Captive in the Dark

Download Captive in the Dark PDF

Author :
Publisher : Neurotica Books LLC.
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : 261 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Captive in the Dark :

Download or read book Captive in the Dark written by CJ Roberts and published by Neurotica Books LLC.. This book was released on 2011 with total page 261 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: BOOK ONE OF THE DARK DUET: Caleb is a man with a singular interest in revenge. Kidnapped as a young boy and sold into slavery by a power-hungry mobster, he has thought of nothing but vengeance. For twelve years he has immersed himself in the world of pleasure slaves searching for the one man he holds ultimately responsible. Finally, the architect of his suffering has emerged with a new identity, but not a new nature. If Caleb is to get close enough to strike, he must become the very thing he abhors and kidnap a beautiful girl to train her to be all that he once was. Eighteen-year-old Olivia Ruiz has just woken up in a strange place. Blindfolded and bound, there is only a calm male voice to welcome her. His name is Caleb, though he demands to be called Master. Olivia is young, beautiful, naïve and willful to a fault. She has a dark sensuality that cannot be hidden or denied, though she tries to accomplish both. Although she is frightened by the strong, sadistic, and arrogant man who holds her prisoner, what keeps Olivia awake in the dark is her unwelcome attraction to him. WARNING: This book contains very disturbing situations, dubious consent, strong language, and graphic violence.

Captive in the Dark

Download Captive in the Dark PDF

Author :
Publisher : Lightning Source Incorporated
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 0615429505
Pages : 224 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.4/5 (295 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Captive in the Dark :

Download or read book Captive in the Dark written by Cj Roberts and published by Lightning Source Incorporated. This book was released on 2011 with total page 224 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: BOOK ONE OF THE DARK DUET: Caleb is a man with a singular interest in revenge. Kidnapped as a young boy and sold into slavery by a power-hungry mobster, he has thought of nothing but vengeance. For twelve years he has immersed himself in the world of pleasure slaves searching for the one man he holds ultimately responsible. Finally, the architect of his suffering has emerged with a new identity, but not a new nature. If Caleb is to get close enough to strike, he must become the very thing he abhors and kidnap a beautiful girl to train her to be all that he once was. Eighteen-year-old Olivia Ruiz has just woken up in a strange place. Blindfolded and bound, there is only a calm male voice to welcome her. His name is Caleb, though he demands to be called Master. Olivia is young, beautiful, naïve and willful to a fault. She has a dark sensuality that cannot be hidden or denied, though she tries to accomplish both. Although she is frightened by the strong, sadistic, and arrogant man who holds her prisoner, what keeps Olivia awake in the dark is her unwelcome attraction to him. WARNING: This book contains very disturbing situations, dubious consent, strong language, and graphic violence.

The dark duet (Tome 1) - Captive in the dark

Download The dark duet (Tome 1) - Captive in the dark PDF

Author :
Publisher : Pygmalion
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9782756417929
Pages : 297 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.7/5 (564 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review The dark duet (Tome 1) - Captive in the dark :

Download or read book The dark duet (Tome 1) - Captive in the dark written by CJ Roberts and published by Pygmalion. This book was released on 2015-10-21T00:00:00+02:00 with total page 297 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: La vengeance. La vengeance est le but ultime de Caleb. Il la prépare depuis douze ans. Pour réussir, son "arme" doit être vraiment spéciale. Elle sera un cadeau inestimable dont tout le monde parlera. La fille qu’il surveille de l’autre côté de cette rue passante est parfaite. Elle est différente de ses proies habituelles. Elle n’est pas consentante, elle n’est pas vendue par son père, elle ne lui a pas été envoyée... Elle sera sa conquête. Dans ce huis-clos étouffant, le bonheur est-il encore possible?

