Behind the Plate: A New Adult Sports Romance

Download Behind the Plate: A New Adult Sports Romance PDF

Author :
Publisher :
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 1945042281
Pages : 418 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.0/5 (422 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Behind the Plate: A New Adult Sports Romance :

Download or read book Behind the Plate: A New Adult Sports Romance written by J. Sterling and published by . This book was released on 2020-06-26 with total page 418 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: The most anticipated J. Sterling release of the year is finally here! You've waited years to meet Jack Carter's son and the wait is over! Strap in and enjoy the ride.Chance Carter is the son of local baseball legend, Jack Carter. Now in his junior year at Fullton State, Chance is facing challenges he never saw coming. Failing a class will stop his draft season short, making him ineligible to play for the season and pushing his goal of playing professional baseball even further away.In steps Danika, a mouthy tutor from New York, who only wants to help him pass his class... NOT get in his pants. But try telling that to Chance. He doesn't trust girls and he definitely doesn't trust his new tutor. A lifetime growing up as a Carter taught him that.But Danika has issues of her own. After an incident that happened last year, she doesn't trust athletes and wants nothing to do with them. And Chance is no exception. No matter how hot she thinks he is, she isn't interested and never will be.The fireworks explode as the two deny the chemistry between them and family secrets are revealed. There's just one problem... Danika has a boyfriend she has no intention of breaking up with and Chance doesn't know how to give up on something he wants. And he wants her.The question is... how can he have her when she belongs to someone else?

Behind the Plate

Download Behind the Plate PDF

Author :
Publisher : J. Sterling
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781945042270
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (45 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Behind the Plate :

Download or read book Behind the Plate written by J. Sterling and published by J. Sterling. This book was released on 2020-09-02 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: The most anticipated J. Sterling release of the year is finally here! You've waited years to meet Jack Carter's son and the wait is over! Strap in and enjoy the ride. Chance Carter is the son of local baseball legend, Jack Carter. Now in his junior year at Fullton State, Chance is facing challenges he never saw coming. Failing a class will stop his draft season short, making him ineligible to play and pushing his goal of professional baseball even further away. In steps Danika, a mouthy tutor from New York, who only wants to help him pass his class... NOT get in his pants. But try telling that to Chance. He doesn't trust girls and he definitely doesn't trust his new tutor. A lifetime growing up as a Carter taught him that. But Danika has issues of her own. After an incident that happened last year, she doesn't trust athletes and wants nothing to do with them. And Chance is no exception. The fireworks explode as the two try to deny the chemistry between them and family secrets are revealed. Chance doesn't know how to give up on something he wants and he's decided he wants Danika. There's just one problem... she has a boyfriend she has no intention of breaking up with. How can he have her when she belongs to someone else?

The Ninth Inning

Download The Ninth Inning PDF

Author :
Publisher : J. Sterling
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781945042256
Pages : 157 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (45 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review The Ninth Inning :

Download or read book The Ninth Inning written by J. Sterling and published by J. Sterling. This book was released on 2020-04-10 with total page 157 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: New York Times Bestselling author J. Sterling is BACK with a brand new baseball series! "This is sports romance at its best! I was hooked from the first page! Cole & Christina's romance is my new favorite." - Claire Contreras, NYT Bestselling Author "The Ninth Inning is a home run! The first book in the Boys of Baseball is classic Sterling- hot baseball players, college antics, lots of angst and a crazy-against-all-odds love!" - Jillian Dodd, USA Today Bestselling Author Cole Anders is in his last season at Fullton State. If he doesn’t get drafted this year, he’ll be forced to hang up his cleats for good. It's not something he’s ready to do. To prove he’s serious about his final season, he’s given up girls. No more casual hookups, dates or one-night stands. But there's one girl who has always refused to give up on him. One girl who has been there since the start of Freshman year. One girl he stupidly assumed would always be waiting for him when he got off the field, no matter how long it took. Christina's had enough of Cole pushing her aside for baseball. She’s grown tired of waiting for him to see what she’s known since they were freshmen… that they are good together. She’s finally moved on- for good this time. Cole has other ideas, but she refuses to cave. It’s not her problem if he wants her now. Too little too late. There comes a point in your life when you have to stop the incessant merry-go-round and just get off the ride, right? Try telling that to Cole.

Dumped for Valentine's

Download Dumped for Valentine's PDF

Author :
Publisher : Inspire Magic
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781945042355
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (45 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Dumped for Valentine's :

Download or read book Dumped for Valentine's written by J. Sterling and published by Inspire Magic. This book was released on 2022-01-25 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Heading off to Vail single and alone wasn't how I planned on spending the week before Valentine's Day. But here I am, in one of the most scenic places, with nothing to do and no one to do it with. Until I meet Jase. He's adventurous, charming, and sexy as hell. It was supposed to just be one night. One night of letting go of the past and giving in to the moment. But things never quite pan out the way you think... do they?

