Epilogue

Download Epilogue PDF

Author :
Publisher : Createspace Independent Pub
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 1484816064
Pages : 207 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.8/5 (16 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Epilogue :

Download or read book Epilogue written by CJ. Roberts and published by Createspace Independent Pub. This book was released on 2013 with total page 207 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: BOOK 3 OF THE DARK DUET I'm writing this because you begged. You know how I love the begging. In fact, you probably know too many things and know them far too well. Who am I? Well, that's what I'm trying to figure out. I was a whore in my youth, a killer since my adolescence, and a monster as a man. I am the man who kidnapped Livvie. I am the man who held her in a dark room for weeks. But, most importantly, I am the man she loves. She loves me. It's quite sick, isn't it? Of course, there's more to our story than can be surmised in a few short sentences, but I'm at a loss for justifying my behavior back then. I assume if you're reading this, I don't need to make those justifications. You've already made your own. You're reading this because you want to know about the rest of the story. You want to know what happened that warm summer night in September of 2010, the night I met Livvie at The Paseo. It was the night my life changed all over again. It didn't happen exactly as Livvie said. She's been very kind to me in the retelling of our story. The truth is far more...complicated.

Epilogue the Dark Duet

Download Epilogue the Dark Duet PDF

Author :
Publisher : Createspace Independent Pub
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 1502913852
Pages : 186 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (138 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Epilogue the Dark Duet :

Download or read book Epilogue the Dark Duet written by C. J. Roberts and published by Createspace Independent Pub. This book was released on 2014-10-27 with total page 186 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: The Dark Duet features a new cover that when combined with the other books in DARK DUET

The Dark Duet

Download The Dark Duet PDF

Author :
Publisher :
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 2290142220
Pages : 318 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.1/5 (422 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review The Dark Duet :

Download or read book The Dark Duet written by CJ Roberts and published by . This book was released on 2018-01-24 with total page 318 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Jamais je n'aurais cru qu'elle me ferait autant d'effet. Mais je dois bien l'avouer, un an après l'avoir laissée à la frontière mexicaine, je n'ai qu'une envie : la revoir. Il m'aura fallu du temps avant de faire le tri dans mes pensées et mon passé. Douze mois pour changer, évoluer, écouter ce que me dictait mon coeur. Que s'est-il réellement passé en cette chaude nuit d'été de septembre ? Livvie l'a déjà raconté, mais sa version diffère quelque peu de la réalité. Aussi vais-je révéler la suite de notre histoire, une histoire d'amour sulfureuse et interdite.

Dark Duet

Download Dark Duet PDF

Author :
Publisher : Third Street Press
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781948142250
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (481 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Dark Duet :

Download or read book Dark Duet written by Staci Layne Wilson and published by Third Street Press. This book was released on 2019-02-19 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Ashara Konrad, rock music photojournalist and vampire, has a secret. One she hasn’t spoken of, in over a century. Now, that secret has come back from the grave, hell-bent on destroying the most promising musicians of the age, in service to an old voodoo curse. If Ashara hadn’t seen her vampire twin, Zariaz, dismembered and scattered after going on a killing spree, targeting musicians a century earlier, she would think Zariaz was behind the slaughter, looking to fulfill her 1000 Musician curse. But it takes more than dismemberment to keep a bad vampire down. And this time, Zariaz is looking for revenge against the twin who betrayed her and the musician she's in love with. Will Ashara be able to keep her new love safe from her deadliest secret? Or will he become the latest musician to feed Zariaz's curse? Dark Duet is a haunting and lyrical vampire romance, set in the music world, during the Age of Aquarius. The author, Staci Layne Wilson, is the daughter of a rock star and pin-up model. Her own travels and upbringing in the music world help weave a rich tapestry for this series.

Dangerous Love: Writing Romantic Suspense

Download Dangerous Love: Writing Romantic Suspense PDF

Author :
Publisher : Rachelle Ayala
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : 250 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Dangerous Love: Writing Romantic Suspense :

Download or read book Dangerous Love: Writing Romantic Suspense written by Rachelle Ayala and published by Rachelle Ayala. This book was released on with total page 250 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Are you interested in writing a thrilling romantic suspense but not sure how to start? Do you love reading romantic suspense novels and wonder how they’re put together? Romantic suspense is one of the most popular subgenres of romance to write. However, it isn’t easy to juggle a strong and compelling romantic relationship with the intrigue and suspense of a well-crafted thriller. In this book, you’ll learn: • The expected elements of a romance. • The expected elements in a suspense. • The different types of heroes and heroines. • How to design a worthy villain. • The eight basic romantic suspense plot types. • How to blend romantic and suspenseful story elements in an organic way. • When and where to choreograph romantic and sexy scenes between the breakneck pace of action and danger. • How to start a romantic suspense, with the meet cute or the crime? • How to structure and develop each of the eight romantic suspense plot types. o The Protector o The Investigation o The Pursuit o The Mission o The Secret o The Underworld o The Victimized o The Disturbed • How to pants a romantic suspense • How to plan and write a romantic suspense series. • Recommended reading for each plot type. I’m been writing for over ten years and have currently written and published more than sixty romances and romantic suspense novels. I learned everything I could about story structure, writing romances, and reading mystery and suspense thrillers; however, it was hard to find books or courses on writing romantic suspense. Therefore, after reading hundreds of romances, mysteries, thrillers, and romantic suspense novels, and studying story structure and characterization, as well as on-the-job writing and critiquing, I put together this book to help you write thrilling and successful romantic suspense novels.