Epilogue

Download Epilogue PDF

Author :
Publisher : Createspace Independent Pub
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 1484816064
Pages : 207 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.8/5 (16 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Epilogue :

Download or read book Epilogue written by CJ. Roberts and published by Createspace Independent Pub. This book was released on 2013 with total page 207 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: BOOK 3 OF THE DARK DUET I'm writing this because you begged. You know how I love the begging. In fact, you probably know too many things and know them far too well. Who am I? Well, that's what I'm trying to figure out. I was a whore in my youth, a killer since my adolescence, and a monster as a man. I am the man who kidnapped Livvie. I am the man who held her in a dark room for weeks. But, most importantly, I am the man she loves. She loves me. It's quite sick, isn't it? Of course, there's more to our story than can be surmised in a few short sentences, but I'm at a loss for justifying my behavior back then. I assume if you're reading this, I don't need to make those justifications. You've already made your own. You're reading this because you want to know about the rest of the story. You want to know what happened that warm summer night in September of 2010, the night I met Livvie at The Paseo. It was the night my life changed all over again. It didn't happen exactly as Livvie said. She's been very kind to me in the retelling of our story. The truth is far more...complicated.

Seduced in the Dark (Special Edition)

Download Seduced in the Dark (Special Edition) PDF

Author :
Publisher :
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 1478359900
Pages : 522 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.3/5 (599 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Seduced in the Dark (Special Edition) :

Download or read book Seduced in the Dark (Special Edition) written by C. J. Roberts and published by . This book was released on 2012-08-03 with total page 522 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: "It seemed to Caleb, the nature of human beings revolved around one empirical truth: we want what we cannot have. For Eve, it was the fruit of the forbidden tree. For Caleb, it was Livvie."What is the price of redemption?Rescued from sexual slavery by a mysterious Pakistani officer, Caleb carries the weight of a debt that must be paid in blood.The road has been long and fraught with uncertainty, but for Caleb and Livvie, it?s all coming to an end.Can he surrender the woman he loves for the sake of vengeance? Or will he make the ultimate sacrifice?Praise for Captive in the Dark (book 1, The Dark Duet) by CJ Roberts:"This book doesn't just make you feel, it violently manipulates everything you think you know about empathy, hatred, love, and compassion." --Amber, via Goodreads May 22, 2012"Some have asked how it compares to Fifty Shades. I'd say, where Christian is fifty shades of f*&ked up, Caleb is 150 shades." --Swimmom4, via Amazon April 28, 2012

Dark Duet | the Bonus Material

Download Dark Duet | the Bonus Material PDF

Author :
Publisher :
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 1502914565
Pages : 254 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (145 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Dark Duet | the Bonus Material :