Penalty: A New Adult Sports Romance

Download Penalty: A New Adult Sports Romance PDF

Author :
Publisher : Eromantica Publications
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781370495245
Pages : 175 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.3/5 (74 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Penalty: A New Adult Sports Romance :

Download or read book Penalty: A New Adult Sports Romance written by Rowena Risqué and published by Eromantica Publications. This book was released on with total page 175 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt:

Enemy Down

Download Enemy Down PDF

Author :
Publisher : Cathryn Fox
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781989374344
Pages : 322 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (893 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Enemy Down :

Download or read book Enemy Down written by Cathryn Fox and published by Cathryn Fox. This book was released on 2021-06-08 with total page 322 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: A regimented life on the track is the reason I’m a Kingston College scholarship student. But a wayward football—thrown by Christian Moore, the rich guy who ruined my reputation in high school—threatened to rob me of my future. Desperation drove me to do something foolish. Something that put my body in the hands of the guy I hate. I didn’t want to like his touches. I didn’t want to crave him. But everything in the way he devoured me turned me inside out and made me forget this was just a game. Now I fear he’s going to ruin me again…in ways there will be no coming back from.

The Body Checker (Sports Romance)

Download The Body Checker (Sports Romance) PDF

Author :
Publisher : Cathryn Fox
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781928056911
Pages : 197 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (28 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review The Body Checker (Sports Romance) :

Download or read book The Body Checker (Sports Romance) written by Cathryn Fox and published by Cathryn Fox. This book was released on 2019-01-21 with total page 197 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: “My go to author for sexy romance.” #1 NYT’S Bestselling author Lauren Blakely. Jonah Long…a father? Move in and help him take care of his daughter? As crazy as that sounds, I agreed to the temporary arrangement—for the child’s sake. Problem is, living with the guy I’ve crushed on since forever, is messing with my body as well as my brain. And now, watching him grow as a man, seeing the bond between father and daughter build, I can’t help but want this family for myself. But we’re just playing house, and Jonah isn’t interested in making this ready-made family the real deal…right?

The Risk Taker

Download The Risk Taker PDF

Author :
Publisher : Cathryn Fox
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781989374023
Pages : 200 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (893 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review The Risk Taker :

Download or read book The Risk Taker written by Cathryn Fox and published by Cathryn Fox. This book was released on 2019-04-08 with total page 200 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Coming back to Seattle and facing Jamie is the second hardest thing I’ve done in my life. The first was burying his brother and then walking away. But my son needs a positive male role model, and there’s no one I trust for the job but his Uncle Jamie. I ran away from him after the fatal car accident—not because I blamed him, but to protect him. When I learn he blames himself for the accident, I know I must tell him the truth. But will knowing the real reason behind the crash give him the freedom to forgive himself and move on. Or will it destroy everything he’s believed in, including me? For Jamie’s sake, it’s a risk I have to take.

The Wingman

Download The Wingman PDF

Author :
Publisher : Cathryn Fox
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781989374078
Pages : 200 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (893 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review The Wingman :

Download or read book The Wingman written by Cathryn Fox and published by Cathryn Fox. This book was released on 2019-08-18 with total page 200 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: When it comes to relationships, I need all the help I can get. When Rider agrees to be my buffer, I happily put myself in his capable hands. It isn’t his fault my date goes south, but the tough as nails hockey player takes it personally. Under his wing, I find the freedom to let go, and the joy of having it accepted. But can two people, one afraid he’s unlovable and the other afraid to love, trust in themselves enough to realize this could be their shot at happily ever after?

The Stick Handler

Download The Stick Handler PDF

Author :
Publisher : Cathryn Fox
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781928056966
Pages : 200 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (28 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review The Stick Handler :

Download or read book The Stick Handler written by Cathryn Fox and published by Cathryn Fox. This book was released on 2018-09-17 with total page 200 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: A honeymoon in Italy and I’m the pretend bride? How can I say no? Luke just dumped his conniving fiancé and needs a shoulder to cry on. I’ll always be there for him. Problem is, I want him. I’ve always wanted him. Then I see the king-sized bed. And Luke starts pulling out all the plays. His kisses are far more real than the ones I’ve imagined. And the more we pretend, the more real it feels. But come the end of the week, will our make-believe honeymoon be the end of a lifelong friendship? Or the beginning of something much more? I guess it’s time to find out.

The Heart Breaker

Download The Heart Breaker PDF

Author :
Publisher : Cathryn Fox
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781989374436
Pages : 120 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (893 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review The Heart Breaker :

Download or read book The Heart Breaker written by Cathryn Fox and published by Cathryn Fox. This book was released on 2021-11-09 with total page 120 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Every year, NHL superstar Declan Bradbury comes home for Christmas. But he’s more than a hockey player to me. He’s my best friend. The man I’m in love with—the man I can’t have. Problem is, it rips my heart out every time he leaves. I need to put some distance between us, find a way to move on and protect my heart. I plan to do just that, until he begins showing up at every turn, and every single person in Holiday Peak starts acting strange. I had no idea what Declan was up to behind the scenes, or that the town was conspiring with him. When I found out, there was one thing I did know. My life would never be the same again.

