Bond of Destiny: A Demonica Novella

Download Bond of Destiny: A Demonica Novella PDF

Author :
Publisher : 1001 Dark Nights Press
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781951812522
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (518 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Bond of Destiny: A Demonica Novella :

Download or read book Bond of Destiny: A Demonica Novella written by Larissa Ione and published by 1001 Dark Nights Press. This book was released on 2021-11-22 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Larissa Ione returns with a new story in her Demonica series… Sold into slavery mere hours after his birth to werewolf parents, Tracker spent decades in service to cruel underworlders. Then the fallen angel Harvester transferred his ownership to a human woman who gave him as much freedom as the unbreakable bond would allow. Still, thanks to his traumatic past, he’s afraid to trust, let alone feel love. But when an acquaintance shows up at his door, injured and in need of help, he finds himself longing for a connection. For someone to touch. For someone to care. Stacey Markham has had it bad for Tracker since the day her best friend, Jillian, was forced to hold his unbreakable slave bond. At first, the fact that he’s a werewolf seemed weird to Stacey, but hey, her best friend was married to one of the Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse, so weird is definitely a matter of perspective. Stacey knows the depths of Tracker’s trauma, and she longs to help him even as he helps her, but breaking through his walls isn’t easy. And it only gets harder when the only blood family he has, the pack that gave him away, lays claim to him…and everything he loves. **Every 1001 Dark Nights novella is a standalone story. For new readers, it’s an introduction to an author’s world. And for fans, it’s a bonus book in the author’s series. We hope you'll enjoy each one as much as we do

Bond of Destiny

Download Bond of Destiny PDF

Author :
Publisher : Evil Eye Concepts Incorporated
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 1951812530
Pages : 206 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.8/5 (125 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Bond of Destiny :

Download or read book Bond of Destiny written by Larissa Ione and published by Evil Eye Concepts Incorporated. This book was released on 2021-06-11 with total page 206 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Larissa Ione returns with a new story in her Demonica series... Sold into slavery mere hours after his birth to werewolf parents, Tracker spent decades in service to cruel underworlders. Then the fallen angel Harvester transferred his ownership to a human woman who gave him as much freedom as the unbreakable bond would allow. Still, thanks to his traumatic past, he's afraid to trust, let alone feel love. But when an acquaintance shows up at his door, injured and in need of help, he finds himself longing for a connection. For someone to touch. For someone to care. Stacey Markham has had it bad for Tracker since the day her best friend, Jillian, was forced to hold his unbreakable slave bond. At first, the fact that he's a werewolf seemed weird to Stacey, but hey, her best friend was married to one of the Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse, so weird is definitely a matter of perspective. Stacey knows the depths of Tracker's trauma, and she longs to help him even as he helps her, but breaking through his walls isn't easy. And it only gets harder when the only blood family he has, the pack that gave him away, lays claim to him...and everything he loves. **Every 1001 Dark Nights novella is a standalone story. For new readers, it's an introduction to an author's world. And for fans, it's a bonus book in the author's series. We hope you'll enjoy each one as much as we do.**

Razr: A Demonica Underworld Novella

Download Razr: A Demonica Underworld Novella PDF

Author :
Publisher : Evil Eye Concepts, Incorporated
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781945920202
Pages : 137 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (459 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Razr: A Demonica Underworld Novella :

Download or read book Razr: A Demonica Underworld Novella written by Larissa Ione and published by Evil Eye Concepts, Incorporated. This book was released on 2017-07-10 with total page 137 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt:

The Darkest Destiny: A Lords of the Underworld Novella

Download The Darkest Destiny: A Lords of the Underworld Novella PDF

Author :
Publisher : 1001 Dark Nights Press
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781951812775
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (518 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review The Darkest Destiny: A Lords of the Underworld Novella :