Download or read book Dark Duet | the Bonus Material written by C. J. Roberts and published by . This book was released on 2014-10-27 with total page 254 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Please heed all warnings. ****This is a series about captivity in a FICTIONAL and EROTICIZED setting. It contains very disturbing situations, dubious consent, strong language, and graphic violence.**** Love the DARK DUET? DARK DUET | The Bonus Material (featuring: DETERMINED TO OBEY) is a must-have for any hardcore fan. Together with the other books in the DARK DUET: Platinum Edition, this book makes a lovely addition to any bookshelf.DARK DUET | THE BONUS MATERIAL (BOOK 4) includes:1) The NEW 32,000 word novella DETERMINED TO OBEY, featuring secondary characters Kid, Felipe, and Celia. 2) Eight scorching-hot fan-written Dark Duet short stories hand-selected by the author. 3) CJ's favorite interviews & Reviews Other books in the series: CAPTIVE IN THE DARK (BOOK 1):Caleb is a man with a singular interest in revenge. Kidnapped as a young boy and sold into slavery by a power-hungry mobster, he has thought of nothing but vengeance. For twelve years he has immersed himself in the world of pleasure slaves searching for the one man he holds ultimately responsible. Finally, the architect of his suffering has emerged with a new identity, but not a new nature. If Caleb is to get close enough to strike, he must become the very thing he abhors and kidnap a beautiful girl to train her to be all that he once was.Eighteen-year-old Olivia Ruiz has just woken up in a strange place. Blindfolded and bound, there is only a calm male voice to welcome her. His name is Caleb, though he demands to be called Master. Olivia is young, beautiful, naïve and willful to a fault. She has a dark sensuality that cannot be hidden or denied, though she tries to accomplish both. Although she is frightened by the strong, sadistic, and arrogant man who holds her prisoner, what keeps Olivia awake in the dark is her unwelcome attraction to him.SEDUCED IN THE DARK (BOOK 2):What is the price of redemption?Rescued from sexual slavery by a mysterious Pakistani officer, Caleb carries the weight of a debt that must be paid in blood.The road has been long and fraught with uncertainty, but for Caleb and Livvie, it's all coming to an end.Can he surrender the woman he loves for the sake of vengeance?Or will he make the ultimate sacrifice?EPILOGUE | THE DARK DUET (BOOK 3):It didn't happen exactly as Livvie said. She's been very kind to me in the retelling of our story. The truth is far more...complicated.Author Endorsements:"'This series is the most incredible mindf**k I've ever experienced.' Or something along those lines. Write whatever you want and slap my name on it. I loved it that much.' - Colleen Hoover, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author"I have never had an author move me to the point that I felt I needed to get in my car and go after someone who was fictional." --Tina Reber, NYT and USA Today Bestselling Author of the LOVE series"Absolutely amazing! I have not been this captivated by a book, by a series, in years! Thank you to everyone who told me to read these." -- Aleatha Romig, NYT Bestselling Author of the Consequences series"I'm very stingy with five stars. I usually only give those to modern classics or books that I am absolutely crazy about. Here is why I think CID deserves five...." -- Tarryn Fisher, USA Today Bestselling Author of the Love Me With Lies series"Just know that I think it was an exhilarating (albeit somewhat exhausting) reading experience and I LOVED it. And... I appreciated it even more once I was done. I felt mostly... complete. Crazy right? Ahhh but sometimes, it just is what it is. It was rich, well rounded, uncomfortable, exciting and scary (in multiple ways). Emotionally affecting. I lived it, I didn't just read it, although I was VERY happy to be on this side of the book. *phew* I may enjoy the fictional thrill and I may like it crazy at times, but I'm very content on the "safe" side of life." -- Maryse, Maryse's Book Blog

Covet: A Dark Romantic Thriller

Download Covet: A Dark Romantic Thriller PDF

Author :
Publisher : Dark Vine Media LLC
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781734517392
Pages : 350 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.7/5 (345 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Covet: A Dark Romantic Thriller :

Download or read book Covet: A Dark Romantic Thriller written by Abbi Cook and published by Dark Vine Media LLC. This book was released on 2021-01-21 with total page 350 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: The first book of the romantic thriller The Sins Duet! Covet: to desire (what belongs to another) inordinately or culpably I want to possess Natalie from the moment I lay eyes on her. I see the sweetness in her eyes, the trusting nature in her expression, and all I want to do is have her for my own. She has no idea what I can do to her. What I will do to her. Thou shall not covet is one of the Ten Commandments. It’s not the last one I intend on breaking with her. Natalie will be mine. It’s just a matter of time. Covet is the first book in The Sins Duet and ends on a cliffhanger. The story concludes in Corrupt. If you don't prefer cliffhangers, you can get the entire Sins Duet in a single book. Topics: romantic thriller, contemporary romance, suspense, thriller, action and adventure fiction, mafia romance, women's crime fiction, women's psychological fiction, romantic suspense, duet, romantic thriller suspense, organized crime romance, hit man romance, action and adventure romance, women's psychological fiction, women's crime fiction, romantic suspense and mystery, Abbi Cook Perfect for fans of Renee Rose, Faith Summers, Zoe Black, J.L. Beck, Natasha Knight, Jane Henry, Rina Kent, Vanessa Vale, Lee Savino, Anna Zaires, A. Zavarelli, Clarissa Wild, Stasia Black, Alta Hensley, CD Reiss, Julia Sykes, Skye Warren, Pepper Winters, Penelope Sky, Aleatha Romig, Charmaine Pauls, Amelia Wilde, Willow Winters

Burn: A Dark Mafia Romance

Download Burn: A Dark Mafia Romance PDF

Author :
Publisher : Dark Vine Media LLC
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781735599380
Pages : 350 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.7/5 (355 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Burn: A Dark Mafia Romance :

