The dark duet (Tome 1) - Captive in the dark

Download The dark duet (Tome 1) - Captive in the dark PDF

Author :
Publisher : Pygmalion
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9782756417929
Pages : 297 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.7/5 (564 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review The dark duet (Tome 1) - Captive in the dark :

Download or read book The dark duet (Tome 1) - Captive in the dark written by CJ Roberts and published by Pygmalion. This book was released on 2015-10-21T00:00:00+02:00 with total page 297 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: La vengeance. La vengeance est le but ultime de Caleb. Il la prépare depuis douze ans. Pour réussir, son "arme" doit être vraiment spéciale. Elle sera un cadeau inestimable dont tout le monde parlera. La fille qu’il surveille de l’autre côté de cette rue passante est parfaite. Elle est différente de ses proies habituelles. Elle n’est pas consentante, elle n’est pas vendue par son père, elle ne lui a pas été envoyée... Elle sera sa conquête. Dans ce huis-clos étouffant, le bonheur est-il encore possible?

Epilogue

Download Epilogue PDF

Author :
Publisher : Createspace Independent Pub
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 1484816064
Pages : 207 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.8/5 (16 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Epilogue :

Download or read book Epilogue written by CJ. Roberts and published by Createspace Independent Pub. This book was released on 2013 with total page 207 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: BOOK 3 OF THE DARK DUET I'm writing this because you begged. You know how I love the begging. In fact, you probably know too many things and know them far too well. Who am I? Well, that's what I'm trying to figure out. I was a whore in my youth, a killer since my adolescence, and a monster as a man. I am the man who kidnapped Livvie. I am the man who held her in a dark room for weeks. But, most importantly, I am the man she loves. She loves me. It's quite sick, isn't it? Of course, there's more to our story than can be surmised in a few short sentences, but I'm at a loss for justifying my behavior back then. I assume if you're reading this, I don't need to make those justifications. You've already made your own. You're reading this because you want to know about the rest of the story. You want to know what happened that warm summer night in September of 2010, the night I met Livvie at The Paseo. It was the night my life changed all over again. It didn't happen exactly as Livvie said. She's been very kind to me in the retelling of our story. The truth is far more...complicated.

Covet: A Dark Romantic Thriller

Download Covet: A Dark Romantic Thriller PDF

Author :
Publisher : Dark Vine Media LLC
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781734517392
Pages : 350 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.7/5 (345 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Covet: A Dark Romantic Thriller :

Download or read book Covet: A Dark Romantic Thriller written by Abbi Cook and published by Dark Vine Media LLC. This book was released on 2021-01-21 with total page 350 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: The first book of the romantic thriller The Sins Duet! Covet: to desire (what belongs to another) inordinately or culpably I want to possess Natalie from the moment I lay eyes on her. I see the sweetness in her eyes, the trusting nature in her expression, and all I want to do is have her for my own. She has no idea what I can do to her. What I will do to her. Thou shall not covet is one of the Ten Commandments. It’s not the last one I intend on breaking with her. Natalie will be mine. It’s just a matter of time. Covet is the first book in The Sins Duet and ends on a cliffhanger. The story concludes in Corrupt. If you don't prefer cliffhangers, you can get the entire Sins Duet in a single book. Topics: romantic thriller, contemporary romance, suspense, thriller, action and adventure fiction, mafia romance, women's crime fiction, women's psychological fiction, romantic suspense, duet, romantic thriller suspense, organized crime romance, hit man romance, action and adventure romance, women's psychological fiction, women's crime fiction, romantic suspense and mystery, Abbi Cook Perfect for fans of Renee Rose, Faith Summers, Zoe Black, J.L. Beck, Natasha Knight, Jane Henry, Rina Kent, Vanessa Vale, Lee Savino, Anna Zaires, A. Zavarelli, Clarissa Wild, Stasia Black, Alta Hensley, CD Reiss, Julia Sykes, Skye Warren, Pepper Winters, Penelope Sky, Aleatha Romig, Charmaine Pauls, Amelia Wilde, Willow Winters