Download or read book The Darkest Destiny: A Lords of the Underworld Novella written by Gena Showalter and published by 1001 Dark Nights Press. This book was released on 2022-03-07 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Gena Showalter comes a new story in her Lords of the Underworld series… Forsaken. Deathless. A monster in every way. Mostly, Brochan is determined. He craves what fate promised him—the woman who will help him conquer a heavenly kingdom. He will stop at nothing to win her. Viola, Keeper of the demon of Narcissism, lives for a single purpose—treating herself and her pet to the best life possible. But a crazed warrior is now appearing everywhere she ventures, ruining her fun…. tempting her beyond reason and keeping her at a razor-edge of desire. Though legions of males have attempted to win her, all have failed. Somehow, this rampaging beast is tearing down her walls, one by one, claiming he owns her heart and her very destiny. To be with him, however, she must defeat the only force strong enough to destroy her—love. **Every 1001 Dark Nights novella is a standalone story. For new readers, it’s an introduction to an author’s world. And for fans, it’s a bonus book in the author’s series. We hope you'll enjoy each one as much as we do.**

Dragon Revealed: A Dragon Kings Novella

Download Dragon Revealed: A Dragon Kings Novella PDF

Author :
Publisher : 1001 Dark Nights Press
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781970077735
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (7 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Dragon Revealed: A Dragon Kings Novella :

Download or read book Dragon Revealed: A Dragon Kings Novella written by Donna Grant and published by 1001 Dark Nights Press. This book was released on 2021-04-12 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Donna Grant comes a new story in her Dragon Kings series… The capture of a Dragon King is cause for celebration. Jeyra never dreamed she would actually face one of the creatures who destroyed her home. But the longer she’s around him, the more she finds herself gravitating to him. All it takes is one reckless kiss that unleashes desires and the truth that has been hidden from her to set them both on a course that could be the end of them. Varek, King of Lichens, has known nothing but a life with magic. Until he finds himself on a different realm unable to call up his powers. Worse, he’s in shackles with no memory of how it happened. When he sees an enthralling woman who leaves him speechless, he believes he can charm her to free him. The more she rebuffs him, the more he craves her, igniting a dangerous passion between them. Can he protect the woman he’s fallen for while uncovering the truth – or will peril that neither see coming tear them apart? **Every 1001 Dark Nights novella is a standalone story. For new readers, it’s an introduction to an author’s world. And for fans, it’s a bonus book in the author’s series. We hope you'll enjoy each one as much as we do.** Reviews for Dragon Revealed: “Mystery, intrigue and a dragon revealed. Ms. Grant has succeeded in bringing another sexy, alpha dragon to life.” ~ Reading is our Satisfaction “Dragon Revealed was thrilling, sensual, and filled with plot twists–something I’ve come to crave from Donna Grant’s novels–and immediately snared my attention.” ~ Harlequin Junkie “I just couldn't put the book down.” ~ Canadian Book Addict “Filled with questions and mystery, Dragon Revealed will have you flying through the pages just to see what happens.” ~ Coffee, Books and Life Blog “I loved Dragon Revealed. The love story, the world and all that is to come. Bring on the Dragon Kings!” ~ Rantings of a Reading Addict

Love Song: A Stage Dive Novella

Download Love Song: A Stage Dive Novella PDF

Author :
Publisher : 1001 Dark Nights Press
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781951812164
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (518 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Love Song: A Stage Dive Novella :

Download or read book Love Song: A Stage Dive Novella written by Kylie Scott and published by 1001 Dark Nights Press. This book was released on 2021-01-18 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Kylie Scott comes a new story in her Stage Dive series… There’s always the one that got away. Or kicked you out... The new darling of rock n’ roll, Adam Dillon, is ready to show his ex-girlfriend, Jill Schwartz, what a mistake she made kicking him to the curb. So maybe he wasn’t the best of boyfriends. Writing great songs and climbing to the top of the charts isn’t easy. Only problem is, he's fast finding out that success isn't everything. **Every 1001 Dark Nights novella is a standalone story. For new readers, it’s an introduction to an author’s world. And for fans, it’s a bonus book in the author’s series. We hope you'll enjoy each one as much as we do.**

