ryder has reveled in his role as an immortal messenger—a dream weaver sent to seduce and manipulate. Until he’s ordered to deceive a fantasy of his own. Zakara, the daughter of one of the mightiest Eternal Guardians, is his perfect woman. But she’s impervious to Ryder’s advances. Each attempt to sway her to his will pushes him deeper into a dreamscape she seems to be controlling. To survive, Ryder will need to find a way to master his sexy new prey. Evermore by Corinne Michaels I was poised to become partner at my law firm even before I became secretly engaged to my boss. After being humiliated by him on my wedding day, I can’t face working for him any longer. So I quit, waving my middle finger on my way out. Now the only things I’m poised for are unemployment and loneliness. When an opportunity with Cole Security arises, it seems like the perfect way to run, all the way to Virginia Beach. I wasn’t expecting my childhood sweetheart, Benjamin Pryce, to be there. Vengenance by Rebecca Zanetti Vengeance and revenge are the only forces driving vampire soldier Noah Siosal since losing his brother to an enemy he’s been unable to find. He’s searched every corner of the globe, going through adversaries and piling up bodies until finally getting a lead. The last place he wants to be is in a ridiculous anger management group with people expressing feelings instead of taking action. Until one fragile human, Abby Miller, a green-eyed sweetheart being stalked by danger, catches his eye. One touch, and he realizes vengeance can’t be anywhere near her. **Every 1001 Dark Nights novella is a standalone story. For new readers, it’s an introduction to an author’s world. And for fans, it’s a bonus book in the author’s series. We hope you'll enjoy each one as much as we do.**

1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Two

Download 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Two PDF

Author :
Publisher : Evil Eye Concepts, Incorporated
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781970077544
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (7 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Two :

Download or read book 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Two written by Rachel Van Dyken and published by Evil Eye Concepts, Incorporated. This book was released on 2019-09-17 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: From New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors Rachel Van Dyken, Lexi Blake, Jennifer L. Armentrout, and J. Kenner. Four Dark Tales. Four Sensual Stories. Four Page Turners. ENVY: An Eagle Elite Novella by Rachel Van Dyken Every family has rules, the mafia just has more.... Do not speak to the bosses unless spoken to. Do not make eye contact unless you want to die. And above all else, do not fall in love. Renee Cassani's future is set. Her betrothal is set. Her life, after nannying for the five families for the summer, is set. Somebody should have told Vic Colezan that. He's a man who doesn't take no for an answer. And he only wants one thing. Her. Somebody should have told Renee that her bodyguard needed as much discipline as the kids she was nannying. Good thing Vic has a firm hand. PROTECTED: A Masters and Mercenaries Novella by Lexi Blake Years before, Wade Rycroft fell in love with Geneva Harris, the smartest girl in his class. The rodeo star and the shy academic made for an odd pair but their chemistry was undeniable. They made plans to get married after high school but when Genny left him standing in the rain, he joined the Army and vowed to leave that life behind. Genny married the town’s golden boy, and Wade knew that he couldn’t go home again. Fifteen years later, Wade returns to his Texas hometown for his brother’s wedding and walks into a storm of scandal. Genny’s marriage has dissolved and the town has turned against her. But when someone tries to kill his old love, Wade can’t refuse to help her. THE PRINCE: A Wicked Novella by Jennifer L. Armentrout Cold. Heartless. Deadly. Whispers of his name alone bring fear to fae and mortals alike. The Prince. There is nothing in the mortal world more dangerous than him. Haunted by a past he couldn’t control, all Caden desires is revenge against those who’d wronged him, trapping him in never-ending nightmare. And there is one person he knows can help him. Raised within the Order, Brighton Jussier knows just how dangerous the Prince is, reformed or not. She’d seen firsthand what atrocities he could be capable of. The last thing she wants to do is help him, but he leaves her little choice. Forced to work alongside him, she begins to see the man under the bitter ice. Yearning for him feels like the definition of insanity, but there’s no denying the heat in his touch and the wicked promise is his stare. PLEASE ME: A Stark Ever After Novella by J. Kenner Each day with Damien is a miracle, each moment with our children a gift. And yet I cannot escape the growing sense that a storm is gathering, threatening to pull me away, to rip us apart. To drag me down, once again, into a darkness to which I swore never to return. I have to fight it—I know that. And I am waging the battle with of all my heart. But it is Damien who is my strength, and we both know that the only way to push away the darkness is for him to fold me in his arms and claim me completely. And for me to surrender myself, once again, to the fire that burns between us. Every Dark Nights tale is breathtakingly sexy and magically romantic.