Burn: A Dark Mafia Romance

Download Burn: A Dark Mafia Romance PDF

Author :
Publisher : Dark Vine Media LLC
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781735599380
Pages : 350 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.7/5 (355 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Burn: A Dark Mafia Romance :

Download or read book Burn: A Dark Mafia Romance written by Abbi Cook and published by Dark Vine Media LLC. This book was released on 2021-11-23 with total page 350 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: The third book in the Villains Club series about five billionaire brothers, all anti-heroes you're going to love! Don't miss this dark romance! Julian Rule had a life he loved. He had his future all planned out, and he did everything they told him he had to do for that life he dreamed of. Then it was taken away, and he was sent to hell. Never truly a Rule like the rest of his brothers, now he wants revenge. And if that means he has to burn it all down to get it, then that’s what he’ll do. The world thinks he’s all logic and brains, but I know a different man. A man who seethes at the wrong they did to him. A man whose passion burns white hot when it’s just the two of us. He’s ready to be the villain they forced him to be. And I’m ready to walk through fire for Julian Rule to have what we both want. Topics: dark romance, organized crime thrillers, crime thrillers, romantic suspense, anti-hero, mafia romance, contemporary romance, women's psychological fiction, villain, happily ever after, standalone, kidnapping thriller, suspense thriller, organized crime romance, Gothic romance, kidnapping thrillers romance, women's crime fiction, organized crime romance mafia, dark suspense thriller romance, Abbi Cook Perfect for fans of Renee Rose, Faith Summers, Zoe Black, J.L. Beck, Natasha Knight, Jane Henry, Rina Kent, Vanessa Vale, Lee Savino, Anna Zaires, A. Zavarelli, Clarissa Wild, Stasia Black, Alta Hensley, CD Reiss, Julia Sykes, Skye Warren, Pepper Winters, Penelope Sky, Aleatha Romig, Charmaine Pauls, Amelia Wilde, Willow Winters

Rule: A Dark Mafia Romance

Download Rule: A Dark Mafia Romance PDF

Author :
Publisher : Dark Vine Media LLC
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781735599342
Pages : 350 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.7/5 (355 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Rule: A Dark Mafia Romance :

Download or read book Rule: A Dark Mafia Romance written by Abbi Cook and published by Dark Vine Media LLC. This book was released on 2021-02-25 with total page 350 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: The first book in the Villains Club series about five billionaire brothers. If you love anti-heroes, you’re going to love this series! Don’t miss this dark romance! Maddox Rule lives a life most men can only dream of. Nothing is out of his reach, thanks to his family’s wealth and power. He wields that control with one goal—his pleasure. But the good life he enjoys comes with strings, and if he wants to keep doing all those things he loves, he has to live up to his family’s expectations. That means taking a wife, even if he doesn’t want one. Not that I have any interest in being shackled to him either. When the man holding the most of my father’s debt, the notoriously cruel Stephen Rule, decides I’d be a perfect wife for his wayward son, I understand the true effect of my father’s lifetime of mistakes. He won’t have to pay for them. I will. Just how I’ll have to do that is up to one man. Maddox Rule. Topics: dark romance, organized crime thrillers, crime thrillers, romantic suspense, anti-hero, mafia romance, contemporary romance, women's psychological fiction, villain, happily ever after, standalone, kidnapping thriller, suspense thriller, organized crime romance, Gothic romance, kidnapping thrillers romance, women's crime fiction, organized crime romance mafia, dark suspense thriller romance, Abbi Cook Perfect for fans of Renee Rose, Faith Summers, Zoe Black, J.L. Beck, Natasha Knight, Jane Henry, Rina Kent, Vanessa Vale, Lee Savino, Anna Zaires, A. Zavarelli, Clarissa Wild, Stasia Black, Alta Hensley, CD Reiss, Julia Sykes, Skye Warren, Pepper Winters, Penelope Sky, Aleatha Romig, Charmaine Pauls, Amelia Wilde, Willow Winters