Cherish Me: A Stark Ever After Novella

Download Cherish Me: A Stark Ever After Novella PDF

Author :
Publisher : 1001 Dark Nights Press
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781951812300
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (518 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Cherish Me: A Stark Ever After Novella :

Download or read book Cherish Me: A Stark Ever After Novella written by J. Kenner and published by 1001 Dark Nights Press. This book was released on 2021-02-01 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author J. Kenner comes a new story in her Stark Ever After series… My life with Damien has always been magical, and never more so than during the holidays, a time for us to celebrate the hardships we’ve overcome and the incredible gift that is our family. Over the years, he has both protected and cherished me. He has made my life more rich and full than I could ever have imagined. This year, he’s treating me and our daughters to a holiday in Manhattan. With parades and ice skating, toy displays and candies. And, most of all, with each other. It’s a wonderful gift, a trip I will always cherish. But this year, I’m the one with the surprise. And I can’t wait to see the look of delight and awe when I finally share my secret with Damien. But I’m terrified that when danger strikes, it will take a holiday miracle for me to even get the chance. **Every 1001 Dark Nights novella is a standalone story. For new readers, it’s an introduction to an author’s world. And for fans, it’s a bonus book in the author’s series. We hope you'll enjoy each one as much as we do.**

Captured in Ink: A Montgomery Ink: Boulder Novella

Download Captured in Ink: A Montgomery Ink: Boulder Novella PDF

Author :
Publisher : 1001 Dark Nights Press
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781951812287
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (518 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Captured in Ink: A Montgomery Ink: Boulder Novella :

Download or read book Captured in Ink: A Montgomery Ink: Boulder Novella written by Carrie Ann Ryan and published by 1001 Dark Nights Press. This book was released on 2021-04-26 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: New York Times bestselling author Carrie Ann Ryan returns to the Montgomery Ink world with three souls bruised yet forever connected in this sexy and intoxicating ménage romance. Julia and Ronin know their relationship is solid. They’ve been through hell and back, but their love has stayed true through it all. When Ronin’s ex, Kincaid, comes back to town, however, the two realize what they might be missing. Kincaid didn’t mean to leave Ronin behind all those years ago. When tragedy struck not once, but twice, bringing with it the heat of horror, he couldn’t face the past he’d left behind. Now, he’s back and doesn’t know how he fits in with the seemingly perfect couple—especially not when their families will apparently stop at nothing to keep them apart. **Every 1001 Dark Nights novella is a standalone story. For new readers, it’s an introduction to an author’s world. And for fans, it’s a bonus book in the author’s series. We hope you'll enjoy each one as much as we do.** Reviews for Captured in Ink: “This was a tale of unconventional love with twists and turns leaving me with all the feels.” ~ All The Books “A beautiful novella full of love, heartache and the humor we come to expect from any Montgomery book.” ~ Alphas Do It Better Book Blog “This author brings the heat and all the feels!” ~Bad Boys and Bedtime Stories “This is novella that is filled with a lot of emotional action. Fast paced, fast read novella, that can not be put down.” ~ Deeply Love Reading “This story for a novella had a lot of depth and emotion to it, I truly expect that from a novel but when you get that from a book that is just over a hundred pages you know you are reading one very talented author.” ~ Nadine Bookaholic

More Than Protect You: A More Than Words Novella

Download More Than Protect You: A More Than Words Novella PDF

Author :
Publisher : 1001 Dark Nights Press
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781970077704
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (7 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review More Than Protect You: A More Than Words Novella :