1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-One

Download 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-One PDF

Author :
Publisher : Evil Eye Concepts, Incorporated
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781970077520
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (7 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-One :

Download or read book 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-One written by Joanna Wylde and published by Evil Eye Concepts, Incorporated. This book was released on 2019-09-17 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: From New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors Joanna Wylde, Jennifer Probst, Elisabeth Naughton, and Carrie Ann Ryan. Four Dark Tales. Four Sensual Stories. Four Page Turners. ROME’S CHANCE: A Reapers MC Novella by Joanna Wylde Rome McGuire knew he was in trouble the first time he saw her. She was sweet and pretty and just about perfect in every way. Randi Whittaker was also too young and innocent for the Reapers Motorcycle Club. He did the right thing, and walked away. The second time, he couldn’t resist tasting her. Walking away wasn’t so easy that time, but her family needed her and he had a job to do. When she came around a third time, he’d had enough. Randi had been given two chances to escape, and now it was time for Rome to take his. THE MARRIAGE ARRANGEMENT: A Marriage to a Billionaire Novella by Jennifer Probst Caterina Victoria Windsor fled her family winery after a humiliating broken engagement, and spent the past year in Italy rebuilding her world. But when Ripley Savage shows up with a plan to bring her back home, and an outrageous demand for her to marry him, she has no choice but to return to face her past. But when simple attraction begins to run deeper, Cat has to decide if she’s strong enough to trust again…and strong enough to stay… SURRENDER: A House of Sin Novella by Elisabeth Naughton The leaders of my House want her dead. The men I’ve secretly aligned myself with want her punished for screwing up their coup. I’ve been sent by both to deal with her, but one look at the feisty redhead and I’ve got plans of my own. Before I carry out anyone else’s orders, she’s going to give me what I want. And only when I’m satisfied will I decide if she lives or dies. Depending, of course, on just how easily she surrenders... INKED NIGHTS: A Montgomery Ink Novella by Carrie Ann Ryan Tattoo artist, Derek Hawkins knows the rules: One night a month. No last names. No promises. Olivia Madison has her own rules: Don’t fall in love. No commitment. Never tell Derek the truth. When their worlds crash into each other however, Derek and Olivia will have to face what they fought to ignore as well as the connection they tried to forget. Every Dark Nights tale is breathtakingly sexy and magically romantic.

1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Nine

Download 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Nine PDF

Author :
Publisher : 1001 Dark Nights Press
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781951812669
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (518 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Nine :