The Troublemaker

Download The Troublemaker PDF

Author :
Publisher : Cathryn Fox
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781989374245
Pages : 210 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (893 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review The Troublemaker :

Download or read book The Troublemaker written by Cathryn Fox and published by Cathryn Fox. This book was released on 2020-08-04 with total page 210 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: I had perfected turning a bad situation around and making it work for me. But when dream sex turns out to be real and too much tequila ends up with Elvis and a sidewalk wedding that’s actually legit, I thought I’d reached my limit. First, I’m not the type of girl hot hockey player, Cason goes for. But the love marks on my body the next morning told a different story, so imagine my surprise when he offers to be my temporary husband to help me with a situation. Talk about turning a reckless mistake into a win-win situation! What could possibly go wrong with having a harmless affair with the hottest guy on the planet? Oh, only just about everything.

The Rule Breaker

Download The Rule Breaker PDF

Author :
Publisher : Cathryn Fox
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781989374290
Pages : 232 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (893 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review The Rule Breaker :

Download or read book The Rule Breaker written by Cathryn Fox and published by Cathryn Fox. This book was released on 2021-02-22 with total page 232 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: I needed a role model for my son. A big brother to mentor him. What I didn’t need was a rebellious hockey player famous for his on and off rink fights. I should have said no. Should have vetoed the idea the second I heard it. But I didn’t. Why, you ask. Two words. Liam. Dalton. God’s gift to the universe, not to mention the needy spot between my legs. I didn’t want to like him. I didn’t want his name on my lips. But the second I heard mine on his, I couldn’t help but wonder if my son’s big brother… …could be my big daddy.

The Sweet Talker

Download The Sweet Talker PDF

Author :
Publisher : Cathryn Fox
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781989374399
Pages : 206 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (893 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review The Sweet Talker :

Download or read book The Sweet Talker written by Cathryn Fox and published by Cathryn Fox. This book was released on 2021-10-05 with total page 206 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: I wasn’t looking for love. Falling for someone would dishonor the memory of my late husband. But wouldn’t you know it. Love found me anyway—in the form of a NHL player who was celebrating Christmas in Holiday Peak. Brody Tucker’s reputation preceded him. But he brought me back to life again—made me realize I was only going through the motions. Now one question remains. Can I move forward with him, find happiness again with a guy who seemed to know my deepest thoughts, my private secrets even though I had no idea how? I was ready to make the leap, take a chance on love, until I discovered the Sweet Talker was playing an off ice game I knew nothing about.

The Playmaker

Download The Playmaker PDF

Author :
Publisher : Cathryn Fox
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781928056836
Pages : 200 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (28 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review The Playmaker :

Download or read book The Playmaker written by Cathryn Fox and published by Cathryn Fox. This book was released on 2018-09-10 with total page 200 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: I didn’t want to ask him for a favor. He was the cockiest hockey player I knew. And my brother’s best friend. But I needed to learn about the game, and he was down with a concussion. I didn’t realize he had an agenda of his own. One that involved showing me his off-ice plays. I should have said no. Should have kept things in the central zone. But one sweet taste was a game changer, and the only words on my lips were yes. Until a lifetime of secrets spilled out… All books in the Players on Ice series can be read as standalones: The Playmaker The Stick Handler The Body Checker The Hard Hitter The Risk Taker The Wingman The Puck Charmer The Trouble Maker The Rule Breaker

The Rookie

Download The Rookie PDF

Author :
Publisher : Cathryn Fox
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781989374412
Pages : 230 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (893 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review The Rookie :

Download or read book The Rookie written by Cathryn Fox and published by Cathryn Fox. This book was released on 2021-09-07 with total page 230 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: When Weston Hatfield rides back into town like he owns it, I don’t want anything to do with him. I definitely don’t want to take the mean boy from my youth out on my tour boat. Or laugh with him as we watch the whales play in the Bay. Know what else I don’t want to do? Fall for him. He’s an NHL superstar…I’m a girl who knows her way around a lobster boat. Can you say opposites? But I like who I am, and you know what? I’m beginning to think he likes me for who I am, too. Until he does the one thing that proves otherwise…the one thing I’m not sure I can come back from.

The Hard Hitter

Download The Hard Hitter PDF

Author :
Publisher : Cathryn Fox
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781928056997
Pages : 200 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (28 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review The Hard Hitter :

Download or read book The Hard Hitter written by Cathryn Fox and published by Cathryn Fox. This book was released on 2019-01-28 with total page 200 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Getting involved with a client’s father is a strict no. But when hot hockey player Zander shows me how good he is at talking bad, it sets off a firestorm of need hot enough to melt the ice on the rink he plays on. I’m not good at relationships and have basically given up on men. But a brief fling with a dirty talking hockey player sounds pretty good at the moment. I didn’t expect to actually fall for him and his daughter. I think he might be falling for me too. Until I do that one thing that taps into his darkest fears and incinerates the fragile trust that’s built between us. How can we possibly move forward after that?