Download or read book More Than Protect You: A More Than Words Novella written by Shayla Black and published by 1001 Dark Nights Press. This book was released on 2021-01-04 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Shayla Black comes a new story in her More Than Words series… Can I keep the gorgeous, gun-shy single mother safe—and prove I’m the man for her? I’m Tanner Kirk—Certified firearms instructor and mixed martial arts enthusiast. When I filed for divorce at the end of an empty marriage, all I wanted was a vacation in paradise, not another woman in my life. But how can I possibly say no to Amanda Lund, a young single mom desperate to learn self-defense? Or refuse the banked desire on the guarded beauty’s face? I can’t. So I seduce Mandy until we’re burning up the sheets…and soon find my heart entangled with her bruised and battered one. But when a nemesis from her past tries to destroy our future by unearthing my secret, will she understand and forgive me—or give up on us forever? **Every 1001 Dark Nights novella is a standalone story. For new readers, it’s an introduction to an author’s world. And for fans, it’s a bonus book in the author’s series. We hope you'll enjoy each one as much as we do.**

Shine With Me: A With Me In Seattle Novella

Download Shine With Me: A With Me In Seattle Novella PDF

Author :
Publisher : 1001 Dark Nights Press
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781951812102
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (518 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Shine With Me: A With Me In Seattle Novella :

Download or read book Shine With Me: A With Me In Seattle Novella written by Kristen Proby and published by 1001 Dark Nights Press. This book was released on 2021-02-08 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Kristen Proby comes a new story in her With Me In Seattle series… Sabrina Harrison hates being famous. She walked away from show business, from the flashing bulbs and prying eyes years ago, and is happy in her rural Oregon home, dedicating her life to her non-profit. Until Hollywood calls, offering her the role of a lifetime. In more than ten years, she’s never felt the pull to return to the business that shunned her, but this role is everything Sabrina’s ever longed for. Now she has to get in shape for it. Benjamin Demarco’s gym, Sound Fitness, continues making a name for itself in Seattle. And now, he finds himself with the task of training Sabrina, getting her in shape for the role of her life. He’s trained hundreds of women. This is his job. So why does he suddenly see Sabrina as more than just another client? His hands linger on her skin, his breath catches when she’s near. He knows better. Soon, she’ll be gone, living her life. A life that doesn’t include him. **Every 1001 Dark Nights novella is a standalone story. For new readers, it’s an introduction to an author’s world. And for fans, it’s a bonus book in the author’s series. We hope you'll enjoy each one as much as we do.**

Worth Fighting For: A Warrior Fight Club/Big Sky Novella

Download Worth Fighting For: A Warrior Fight Club/Big Sky Novella PDF

Author :
Publisher : Evil Eye Concepts, Incorporated
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781948050609
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (48 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Worth Fighting For: A Warrior Fight Club/Big Sky Novella :

Download or read book Worth Fighting For: A Warrior Fight Club/Big Sky Novella written by Laura Kaye and published by Evil Eye Concepts, Incorporated. This book was released on 2019-03-19 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: From New York Timesand USA Todaybestselling author Laura Kaye… Getting in deep has never felt this good... Commercial diver Tara Hunter nearly lost everything in an accident that saw her medically discharged from the navy. With the help of the Warrior Fight Club, she’s fought hard to overcome her fears and get back in the water where she’s always felt most at home. At work, she’s tough, serious, and doesn’t tolerate distractions. Which is why finding her gorgeous one-night stand on her new dive team is such a problem. Former navy deep-sea diver Jesse Anderson just can’t seem to stop making mistakes—the latest being the hot-as-hell night he’d spent with his new partner. This job is his second chance, and Jesse knows he shouldn’t mix business with pleasure. But spending every day with Tara’s smart mouth and sexy curves makes her so damn hard to resist. Joining Tara’s wounded warrior MMA training program seems like the perfect way for Jesse to blow off steam—except now they’re getting in deep and taking each other down day and night. And even though it breaks all the rules, their inescapable attraction might just be the only thing truly worth fighting for. The Kristen Proby Crossover Collection features a new novel by Kristen Proby and six books by some of her favorite writers: Kristen Proby – Soaring with Fallon Sawyer Bennett – Wicked Force KL Grayson – Crazy Imperfect Love Laura Kaye – Worth Fighting For Monica Murphy – Nothing Without You Rachel Van Dyken – All Stars Fall Samantha Young – Hold On