Download or read book 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Nine written by Shayla Black and published by 1001 Dark Nights Press. This book was released on 2020-12-08 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: From New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors Shayla Black, Jennifer Probst, Kristen Proby, and Gena Showalter. Four Dark Tales. Four Sensual Stories. Four Page Turners. More Than Pleasure You by Shayla Black I’m Stephen Lund, confirmed bachelor…and son of a successful billionaire whose sins I can’t forget—or forgive. Though he insisted I get over his transgressions, I can’t. So I put space between us with a temporary getaway to Maui. My rental’s sexy caretaker, Skye Ingram, is a beautiful distraction. When Skye needs a date to her ex-boyfriend’s wedding, I’m game to play her pretend fiancé. But our pretend engagement begins to feel real. Our passion certainly is. So are the consequences. When I’m confronted with the reality that our lives are now irrevocably entwined, I have to choose between leaving Skye to return to the life I’ve always known or abandoning everything familiar to start over with the woman who awakened my heart. Something Just Like This by Jennifer Probst Jonathan Lake is the beloved NYC mayor who’s making a run for governor. His widowed status and close relationship with his daughter casts him as the darling of the press, and the candidate to beat, but behind the flash of the cameras, things are spinning out of control. It all has to do with his strait laced, ruthlessly organized assistant, Alyssa Block. Her skills and reserved demeanor are perfect to run his campaign, but her brilliant brain has become a temptation he’s been fighting for too long. Can he convince her to take a chance on a long-term campaign for love or will his efforts end up in scandal? Wonder With Me by Kristen Proby Reed Taylor doesn’t pay much attention to the holidays—until he receives a surprise present. Four-year-old Piper is the daughter he never knew about, and with the death of her mother, is also now the roommate he never expected. He’s determined to make their first Christmas together one she’ll never forget. Noel Thompson has gotten her share of strange requests in her career as an interior designer. The call to design a beautiful home for Christmas is more like a dream come true. And that was before she met her new employer—sexy and mysterious, he’s everything she ever hoped Santa would bring her. The Darkest Assassin by Gena Showalter Fox is a demon-possessed immortal with many talents. Now, the keeper of Distrust has been marked for death, a winged assassin with rainbow-colored eyes tracking her every move, determined to avenge the males she accidentally decimated. If only she could control the desire to rip off his clothes… Bjorn is a fierce warrior with many complications. Never has he hesitated to exterminate an evil being. Until now. The sharp-tongued female with a shockingly vulnerable heart tempts him in ways no one else ever has, threatening his iron control. But, as Fate itself seems to conspire against the unlikely pair, both old and new enemies emerge. And Fox and Bjorn must fight to survive. And learn to love… **Every 1001 Dark Nights novella is a standalone story. For new readers, it’s an introduction to an author’s world. And for fans, it’s a bonus book in the author’s series. We hope you'll enjoy each one as much as we do.**

1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Thirty

Download 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Thirty PDF

Author :
Publisher : 1001 Dark Nights Press
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781951812997
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (518 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Thirty :

Download or read book 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Thirty written by Skye Warren and published by 1001 Dark Nights Press. This book was released on 2021-12-14 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: From New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors Skye Warren, Carrie Ann Ryan, Donna Grant, and Carly Phillips. Four Dark Tales. Four Sensual Stories. Four Page Turners. The Bishop by Skye Warren A million dollar chess piece goes missing hours before the auction. Anders Sorenson will do anything to get it back. His family name and fortune rests on finding two inches of medieval ivory. Instead he finds an injured woman with terrible secrets. He isn’t letting her go until she helps him find the piece. But there’s more at stake in this strategic game of lust and danger. When she confesses everything, he might lose more than his future. He might lose his heart. Taken With You by Carrie Ann Ryan It all started at a wedding. Beckham didn’t mean to dance with Meadow. And he really didn’t mean to kiss her. But now, she’s the only thing on his mind. And when it all comes down to it, she’s the only person he can’t have. He’ll just have to stay away from her, no matter how hard they’re pulled together. Running away from her friend’s wedding isn’t the best way to keep the gossip at bay. But falling for the mysterious and gorgeous bartender at her friends’ bar will only make it worse. Yet taking a chance with him might be the only choice she has. And the only one she wants. Dragon Lost by Donna Grant Destinies can’t be ignored. No one knows that better than Annita. For as long as she can remember, it’s been foretold she would find a dragon. A real-life dragon. She’s beginning to think it was all some kind of mistake until she’s swimming in one of the many caves around the island and discovers none other than a dragon. There is no fear as she approaches, utterly transfixed at the sight of the creature. Then he shifts into the shape of a thoroughly gorgeous man who spears her with bright blue eyes. In that instant, she knows her destiny has arrived. And the dragon holds the key to everything. Sexy Love by Carly Phillips Professor Shane Warden is on the verge of getting tenure. He never thought he’d see the day after a false accusation from a student years ago that nearly destroyed his career. But the moment he walks into class and lays eyes on the seductive blonde, he knows he’s in trouble. Single mom Amber Davis is finally living her dream of going back to college. In the ten years since she dropped out to have a baby—and recover from his father’s death—it’s been the goal that always felt just out of reach. Until now. But one look at her hot, sexy professor, and Amber is head over heels in lust. **Every 1001 Dark Nights novella is a standalone story. For new readers, it’s an introduction to an author’s world. And for fans, it’s a bonus book in the author’s series. We hope you'll enjoy each one as much as we do.**