Download or read book Burn: A Dark Mafia Romance written by Abbi Cook and published by Dark Vine Media LLC. This book was released on 2021-11-23 with total page 350 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: The third book in the Villains Club series about five billionaire brothers, all anti-heroes you're going to love! Don't miss this dark romance! Julian Rule had a life he loved. He had his future all planned out, and he did everything they told him he had to do for that life he dreamed of. Then it was taken away, and he was sent to hell. Never truly a Rule like the rest of his brothers, now he wants revenge. And if that means he has to burn it all down to get it, then that’s what he’ll do. The world thinks he’s all logic and brains, but I know a different man. A man who seethes at the wrong they did to him. A man whose passion burns white hot when it’s just the two of us. He’s ready to be the villain they forced him to be. And I’m ready to walk through fire for Julian Rule to have what we both want. Topics: dark romance, organized crime thrillers, crime thrillers, romantic suspense, anti-hero, mafia romance, contemporary romance, women's psychological fiction, villain, happily ever after, standalone, kidnapping thriller, suspense thriller, organized crime romance, Gothic romance, kidnapping thrillers romance, women's crime fiction, organized crime romance mafia, dark suspense thriller romance, Abbi Cook Perfect for fans of Renee Rose, Faith Summers, Zoe Black, J.L. Beck, Natasha Knight, Jane Henry, Rina Kent, Vanessa Vale, Lee Savino, Anna Zaires, A. Zavarelli, Clarissa Wild, Stasia Black, Alta Hensley, CD Reiss, Julia Sykes, Skye Warren, Pepper Winters, Penelope Sky, Aleatha Romig, Charmaine Pauls, Amelia Wilde, Willow Winters

Rule: A Dark Mafia Romance

Download Rule: A Dark Mafia Romance PDF

Author :
Publisher : Dark Vine Media LLC
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781735599342
Pages : 350 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.7/5 (355 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Rule: A Dark Mafia Romance :

Download or read book Rule: A Dark Mafia Romance written by Abbi Cook and published by Dark Vine Media LLC. This book was released on 2021-02-25 with total page 350 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: The first book in the Villains Club series about five billionaire brothers. If you love anti-heroes, you’re going to love this series! Don’t miss this dark romance! Maddox Rule lives a life most men can only dream of. Nothing is out of his reach, thanks to his family’s wealth and power. He wields that control with one goal—his pleasure. But the good life he enjoys comes with strings, and if he wants to keep doing all those things he loves, he has to live up to his family’s expectations. That means taking a wife, even if he doesn’t want one. Not that I have any interest in being shackled to him either. When the man holding the most of my father’s debt, the notoriously cruel Stephen Rule, decides I’d be a perfect wife for his wayward son, I understand the true effect of my father’s lifetime of mistakes. He won’t have to pay for them. I will. Just how I’ll have to do that is up to one man. Maddox Rule. Topics: dark romance, organized crime thrillers, crime thrillers, romantic suspense, anti-hero, mafia romance, contemporary romance, women's psychological fiction, villain, happily ever after, standalone, kidnapping thriller, suspense thriller, organized crime romance, Gothic romance, kidnapping thrillers romance, women's crime fiction, organized crime romance mafia, dark suspense thriller romance, Abbi Cook Perfect for fans of Renee Rose, Faith Summers, Zoe Black, J.L. Beck, Natasha Knight, Jane Henry, Rina Kent, Vanessa Vale, Lee Savino, Anna Zaires, A. Zavarelli, Clarissa Wild, Stasia Black, Alta Hensley, CD Reiss, Julia Sykes, Skye Warren, Pepper Winters, Penelope Sky, Aleatha Romig, Charmaine Pauls, Amelia Wilde, Willow Winters

His Captive Part 1: A Dark Mafia Romance

Download His Captive Part 1: A Dark Mafia Romance PDF

Author :
Publisher : A. G. Khaliq
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : 150 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review His Captive Part 1: A Dark Mafia Romance :

Download or read book His Captive Part 1: A Dark Mafia Romance written by A. G. Khaliq and published by A. G. Khaliq. This book was released on with total page 150 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Amber is running from her abusive ex-boyfriend Agron, who holds a chokehold over her life. One night's fate crashes her into the path of Lorenzo Salvatore. He's sexy, mysterious, and on top of all... he's dangerous. Turning the life she once knew upside down, will they survive the drama and fall in love, or will destiny change both of their plans? PART 1 OF A TRILOGY