Wild Fire: A Chaos Novella

Download Wild Fire: A Chaos Novella PDF

Author :
Publisher : 1001 Dark Nights Press
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781951812201
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (518 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Wild Fire: A Chaos Novella :

Download or read book Wild Fire: A Chaos Novella written by Kristen Ashley and published by 1001 Dark Nights Press. This book was released on 2020-12-21 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Kristen Ashley brings a new story in her Chaos series… “You know you can’t keep a good brother down.” The Chaos Motorcycle Club has won its war. But not every brother rode into the sunset with his woman on the back of his bike. Chaos returns with the story of Dutch Black, a man whose father was the moral compass of the Club, until he was murdered. And the man who raised Dutch protected the Club at all costs. That combination is the man Dutch is intent on becoming. It’s also the man that Dutch is going to go all out to give to his woman. **Every 1001 Dark Nights novella is a standalone story. For new readers, it’s an introduction to an author’s world. And for fans, it’s a bonus book in the author’s series. We hope you'll enjoy each one as much as we do.**

Wild Wind: A Chaos Novella

Download Wild Wind: A Chaos Novella PDF

Author :
Publisher : 1001 Dark Nights Press
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781970077742
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (7 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Wild Wind: A Chaos Novella :

Download or read book Wild Wind: A Chaos Novella written by Kristen Ashley and published by 1001 Dark Nights Press. This book was released on 2021-06-07 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Kristen Ashley brings a new story in her Chaos series… When he was sixteen years old, Jagger Black laid eyes on the girl who was his. At a cemetery. During her mother’s funeral. For years, their lives cross, they feel the pull of their connection, but then they go their separate ways. But when Jagger sees that girl chasing someone down the street, he doesn’t think twice before he wades right in. And when he gets a full-on dose of the woman she’s become, he knows he finally has to decide if he’s all in or if it’s time to cut her loose. She’s ready to be cut loose. But Jagger is all in. **Every 1001 Dark Nights novella is a standalone story. For new readers, it’s an introduction to an author’s world. And for fans, it’s a bonus book in the author’s series. We hope you'll enjoy each one as much as we do.** Reviews for Wild Wind: “This is a love story unlike any I have read before it. 5 terrific stars!” ~ Romance Recs “Only Kristen Ashley could write a novella that is so full of emotion it feels like a massive novel. Wild Wind goes beyond romance and sails straight into epic love.” ~ The Hatters “Wild Wind is everything great about Kristen Ashley. Alpha hero. Fierce heroine. Loads of emotion. The never fading magic of Chaos MC family bond. Her trademark writing style makes you feel every single intense emotion. A fine balance of drama, swoon and steam.” ~ PP’s Bookshelf “The emotions from these two were coming off of the pages and I could feel everything they were.” ~ Millennial Life Crisis Bookshelf “Pure enjoyment on every single page - thank you Kristen Ashley for another beautiful story!” ~ Wicked Reads “Wild Wind is a deep read, emotional with a complex storyline, intriguing, well written, outstanding. A fantastic read, 5 stars.” ~ KDRBCK

Finale: A North Security Novella

Download Finale: A North Security Novella PDF

Author :
Publisher : 1001 Dark Nights Press
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781951812430
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (518 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Finale: A North Security Novella :