1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Four

Download 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Four PDF

Author :
Publisher : Evil Eye Concepts, Incorporated
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781970077582
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (7 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Four :

Download or read book 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Four written by Heather Graham and published by Evil Eye Concepts, Incorporated. This book was released on 2019-09-17 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: From New York Times andUSA Today bestselling authors Heather Graham, K. Bromberg, Kendall Ryan, and Gena Showalter. Four Dark Tales. Four Sensual Stories. Four Page Turners. HAUNTED BE THE HOLIDAYS: A Krewe of Hunters Novella by Heather Graham It’s Halloween at the Global Tower Theatre, a fantastic and historic theater owned by Adam Harrison and run by spouses of Krewe members. During a special performance, a strange actor makes an appearance in the middle of the show, warning of dire events if his murder is not solved before another holiday rolls around. Dakota McCoy and Brodie McFadden dive into the mystery. Both have a special talent for dealing with ghosts, but this one is proving elusive. With the help of Brodie’s diva mother and his ever-patient father—who were killed together when a stage chandelier fell upon them—Dakota and Brodie set out to solve the case. If they can't solve the murder quickly, there will be no Thanksgiving for the Krewe... CONTROL: An Everyday Heroes Novella by K. Bromberg Control is something Desi Whitman abhors. Why live life in black and white perfection when you can messily color outside the lines? But when she comes face to face with SWAT officer Reznor Mayne, he’s about to show her just how good control can feel. HUNKY HEARTBREAKERS: A Whiskey Kisses Novella by Kendall Ryan Everything’s bigger in Texas. And that includes Duke Wilder’s sexual appetite. Together with his twin brother, he runs a whiskey distillery, and when their business takes off—suddenly he’s got it all. Success. Money. Family. But he doesn’t have a woman to share it with. When Valentina storms into his life, her presence is only supposed to be temporary. She’s a feisty attorney hired to help clean up his company’s recent legal mess. He never counted on her being the one to turn his whole world upside down. THE DARKEST CAPTIVE: A Lords of the Underworld Novella by Gena Showalter For centuries, Galen the Treacherous has been the most hated immortal in the Underworld. Possessed by the demons of Jealousy and False Hope, he has always lived for a single purpose: destroy everything.Then he met her. Former demon turned human femme fatale — Legion Honey -- sought to kill Galen, but ended up parting with her virginity instead. Afraid of their sizzling connection, she ran away…and ended up trapped in hell, tortured and abused in the worst of ways. Now she’s free, and a shell of herself, afraid of her own shadow. Galen's hunger for Legion has only grown. Now the warrior with nothing to lose must help her rekindle the fire that once burned inside her. Every Dark Nights tale is breathtakingly sexy and magically romantic.

1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Thirty-Three

Download 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Thirty-Three PDF

Author :
Publisher : 1001 Dark Nights Press
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781970077810
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (7 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Thirty-Three :