Savage Heart

Download Savage Heart PDF

Author :
Publisher : Dark Vine Media LLC
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781737356653
Pages : 212 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.7/5 (373 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Savage Heart :

Download or read book Savage Heart written by Abbi Cook and published by Dark Vine Media LLC. This book was released on 2022-09-21 with total page 212 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: From USA Today bestselling author Abbi Cook comes the second generation of the Rule family in the Born Villains series! He told me our time together wasn’t over. Alaric Rule is a killer, a hitman for the crime syndicate his uncle controls. He offers no mercy for anyone in his sights. But to me, he’s the man who gave me a chance to have the life I want. Now my family plans to take that life away. I’m valuable to my brothers because I can be traded, forced to marry a man who can benefit them. A prize valued merely for my body. Only someone like Alaric can help me. I pray our time together isn’t over yet. Topics: dark romance, organized crime thrillers, crime thrillers, romantic suspense, anti-hero, mafia romance, contemporary romance, women's psychological fiction, villain, happily ever after, standalone, kidnapping thriller, suspense thriller, organized crime romance, Gothic romance, kidnapping thrillers romance, women's crime fiction, organized crime romance mafia, dark suspense thriller romance, Abbi Cook, romantic thriller, suspense, thriller, action and adventure fiction, romantic thriller suspense, hit man romance, action and adventure romance, romantic suspense and mystery Perfect for fans of Renee Rose, Faith Summers, Zoe Black, J.L. Beck, Natasha Knight, Jane Henry, Rina Kent, Vanessa Vale, Lee Savino, Anna Zaires, A. Zavarelli, Clarissa Wild, Stasia Black, Alta Hensley, CD Reiss, Julia Sykes, Skye Warren, Pepper Winters, Penelope Sky, Aleatha Romig, Charmaine Pauls, Amelia Wilde, Willow Winters

Beyond The Lies

Download Beyond The Lies PDF

Author :
Publisher : Dark Vine Media LLC
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781734517347
Pages : 350 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.7/5 (345 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Beyond The Lies :

Download or read book Beyond The Lies written by Abbi Cook and published by Dark Vine Media LLC. This book was released on 2020-12-01 with total page 350 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: The third book in the Captive Hearts series! I’m not who I appear to be. Who I am is a lie. I have a job to do, but in one night that all changes when a beautiful girl turns my world upside down. She has no idea how much danger she’s in, but it’s too late now. Because once we start on this path, there’s no turning back. Everything I am is a lie. Except when it comes to her. dark romance, organized crime thrillers, crime thrillers, romantic suspense, anti-hero, mafia romance, contemporary romance, women's psychological fiction, villain, happily ever after, standalone, women's psychological fiction, kidnapping thriller, suspense thriller

Behind The Mask

Download Behind The Mask PDF

Author :
Publisher : Dark Vine Media LLC
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781734517309
Pages : 300 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.7/5 (345 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Behind The Mask :

Download or read book Behind The Mask written by Abbi Cook and published by Dark Vine Media LLC. This book was released on 2020-11-09 with total page 300 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: I’m a bad man. I never said I was anything else. I shouldn’t want the beautiful brunette who lives in that suburban cul-de-sac, but one glance and I can’t think of anything else but taking her. The innocence in her dark eyes tells me she has no idea what life in my world is like. But she’s going to find out. I control everything around me, and that includes Kaia now. At first, she’ll beg for her freedom, but it won’t take long before she’s begging for something else. Her world has changed. She’s mine now. dark romance, organized crime thrillers, crime thrillers, romantic suspense, anti-hero, mafia romance, contemporary romance, women's psychological fiction, villain, happily ever after, standalone, women's psychological fiction, kidnapping thriller, suspense thriller

Beneath The Surface (Captive Hearts #2)

Download Beneath The Surface (Captive Hearts #2) PDF

Author :
Publisher : Dark Vine Media LLC
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781734517323
Pages : 350 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.7/5 (345 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Beneath The Surface (Captive Hearts #2) :