Download or read book Finale: A North Security Novella written by Skye Warren and published by 1001 Dark Nights Press. This book was released on 2021-08-30 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Skye Warren comes the next installment in her North Security series. Francisco Castille, the exiled Duke of Linares, knows his duty. Even in modern times, the line must continue. So he'll marry and produce an heir. Yes, a wife will fit into his well-ordered life. Instead he ends up with the brilliant pianist Isabella. Strong. Spirited. And highly disobedient. She rebels against every custom and every rule, threatening his careful balance. Francisco never backs away from a challenge. Isabella never bows down to anyone. This scorching hot battle of wills may leave both of them broken. **Every 1001 Dark Nights novella is a standalone story. For new readers, it’s an introduction to an author’s world. And for fans, it’s a bonus book in the author’s series. We hope you'll enjoy each one as much as we do.** Reviews for Finale: “The chemistry between them is explosive as Isabella and Francisco take us on a dark and dirty journey as they fight for a relationship that will satisfy them both.” - Kari’s Book Reviews and Revelations “Beautifully written and powerfully sensual. The staging of the plot is magnificent with a lush atmosphere, luxurious lifestyle, commanding nobility, and the dark, sharp edge of an arranged marriage.” - Literaria “Erotic. Sensual. Dramatic. Explosive. Finale by Skye Warren was everything and more. This novella captured the hedonistic and emotional effects so well. Skye Warren can deliver wickedly hot stories and this one was no exception. Get ready for the dominant alpha billionaire and his fierce love.” - PP’s Bookshelf

Vampire: A Dark Protectors/Rebels Novella

Download Vampire: A Dark Protectors/Rebels Novella PDF

Author :
Publisher : 1001 Dark Nights Press
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781951812386
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (518 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Vampire: A Dark Protectors/Rebels Novella :

Download or read book Vampire: A Dark Protectors/Rebels Novella written by Rebecca Zanetti and published by 1001 Dark Nights Press. This book was released on 2021-07-12 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Rebecca Zanetti comes a new story in her Dark Protectors/Rebels series… Dr. Mariana Lopez has finally stopped bailing friends out of difficult situations. Well, except for substituting as the leader for another anger management group, pitching in as a campaign strategist for a prospective sheriff, and babysitting three dogs. Even with such a full life, she can feel the danger around her—a sense that something isn’t right. Nightmares harass her, until the real thing comes to life, and only the dark and sexy male sitting in her group can save her. However, with safety comes a price she might not be willing to pay. Raine Maxwell is one of the Maxwells out of Montana, which means he's not only one of the most deadly vampires alive, but his path is set and his mate has been chosen for him. To save him—to continue his line. Unfortunately, his mate is an enhanced human female who has no idea of her abilities, of his species, or of her future. He’d like to lead her gently into this new world, but his people aren’t the only ones who’ve found her, which puts her into more danger than she can imagine. Plus, in order to follow his laws, he only has one week to convince her that immortality with him is what she wants—and needs. **Every 1001 Dark Nights novella is a standalone story. For new readers, it’s an introduction to an author’s world. And for fans, it’s a bonus book in the author’s series. We hope you'll enjoy each one as much as we do.** Reviews for Vampire: “The Dark Protectors series is one of my absolute favorite PNR stories of all time. How can anyone resist hot alphas, fierce heroines, intriguing plots and twists, the danger element, the familial dynamics, the love... the everything??” - The Biblioholic “Vampire gets a GIVE ME MORE OF THAT GOOD STUFF FIVE AMAZING STARS!” - Marie’s Tempting Reads “Rebecca brings on the action and the steam.” - Minga Bookbud “A lot packed into this 1001 Dark Nights!! Mariana Lopez and Raine Maxwell have lots of chemistry to steam up the pages.” - Read All About It “WOW! I loved this book! It was also my first Rebecca Zanetti book, and it will not be my last” - Heather, Goodreads Reviewer “The story had a fast pace, and some great characters who I really enjoyed learning about. This may well draw me to the rest of the series as the plot and characters were very well written.” - Bookworms Corner Blog “This story has humor, suspense, and great chemistry between the characters. I can't wait to read more about Raine's family.” - Rita, Goodreads Reviewer

Mafia King: A Mafia Royals Novella

Download Mafia King: A Mafia Royals Novella PDF

Author :
Publisher : 1001 Dark Nights Press
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781951812263
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (518 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Mafia King: A Mafia Royals Novella :