Download or read book 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Thirty-Three written by Rebecca Zanetti and published by 1001 Dark Nights Press. This book was released on 2021-12-14 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: From New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors Rebecca Zanetti, Laurelin Paige, Heather Graham, and Kristen Ashley. Four Dark Tales. Four Sensual Stories. Four Page Turners. Vixen by Rebecca Zanetti Tabi Rusko is a demoness with the cunning and instincts that come with her species, but she’s always spent more time exploring than training, and her fighting skills are okay at best. One sexy man, a human cop no less, is responsible for her being stuck in a small hick town and forced into a human anger-management group that’s crazier than her. To make matters worse, his dangerous blue eyes and hard body leave her breathless and ready to rumble, and his overbearing attitude is a challenge a demoness can’t refuse. Evan O’Connell just wants to enjoy his time out of the military by policing a small town. The last thing he needs is a stunning, too sexy, pain in the butt blonde casing his bank and causing a ruckus everywhere she goes. There’s something different about her that he can’t figure out, and when she offers him immortality in exchange for her freedom, he discovers that isn’t enough. Slash by Laurelin Paige Camilla Fasbender has a secret. Underneath her posh accent and designer clothes lies the evidence of her pain. Every heartbreak, every bad day, every setback has left a scar. From behind her camera, she shows the world what to see. And it isn't her. Until him. He sees right through her carefully constructed facade. And he's going to slash it all to pieces. The Dead Heat of Summer by Heather Graham Casey Nicholson has always been a little bit sensitive, and she puts it to use in her shop in Jackson Square, where she reads tarot cards and tea leaves. She’s not a medium, but she can read people well. When the ghost of Lena Marceau comes to her in the cemetery, shedding tears and begging for help, Casey’s at first terrified and then determined. Lena knows she was the victim of a malicious murder. Casey isn’t sure how she can help Lena. She isn’t an investigator or with any arm of law enforcement. But when she receives a visit from Special Agent Ryder McKinley—ironically an FBI agent—she realizes that she’s being drawn into a deadly game where she must discover the truth or possibly die trying. Wild Fire by Kristen Ashley “You know you can’t keep a good brother down.” The Chaos Motorcycle Club has won its war. But not every brother rode into the sunset with his woman on the back of his bike. Chaos returns with the story of Dutch Black, a man whose father was the moral compass of the Club, until he was murdered. And the man who raised Dutch protected the Club at all costs. That combination is the man Dutch is intent on becoming. It’s also the man that Dutch is going to go all out to give to his woman. **Every 1001 Dark Nights novella is a standalone story. For new readers, it’s an introduction to an author’s world. And for fans, it’s a bonus book in the author’s series. We hope you'll enjoy each one as much as we do.**

1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Thirty-Four

Download 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Thirty-Four PDF

Author :
Publisher : 1001 Dark Nights Press
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781970077834
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (7 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Thirty-Four :

Download or read book 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Thirty-Four written by Shayla Black and published by 1001 Dark Nights Press. This book was released on 2021-12-14 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: From New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors Shayla Black, Kylie Scott, J. Kenner, and Kristen Proby. Four Dark Tales. Four Sensual Stories. Four Page Turners. More Than Protect You by Shayla Black I’m Tanner Kirk—Certified firearms instructor and mixed martial arts enthusiast. When I filed for divorce at the end of an empty marriage, all I wanted was a vacation in paradise, not another woman in my life. But how can I possibly say no to Amanda Lund, a young single mom desperate to learn self-defense? I can’t. So I seduce Mandy until we’re burning up the sheets…and soon find my heart entangled with her bruised and battered one. But when a nemesis from her past tries to destroy our future by unearthing my secret, will she understand and forgive me—or give up on us forever? Love Song by Kylie Scott There’s always the one that got away. Or kicked you out... The new darling of rock n’ roll, Adam Dillon, is ready to show his ex-girlfriend, Jill Schwartz, what a mistake she made kicking him to the curb. So maybe he wasn’t the best of boyfriends. Writing great songs and climbing to the top of the charts isn’t easy. Only problem is, he's fast finding out that success isn't everything. Cherish Me by J. Kenner My life with Damien has always been magical, and never more so than during the holidays, a time for us to celebrate the hardships we’ve overcome and the incredible gift that is our family. Over the years, he has both protected and cherished me. He has made my life more rich and full than I could ever have imagined. This year, he’s treating me and our daughters to a holiday in Manhattan. With parades and ice skating, toy displays and candies. And, most of all, with each other. It’s a wonderful gift, a trip I will always cherish. But this year, I’m the one with the surprise. And I can’t wait to see the look of delight and awe when I finally share my secret with Damien. Shine With Me by Kristen Proby Sabrina Harrison hates being famous. She walked away from show business, from the flashing bulbs and prying eyes years ago, and is happy in her rural Oregon home, dedicating her life to her non-profit. Until Hollywood calls, offering her the role of a lifetime. Now she has to get in shape for it. Benjamin Demarco’s gym, Sound Fitness, continues making a name for itself in Seattle. And now, he finds himself with the task of training Sabrina, getting her in shape for the role of her life. He’s trained hundreds of women. This is his job. So why does he suddenly see Sabrina as more than just another client? **Every 1001 Dark Nights novella is a standalone story. For new readers, it’s an introduction to an author’s world. And for fans, it’s a bonus book in the author’s series. We hope you'll enjoy each one as much as we do.**