Captive Hearts

Download Captive Hearts PDF

Author :
Publisher : Dark Vine Media LLC
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781734517385
Pages : 802 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.7/5 (345 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Captive Hearts :

Download or read book Captive Hearts written by Abbi Cook and published by Dark Vine Media LLC. This book was released on 2020-12-11 with total page 802 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: For the first time, get the three Captive Hearts series books in one volume! Includes Behind The Mask, Beneath The Surface, and Beyond The Lies. Behind The Mask I’m a bad man. I never said I was anything else. I shouldn’t want the beautiful brunette who lives in that suburban cul-de-sac, but one glance and I can’t think of anything else but taking her. The innocence in her dark eyes tells me she has no idea what life in my world is like. But she’s going to find out. I control everything around me, and that includes Kaia now. At first, she’ll beg for her freedom, but it won’t take long before she’s begging for something else. Her world has changed. She’s mine now. Beneath The Surface He took me from my safe little house and now I’m his. Cason Varens, the terrifying and brutally beautiful enforcer for the Varens crime family, plucked me from my life to punish my father. I may be young, but I know how this works. Men like Cason take no prisoners. Unless you make them want something more than blood and death. He says for the next seven days, I’m his. His to have. His to take. Payment for giving up a week of his life for the job. But what he doesn’t know is I’ve got a plan, and I’ll do whatever I have to so I’m alive at the end of that week. To him, it’s just seven days. To me, it might be the rest of my life. Beyond The Lies He’s claimed me, and now my life is in his hands. I only know him by his first name. King. Beautiful and savage, he promises if I obey him, I’ll get out of this alive. But that’s not how the world works, especially with men like him. I want to hate him, but I can’t deny what he makes me feel. I tell myself it’s the way I’ll trick him to get free, but will I be able to leave him if I get the chance? We’re playing a dangerous game in a place neither one of us belongs. King says everything he seems to be is a lie, except when it comes to me. Before this is all over, the two of us will see if that’s the truth. Publisher's Note: Captive Hearts A Dark Romance Mafia Collection contains themes which may be disturbing to some readers. dark romance, organized crime thrillers, crime thrillers, romantic suspense, anti-hero, mafia romance, contemporary romance, women's psychological fiction, villain, happily ever after, standalone, women's psychological fiction, kidnapping thriller, suspense thriller

Beyond The Lies

Download Beyond The Lies PDF

Author :
Publisher : Dark Vine Media LLC
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781734517347
Pages : 350 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.7/5 (345 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Beyond The Lies :

Download or read book Beyond The Lies written by Abbi Cook and published by Dark Vine Media LLC. This book was released on 2020-12-01 with total page 350 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: The third book in the Captive Hearts series! I’m not who I appear to be. Who I am is a lie. I have a job to do, but in one night that all changes when a beautiful girl turns my world upside down. She has no idea how much danger she’s in, but it’s too late now. Because once we start on this path, there’s no turning back. Everything I am is a lie. Except when it comes to her. dark romance, organized crime thrillers, crime thrillers, romantic suspense, anti-hero, mafia romance, contemporary romance, women's psychological fiction, villain, happily ever after, standalone, women's psychological fiction, kidnapping thriller, suspense thriller

Behind The Mask

Download Behind The Mask PDF

Author :
Publisher : Dark Vine Media LLC
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781734517309
Pages : 300 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.7/5 (345 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Behind The Mask :

Download or read book Behind The Mask written by Abbi Cook and published by Dark Vine Media LLC. This book was released on 2020-11-09 with total page 300 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: I’m a bad man. I never said I was anything else. I shouldn’t want the beautiful brunette who lives in that suburban cul-de-sac, but one glance and I can’t think of anything else but taking her. The innocence in her dark eyes tells me she has no idea what life in my world is like. But she’s going to find out. I control everything around me, and that includes Kaia now. At first, she’ll beg for her freedom, but it won’t take long before she’s begging for something else. Her world has changed. She’s mine now. dark romance, organized crime thrillers, crime thrillers, romantic suspense, anti-hero, mafia romance, contemporary romance, women's psychological fiction, villain, happily ever after, standalone, women's psychological fiction, kidnapping thriller, suspense thriller