Download or read book Beneath The Surface (Captive Hearts #2) written by Abbi Cook and published by Dark Vine Media LLC. This book was released on 2020-04-14 with total page 350 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: A standalone novel in the Captive Hearts series I was born and bred to be a killer. It's all I'm supposed to be. I take no prisoners. Until Lily. For her, I make an exception. But only for a week. When I walk in, time starts ticking down to zero. Her father has seven days to save her. Until then, she's mine. Mine to have. Mine to take. Mine to keep. dark romance, organized crime thrillers, crime thrillers, romantic suspense, anti-hero, mafia romance, contemporary romance, women's psychological fiction, villain, happily ever after, standalone, women's psychological fiction, kidnapping thriller, suspense thriller

Speaking the Word

Download Speaking the Word PDF

Author :
Publisher : CSS Publishing
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781556733567
Pages : 101 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.5/5 (567 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Speaking the Word :

Download or read book Speaking the Word written by Robert A. Allen and published by CSS Publishing. This book was released on 1991 with total page 101 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: What is the condition of the public reading of scripture in your church? If you are searching for new ways to present meaningful scripture reading in the worship setting, this book will help you. The creating of a speaking choir is one way to elevate oral reading of scripture. This can be a small or large group, depending on the talents and size of your congregation. Once a choir is formed, it needs direction and reading material. This book offers both. The author provides 30 choral readings and directions on making the choir an effective ministry in your congregation. The readings are based on Old and New Testament scripture. Topics range from Christmas and Easter to Mother's Day, praise, missions, and service. "You can make the Word of God come to life in the worship and special programs of your church. In this book Robert A. Allen draws from his many years of experience in speech and drama techniques to offer helpful suggestions to enable the church to implement such a program." Dr. Richard L. Paige Jr., executive secretary Minnesota Baptist Association Editor, "North Star Baptist" Robert A. Allen is chairman of the speech department and director of the Pillsbury Players, Pillsbury College, Owatonna, Minnesota. He has organized speaking choirs in churches, camps, high schools, and colleges.

Fine Line (Inked Duet #1)

Download Fine Line (Inked Duet #1) PDF

Author :
Publisher : Persephone Autumn
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781951477189
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (514 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Fine Line (Inked Duet #1) :

Download or read book Fine Line (Inked Duet #1) written by Persephone Autumn and published by Persephone Autumn. This book was released on 2021-09-28 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Jonas My heart shattered the day my best friend married her soulmate. A man I will always envy. Cora was never meant to be mine. But I never understood the reason why. Until now. Until Autumn. When I enter the tattoo shop, Autumn is the last person I expect. A woman who garners my attention. A beaming star in my dark sky. A woman who soothes my soul and glues my broken pieces back together. For the first time in years, I picture no one except Autumn in my arms. And I plan to make it a reality. Autumn My heart learned envy on my friend’s wedding day. She married her soulmate, but also enraptured another man. Not getting romantically involved with anyone is my fate. The hand life dealt me. A notion I came to terms with years ago. But all that gets thrown to the wayside the day I meet him. Jonas. The night Jonas sits in my chair, I forget how to breathe. Forget how to do anything except smile. He kickstarts my heart and teaches it a new rhythm. A rhythm I memorize and play on repeat. For the first time in years, I throw all my reasons for staying single out the window. For once, I trust life has given me another chance at love. …until the past comes knocking on my door.