1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Thirty-One

Download 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Thirty-One PDF

Author :
Publisher : 1001 Dark Nights Press
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781970077773
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (7 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Thirty-One :

Download or read book 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Thirty-One written by Rachel Van Dyken and published by 1001 Dark Nights Press. This book was released on 2021-12-14 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: From New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors Rachel Van Dyken, Sawyer Bennett, Claire Contreras, and Darynda Jones. Four Dark Tales. Four Sensual Stories. Four Page Turners. Provoke by Rachel Van Dyken The music industry called me a savant at age sixteen when I uploaded my first video and gained instant fame. And then Drew Amherst of Adrenaline became my mentor, and my career took off. And then tragedy struck, and I wondered if I’d ever be able to perform again. I fought back, but all it took was a falling light to bring it all back to the fore. So, I walked away. Because I knew it wasn’t just stage fright. It was so much more. Enter Piper Rayne, life coach, with her bullshit about empowerment, rainbows, and butterflies. She smiles all the damn time, and I'm ninety-nine percent sure there’s not a problem she can’t solve. Until me. Rafe by Sawyer Bennett As the second line center for the Arizona Vengeance, my mind has been on one thing—helping my team bring home a championship. But that all changed when I found out my dad had cancer and only months to live. In that moment, nothing mattered more than getting home to North Carolina to be by his side. Now I’m home and in the midst of my grief, I find comfort from the one person I never expected. Calliope Ramirez stole my heart at a very young age. The beautiful, smart, headstrong girl next door, she was my first...everything. She has never forgiven me for leaving her, believing that I chose hockey over a future together. What she doesn’t understand is that every decision I made was for her, and I’ve never given up hope that one day we’d be together again. The Naughty Princess by Claire Contreras Princess Pilar is sick of the spotlight and being seen as the uptight goody-too-shoes the media has cast her to be. She’s especially tired of the fact that her brothers are allowed to run off and do whatever they want while she sits inside watching the world pass her by. That’s why she decides to quietly pack her things and travel to the one place her parents have always forbidden her to step foot on—Ibiza. As the star of the French premiere fútball league, Benjamin Drake has it all—the money, the cars, the clothing contracts, and any woman he wants. Problem is, the only woman Ben has ever wanted badly enough to stop partying is Princess Pilar, the one he can never, ever have. The Graveyard Shift by Darynda Jones Garrett Swopes was the ultimate skeptic until he met a certain hellion and her husband. They vanished after stopping a catastrophic event and left him, a mere mortal, in charge of protecting their gift to mankind. But when she disappears as well, he needs the help of another breed of hellion. One who can see past the veil of space and time. One who betrayed him. Marika Dubois’s son—a warrior in the coming war between heaven and hell—was foreseen long before his birth. But to create a child strong enough to endure the trials that lay ahead, she needed a descendant of powerful magics. She found that in Garrett Swopes and tricked him into fathering her son. A ploy he has never forgiven her for. **Every 1001 Dark Nights novella is a standalone story. For new readers, it’s an introduction to an author’s world. And for fans, it’s a bonus book in the author’s series. We hope you'll enjoy each one as much as we do.**

1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Eight

Download 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Eight PDF

Author :
Publisher : 1001 Dark Nights Press
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781951812645
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (518 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Eight :