Download or read book Mafia King: A Mafia Royals Novella written by Rachel Van Dyken and published by 1001 Dark Nights Press. This book was released on 2021-07-26 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Rachel Van Dyken comes a new story in her Mafia Royals series… One of the first rules they give you when you're undercover—never fall for the enemy. I didn't just fall for the enemy. I became what I was supposed to hate. What's worse: I fell in love with one. I live a double life, and both sides know it's only a matter of time before I'm forced to choose. Rebirth through mafia blood. Or death at the hands of the very government I swore to protect. I have one more job before my time's up. I just wish it was anything but babysitting a mafia princess who's half my size but knows how to pack such a brutal punch I worry about my ability to have children. Tin's small but terrifying. And I'm her new bodyguard while we all go on a much-needed vacation. I just have to stick to the plan. And remember rule number one. And stop kissing her. **Every 1001 Dark Nights novella is a standalone story. For new readers, it’s an introduction to an author’s world. And for fans, it’s a bonus book in the author’s series. We hope you'll enjoy each one as much as we do.** Reviews for Mafia King: “I knew when I read the blurb I couldn't wait to read it and it did not disappoint in the least. This was so good! I'd definitely recommend it.” - Give Me All the Books “Love me some Mafia Royal. Rachel Van Dyken has done it again! 5 star and a must read!” - Reads to Breathe “This is a well written flawless fast paced story, which is filled with angst, secrets, loyalty, engaging and relatable characters, and love, which all leads to a steamy and enjoyable all-consuming read.” - Wendy’s Book Blog “For a novella there was a lot packed into these pages. I never tire of these five families!” - Mom’s Guilty Pleasure “This novella is filled with love, friendships, angst, twists, secrets and humour and I am certain that like me, you’ll not want to put this story down once you’ve started reading it.” - Literary Lust

Treasured: A Masters and Mercenaries Novella

Download Treasured: A Masters and Mercenaries Novella PDF

Author :
Publisher : 1001 Dark Nights Press
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781951812461
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (518 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Treasured: A Masters and Mercenaries Novella :

Download or read book Treasured: A Masters and Mercenaries Novella written by Lexi Blake and published by 1001 Dark Nights Press. This book was released on 2021-09-20 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lexi Blake comes a new story in her Masters and Mercenaries series… David Hawthorne has a great life. His job as a professor at a prestigious Dallas college is everything he hoped for. Now that his brother is back from the Navy, life seems to be settling down. All he needs to do is finish the book he’s working on and his tenure will be assured. When he gets invited to interview a reclusive expert, he knows he’s gotten lucky. But being the stepson of Sean Taggart comes with its drawbacks, including an overprotective mom who sends a security detail to keep him safe. He doesn’t need a bodyguard, but when Tessa Santiago shows up on his doorstep, the idea of her giving him close cover doesn’t seem so bad. Tessa has always excelled at most anything she tried, except romance. The whole relationship thing just didn’t work out for her. She’s not looking for love, and she’s certainly not looking for it with an academic who happens to be connected to her boss’s family. The last thing she wants is to escort an overly pampered pretentious man-child around South America to ensure he doesn’t get into trouble. Still, there’s something about David that calls to her. In addition to watching his back, she will have to avoid falling into the trap of soulful eyes and a deep voice that gets her heart racing But when the seemingly simple mission turns into a treacherous race for a hidden artifact, David and Tess know this assignment could cost them far more than their jobs. If they can overcome the odds, the lost treasure might not be their most valuable reward. **Every 1001 Dark Nights novella is a standalone story. For new readers, it’s an introduction to an author’s world. And for fans, it’s a bonus book in the author’s series. We hope you'll enjoy each one as much as we do.** Reviews for Treasured: “A fun read with great banter and fantastic characters.” - awlovestoread “Readers are treated both to an expansion of the couple’s hotter than Hades chemistry, as well as lots of mystery and suspense. The combination of the two made this a five star read.” - cheryl33610 “All the ingredients necessary for heart-pounding action, high heat romance, and naturally a HEA” - A Wonderful World of Words “Treasured is a quick, fun, and steamy read.” - Becky on Books