Beauty and the Beast Part 1: A Dark Arranged Marriage Mafia Romance

Download Beauty and the Beast Part 1: A Dark Arranged Marriage Mafia Romance PDF

Author :
Publisher : A. G. Khaliq
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : 150 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Beauty and the Beast Part 1: A Dark Arranged Marriage Mafia Romance :

Download or read book Beauty and the Beast Part 1: A Dark Arranged Marriage Mafia Romance written by A. G. Khaliq and published by A. G. Khaliq. This book was released on with total page 150 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: PART 1 OF A TRILOGY Beauty and the Beast. Everyone knows how that fairytale goes, right? How an egotistical motherfucker gets trapped into a spell by a wicked witch, because he looked down upon her, judging her by how she looked before even knowing her. Then having to break that spell, by having a woman fall in love with him in his monster form. Except, I’m no fairytale prince. We all know that all the happily ever after’s from the movies are bullshit. Happily ever after’s don’t exist. Especially for a motherfucker like me. A man who’s done so much wrong, seen things he shouldn’t have seen. Watched men and women get tortured, murdered, be ripped away from their goddamn families. My name is Luca Costello. I grew up in the toughest streets of South Manchester, you know, the area stretching from Hulme to Moss Side up until Longsight. I know there’s that fucking cliché that everybody spits out from around here. “I didn’t choose this life, this life chose me.” “Kill or be killed, eat or be eaten.” Except, I didn’t choose this life. Growing up, I was forced into this way of living. Postcode wars, Turf wars, competing for territory, gunning down any bastard who got in the way of business… It was all I knew. And it was all I was ever going to know. You can’t just leave the streets behind. Once you’re in, there’s no way out. Your past follows you wherever you fucking go. You don’t know how many enemies you’ve made. You don’t know whether the person staring at you from across the street is a stranger, or someone connected to somebody that you’ve crossed in the past. I wanted better for myself. Heck, I needed better. And I knew from the minute I met Zara Amelle, my life was going to turn upside down. She was sexy, bold, confident. A woman who knew what she fucking wanted. Too innocent for my world. But that didn’t stop me. I should have left her alone. I should have left her to live her life. Live her life without me. But she was like a fucking drug. Once I got one taste of her, I kept going back for more. Even if it killed us. They say if you keep dancing with the devil you’ll get burned. I’d been destined for hell my whole damn life. Living a life of sin, hurting so many people who didn’t deserve to be hurt. Except she was the opposite of me. She was like an angel. Who was going to save her from me? This is my story. She was the Beauty… And I was the Beast.

Tempting Bad Part 1: A Dark Mafia Romance

Download Tempting Bad Part 1: A Dark Mafia Romance PDF

Author :
Publisher : A. G. Khaliq
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : 143 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Tempting Bad Part 1: A Dark Mafia Romance :

Download or read book Tempting Bad Part 1: A Dark Mafia Romance written by A. G. Khaliq and published by A. G. Khaliq. This book was released on with total page 143 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: PART 1 OUT OF 6 After witnessing a gangland murder, Jasmine is given an ultimatum. To die for being a witness… or to work undercover for Adrian Romano, by retrieving a chip with top secret data hidden on it from a high-profile criminal. Adrian Romano is the definition of everything that Jasmine should be avoiding. He’s intimidating, he’s mystifying… And he’s the Capo of the Italian Mafia.

The Villain's Captive

Download The Villain's Captive PDF

Author :
Publisher : Bella J.
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9791221305128
Pages : 185 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.2/5 (213 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review The Villain's Captive :

Download or read book The Villain's Captive written by J. Bella and published by Bella J.. This book was released on 2022-02-28 with total page 185 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: I'm the one they all fear. The one they whisper about. A faceless ghost. My hands are coated with the blood of my victims. I've never missed a target, and I always deliver. I'm the Grim Reaper of the Cosa Nostra. Then there's her. The cellist whose music soothes the malignance of my existence. For years I've lurked in the shadows watching her play. Waiting. Anticipating the day I'll come for her. Her innocence tempts me. My blackened heart craves to ruin it, to smother her light with my darkness. She's the nucleus of my obsession... and my next victim.