Download or read book 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Twenty-Eight written by Rachel Van Dyken and published by 1001 Dark Nights Press. This book was released on 2020-12-08 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: From New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors Rachel Van Dyken, Laurelin Paige, Kylie Scott, Heather Graham, and Jill Shalvis. Five Dark Tales. Five Sensual Stories. Five Page Turners. Abandon by Rachel Van Dyken I, Ty Cuban, was taken down by two psychotic women in front of the entire world. Lucky for us the audience thought it was part of the breakup song my band and I had just finished performing. I was thirty-three, hardly ready to settle down. Except now it's getting forced on me. Seaside, Oregon. I’m teaching freaking guitar lessons at the local studio for the next two months. Part of my punishment, do something for the community while I think deep thoughts about all my life choices. It doesn't help that the other volunteer is a past flame that literally looks at me as if I've sold my soul to the devil. She has the voice of an angel and looks to kill—I would know, because she looks ready to kill me every second of every day. The Open Door by Laurelin Paige I knew JC was trouble the minute I laid eyes on him. Of course I married him. Now years have passed. Kids have been born. We’re still in love as always, and the sex is still fantastic... And yet, it’s also not. Like many who’ve been married for a while, I long for the high intensity of those days of the past. I’ve heard rumors for years about the Open Door. An ultra-exclusive voyeur’s paradise. A place to participate in—or watch—any kind of display you can imagine. So when an invitation to come play arrives, how could we turn it down? Closer by Kylie Scott When a stalker gets too close to plus-size model Mae Cooper, it’s time to hire some muscle. Enter former military man turned executive protection officer Ziggy Thayer. Having spent years guarding billionaires, royalty, and rock n roll greats, he’s seen it all. From lavish parties through to every kind of excess. There’s no reason some Instagram stylista should throw him off his game. Even if she does have the most dangerous curves he’s ever seen... Blood Night by Heather Graham Any member of the Krewe of Hunters is accustomed to the strange. And to conversing now and then with the dead. For Andre Rousseau and Cheyenne Donegal, an encounter with the deceased in a cemetery is certainly nothing new. But this year, Halloween is taking them across the pond—unofficially. Their experiences in life haven’t prepared them for what’s to come. As All Hallows Eve looms, they’ll be in a race against time, seeking the truth before the infamous vampire has a chance to strike again. Twist of Fate by Jill Shalvis Daisy doesn’t believe love is ever-lasting, so it’s ironic as hell that she parlayed a business degree into a wedding planning business. More ironic still is her latest job bringing her back into contact with the man who’d taught her that love can’t last. To say Diego has been taught the hard way to bury emotions is an understatement. But when he’s called home to help the brother he hasn’t seen or spoken to in years, that’s one thing. It’s another entirely to also come face to face with the first woman he ever loved. First and only… **Every 1001 Dark Nights novella is a standalone story. For new readers, it’s an introduction to an author’s world. And for fans, it’s a bonus book in the author’s series. We hope you'll enjoy each one as much as we do.**

1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Fourteen

Download 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Fourteen PDF

Author :
Publisher : Evil Eye Concepts, Incorporated
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781948050401
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (48 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Fourteen :

Download or read book 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Fourteen written by Kristen Ashley and published by Evil Eye Concepts, Incorporated. This book was released on 2018-05-07 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: From New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors Kristen Ashley, Carrie Ann Ryan, K. Bromberg, Joanna Wylde, and introducing JB Salsbury. Five Dark Tales. Five Sensual Stories. Five Page Turners. Rock Chick Reawakening: A Rock Chick Novella by Kristen Ashley A prequel to Kristen's Rock Chick series, Rock Chick Reawakening shares the tale of the devastating event that nearly broke Daisy, an event that set Marcus Sloan-one of Denver's most respected businessmen and one of the Denver underground's most feared crime bosses-into finally making his move to win the heart of the woman who stole his. Adoring Ink: A Montgomery Ink Novella by Carrie Ann Ryan Holly Rose fell in love with a Montgomery, but left him when he couldn't love her back. She might have been the one to break the ties and ensure her ex's happy ending, but now Holly's afraid she's missed out on more than a chance at forever. Brody Deacon loves ink, women, fast cars, and living life like there's no tomorrow. The thing is, he doesn't know if he has a tomorrow at all. When he sees Holly, he's not only intrigued, he also hears the warnings of danger in his head. She's too sweet, too innocent. But when Holly asks him to help her grab the bull by the horns, he can't help but go all in. Sweet Rivalry by K. Bromberg Ryder Rodgers had a plan. He was going to stride into the conference room and win the biggest contract of his career. But when he walked in and heard the voice of one of his competitors, all his plans were shot to hell. Harper Denton was always on top. In college. First in their class. Always using every advantage to edge him out to win the coveted positions. The only one who could beat him. His academic rival. More like a constant thorn in his side. The fact that she's gorgeous and bright won't distract him. This time, Ryder's determined to be the one on top. But not if Harper can help it. Shade's Lady: A Reapers MC Novella by Joanna Wylde Looking back, none of this would've happened if I hadn't dropped my phone in the toilet. I mean, I could've walked away from him if I'd had it with me. Or maybe not. Maybe it was all over the first time he saw me, and he would've found another way. Probably-if there's one thing I've learned, it's that Shade always gets what he wants, and apparently he wanted me. Right from the first. Fighting for Flight by JB Salsbury What happens when in order to win, you're forced to lose? The only daughter of an infamous Las Vegas pimp, Raven Morretti grew up an outsider. Liberated from the neglectful home of her prostitute mother, she finds solace as a mechanic. With few friends, she's content with the simple life. Flying under the radar is all she knows and more than she expects. Until she catches the eye of local celebrity, UFL playboy, Jonah Slade. Jonah trades in his bad-boy reputation and puts his heart on the line. But when her father contacts her, setting in motion the ugly truth of her destiny, Jonah must choose. Every Dark Nights tale is breathtakingly sexy and magically romantic.