Beneath The Surface (Captive Hearts #2)

Download Beneath The Surface (Captive Hearts #2) PDF

Author :
Publisher : Dark Vine Media LLC
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781734517323
Pages : 350 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.7/5 (345 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Beneath The Surface (Captive Hearts #2) :

Download or read book Beneath The Surface (Captive Hearts #2) written by Abbi Cook and published by Dark Vine Media LLC. This book was released on 2020-04-14 with total page 350 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: A standalone novel in the Captive Hearts series I was born and bred to be a killer. It's all I'm supposed to be. I take no prisoners. Until Lily. For her, I make an exception. But only for a week. When I walk in, time starts ticking down to zero. Her father has seven days to save her. Until then, she's mine. Mine to have. Mine to take. Mine to keep. dark romance, organized crime thrillers, crime thrillers, romantic suspense, anti-hero, mafia romance, contemporary romance, women's psychological fiction, villain, happily ever after, standalone, women's psychological fiction, kidnapping thriller, suspense thriller

Fine Line (Inked Duet #1)

Download Fine Line (Inked Duet #1) PDF

Author :
Publisher : Persephone Autumn
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781951477189
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (514 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Fine Line (Inked Duet #1) :

Download or read book Fine Line (Inked Duet #1) written by Persephone Autumn and published by Persephone Autumn. This book was released on 2021-09-28 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Jonas My heart shattered the day my best friend married her soulmate. A man I will always envy. Cora was never meant to be mine. But I never understood the reason why. Until now. Until Autumn. When I enter the tattoo shop, Autumn is the last person I expect. A woman who garners my attention. A beaming star in my dark sky. A woman who soothes my soul and glues my broken pieces back together. For the first time in years, I picture no one except Autumn in my arms. And I plan to make it a reality. Autumn My heart learned envy on my friend’s wedding day. She married her soulmate, but also enraptured another man. Not getting romantically involved with anyone is my fate. The hand life dealt me. A notion I came to terms with years ago. But all that gets thrown to the wayside the day I meet him. Jonas. The night Jonas sits in my chair, I forget how to breathe. Forget how to do anything except smile. He kickstarts my heart and teaches it a new rhythm. A rhythm I memorize and play on repeat. For the first time in years, I throw all my reasons for staying single out the window. For once, I trust life has given me another chance at love. …until the past comes knocking on my door.

His Captive Part 3: A Dark Mafia Romance

Download His Captive Part 3: A Dark Mafia Romance PDF

Author :
Publisher : A. G. Khaliq
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : 140 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review His Captive Part 3: A Dark Mafia Romance :

Download or read book His Captive Part 3: A Dark Mafia Romance written by A. G. Khaliq and published by A. G. Khaliq. This book was released on 2021-04-10 with total page 140 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Amber is running from her abusive ex-boyfriend Agron, who holds a chokehold over her life. One night's fate crashes her into the path of Lorenzo Salvatore. He's sexy, mysterious, and on top of all... he's dangerous. Turning the life she once knew upside down, will they survive the drama and fall in love, or will destiny change both of their plans? FINALE OF TRILOGY

His Captive Part 2: A Dark Mafia Romance

Download His Captive Part 2: A Dark Mafia Romance PDF

Author :
Publisher : A. G. Khaliq
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : 143 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review His Captive Part 2: A Dark Mafia Romance :

Download or read book His Captive Part 2: A Dark Mafia Romance written by A. G. Khaliq and published by A. G. Khaliq. This book was released on 2021-04-09 with total page 143 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Amber is running from her abusive ex-boyfriend Agron, who holds a chokehold over her life. One night's fate crashes her into the path of Lorenzo Salvatore. He's sexy, mysterious, and on top of all... he's dangerous. Turning the life she once knew upside down, will they survive the drama and fall in love, or will destiny change both of their plans? PART 2 OF A TRILOGY