Beauty and the Beast Part 2: A Dark Arranged Marriage Mafia Romance

Download Beauty and the Beast Part 2: A Dark Arranged Marriage Mafia Romance PDF

Author :
Publisher : A. G. Khaliq
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : 152 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Beauty and the Beast Part 2: A Dark Arranged Marriage Mafia Romance :

Download or read book Beauty and the Beast Part 2: A Dark Arranged Marriage Mafia Romance written by A. G. Khaliq and published by A. G. Khaliq. This book was released on with total page 152 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: PART 2 OF TRILOGY Beauty and the Beast. Everyone knows how that fairytale goes, right? How an egotistical motherfucker gets trapped into a spell by a wicked witch, because he looked down upon her, judging her by how she looked before even knowing her. Then having to break that spell, by having a woman fall in love with him in his monster form. Except, I’m no fairytale prince. We all know that all the happily ever after’s from the movies are bullshit. Happily ever after’s don’t exist. Especially for a motherfucker like me. A man who’s done so much wrong, seen things he shouldn’t have seen. Watched men and women get tortured, murdered, be ripped away from their goddamn families. My name is Luca Costello. I grew up in the toughest streets of South Manchester, you know, the area stretching from Hulme to Moss Side up until Longsight. I know there’s that fucking cliché that everybody spits out from around here. “I didn’t choose this life, this life chose me.” “Kill or be killed, eat or be eaten.” Except, I didn’t choose this life. Growing up, I was forced into this way of living. Postcode wars, Turf wars, competing for territory, gunning down any bastard who got in the way of business… It was all I knew. And it was all I was ever going to know. You can’t just leave the streets behind. Once you’re in, there’s no way out. Your past follows you wherever you fucking go. You don’t know how many enemies you’ve made. You don’t know whether the person staring at you from across the street is a stranger, or someone connected to somebody that you’ve crossed in the past. I wanted better for myself. Heck, I needed better. And I knew from the minute I met Zara Amelle, my life was going to turn upside down. She was sexy, bold, confident. A woman who knew what she fucking wanted. Too innocent for my world. But that didn’t stop me. I should have left her alone. I should have left her to live her life. Live her life without me. But she was like a fucking drug. Once I got one taste of her, I kept going back for more. Even if it killed us. They say if you keep dancing with the devil you’ll get burned. I’d been destined for hell my whole damn life. Living a life of sin, hurting so many people who didn’t deserve to be hurt. Except she was the opposite of me. She was like an angel. Who was going to save her from me? This is my story. She was the Beauty… And I was the Beast.

The Alpha's Captive - A shifter romance duet

Download The Alpha's Captive - A shifter romance duet PDF

Author :
Publisher : Silverwood Press LLC
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : 218 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review The Alpha's Captive - A shifter romance duet :

Download or read book The Alpha's Captive - A shifter romance duet written by Lee Savino and published by Silverwood Press LLC. This book was released on 2022-02-01 with total page 218 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: When Brenna’s father sells her to a band of passing warriors, her only thought is to survive. She doesn’t expect to be claimed by the two fearsome warriors who lead the Berserker clan. Kept in captivity, she is coddled and cared for, treated more like a savior than a slave. But when Brenna discovers the truth behind the myth of the fearsome warriors, she must choose: remain a captive or give into love as the Alpha's true mate. Author's note: The Alpha's Captive is a compilation of previously published titles, Sold to the Berserkers & Mated to the Berserkers.

Tempting Bad Complete Series Boxset: A Dark Mafia Romance

Download Tempting Bad Complete Series Boxset: A Dark Mafia Romance PDF

Author :
Publisher : A. G. Khaliq
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : 802 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Tempting Bad Complete Series Boxset: A Dark Mafia Romance :

Download or read book Tempting Bad Complete Series Boxset: A Dark Mafia Romance written by A. G. Khaliq and published by A. G. Khaliq. This book was released on with total page 802 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: After witnessing a gangland murder, Jasmine is given an ultimatum. To die for being a witness… or to work undercover for Adrian Romano, by retrieving a chip with top secret data hidden on it from a high-profile criminal. Adrian Romano is the definition of everything that Jasmine should be avoiding. He’s intimidating, he’s mystifying… And he’s the Capo of the Italian Mafia.