1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Eleven

Download 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Eleven PDF

Author :
Publisher : Evil Eye Concepts, Incorporated
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781945920899
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (459 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Eleven :

Download or read book 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Eleven written by Kristen Proby and published by Evil Eye Concepts, Incorporated. This book was released on 2017-11-27 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt:

1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Ten

Download 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Ten PDF

Author :
Publisher : Evil Eye Concepts, Incorporated
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781945920875
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (459 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Ten :

Download or read book 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Ten written by Tessa Bailey and published by Evil Eye Concepts, Incorporated. This book was released on 2017-10-23 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt:

1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Four

Download 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Four PDF

Author :
Publisher : Evil Eye Concepts, Incorporated
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781942299622
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (422 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Four :

Download or read book 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Four written by Carrie Ann Ryan and published by Evil Eye Concepts, Incorporated. This book was released on 2016-06-20 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: From New York Times and USA Today Bestselling authors Carrie Ann Ryan, Heather Graham, Kristen Proby, and Cherise Sinclair, and introducing K. L. Grayson and Mari Carr… Six Dark Tales. Six Sensual Stories. Six Page Turners. WICKED WOLF: Gina Eaton has always known fate can be tricky, but when she finds the one man that could be her mate, she might throw caution to the wind. Quinn Weston puts his whole being into two things: the safety of his Pack and his son. When the two Alphas put Gina and Quinn together to find a way to ensure their treaties remain strong, fate has a plan of its own. WHEN IRISH EYES ARE HAUNTING: Devin Lyle and Craig Rockwell are back, this time to a haunted castle in Ireland where a banshee may have gone wild—or maybe there's a much more rational explanation—one that involves a disgruntled heir, murder, and mayhem. EASY WITH YOU: With a murderer terrorizing the Tulane University campus, Asher Smith finds himself toe-to-toe with the one woman that haunts his dreams. Lila Bailey has fought for every good thing in her life during every day of her thirty-one years. Aside from that one night with an impossible to deny stranger a year ago, Lila is the epitome of responsible. When some of her female students are viciously murdered, Lila’s shaken to the core. But when Lila becomes the target, can Asher save her in time? MASTER OF FREEDOM: Detective Atticus Ware needs a woman to give her heart as well as her body. When Virginia Cunningham is invited to observe BDSM classes on a wilderness camping trip, she’s shocked—her fiancé had insisted BDSM was a fabrication to sell books. But when Atticus lures her into participating, she learns submission under the hands of a powerful Dom is beyond anything she’d imagined. LIVE WITHOUT REGRET: L.O.V.E. How can those four letters cause so much pain? Everyone talks about how great love is, with all the flowers and the butterflies, but that wasn’t my experience at all. Love wasn’t something I wanted or even needed. But then Connor Jackson came into my life. OFF LIMITS: According to the bro code, enacted by Evan Sparks and Logan Grady years ago, sisters are out. However, Lacy Sparks isn’t about to let a silly boyhood pact stand between her and the man she’s wanted for nearly twenty years. She’s waited long enough. Logan thinks she’s too sweet to give him what he needs. He’s about to learn as far as Lacy’s concerned, in bed or out, nothing is off-limits. Every Dark Nights tale is breathtakingly sexy and magically romantic.