Determined to Obey

Download Determined to Obey PDF

Author :
Publisher : Neurotica Books LLC.
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : 125 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Determined to Obey :

Download or read book Determined to Obey written by CJ Roberts and published by Neurotica Books LLC.. This book was released on 2014-11-02 with total page 125 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: DETERMINED to OBEY is being published independently at the request of thousands of fans who already own CAPTIVE in the DARK, SEDUCED in the DARK, and EPILOGUE: THE DARK DUET--known together as the DARK DUET SERIES. DETERMINED to OBEY was written as part of the bonus material for DARK DUET: PLATINUM EDITION (Featuring Determined to Obey) and not meant to be read as a stand alone. However, it is possible to enjoy it as such if one prefers. WARNING: 18+ ONLY. VERY FRANK LANGUAGE, GRAPHIC SEXUALITY AND COERCION. DO NOT READ IF MALE/MALE BOTHERS YOU! YOU ARE WARNED Synopsis: The character “Kid” appears in both Captive in the Dark and Seduced in the Dark. This novella takes place in Mexico and follows Kid after he and his girlfriend, Nancy, are taken hostage by a group of men led by Caleb. Unbeknownst to Kid or Nancy, they are taken to the mansion of Felipe Villanueva, an eccentric crime boss with a taste for the taboo. Wrongfully accused by Nancy of the attempted rape and subsequent assault of Caleb’s escaped captive, “Kitten”, Kid is tortured by his captors. We join Kid in the dungeon, where he is about to meet Felipe and his companion Celia for the first time…

Dark Duet | the Bonus Material

Download Dark Duet | the Bonus Material PDF

Author :
Publisher :
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 1502914565
Pages : 254 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (145 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Dark Duet | the Bonus Material :

Download or read book Dark Duet | the Bonus Material written by C. J. Roberts and published by . This book was released on 2014-10-27 with total page 254 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Please heed all warnings. ****This is a series about captivity in a FICTIONAL and EROTICIZED setting. It contains very disturbing situations, dubious consent, strong language, and graphic violence.**** Love the DARK DUET? DARK DUET | The Bonus Material (featuring: DETERMINED TO OBEY) is a must-have for any hardcore fan. Together with the other books in the DARK DUET: Platinum Edition, this book makes a lovely addition to any bookshelf.DARK DUET | THE BONUS MATERIAL (BOOK 4) includes:1) The NEW 32,000 word novella DETERMINED TO OBEY, featuring secondary characters Kid, Felipe, and Celia. 2) Eight scorching-hot fan-written Dark Duet short stories hand-selected by the author. 3) CJ's favorite interviews & Reviews Other books in the series: CAPTIVE IN THE DARK (BOOK 1):Caleb is a man with a singular interest in revenge. Kidnapped as a young boy and sold into slavery by a power-hungry mobster, he has thought of nothing but vengeance. For twelve years he has immersed himself in the world of pleasure slaves searching for the one man he holds ultimately responsible. Finally, the architect of his suffering has emerged with a new identity, but not a new nature. If Caleb is to get close enough to strike, he must become the very thing he abhors and kidnap a beautiful girl to train her to be all that he once was.Eighteen-year-old Olivia Ruiz has just woken up in a strange place. Blindfolded and bound, there is only a calm male voice to welcome her. His name is Caleb, though he demands to be called Master. Olivia is young, beautiful, naïve and willful to a fault. She has a dark sensuality that cannot be hidden or denied, though she tries to accomplish both. Although she is frightened by the strong, sadistic, and arrogant man who holds her prisoner, what keeps Olivia awake in the dark is her unwelcome attraction to him.SEDUCED IN THE DARK (BOOK 2):What is the price of redemption?Rescued from sexual slavery by a mysterious Pakistani officer, Caleb carries the weight of a debt that must be paid in blood.The road has been long and fraught with uncertainty, but for Caleb and Livvie, it's all coming to an end.Can he surrender the woman he loves for the sake of vengeance?Or will he make the ultimate sacrifice?EPILOGUE | THE DARK DUET (BOOK 3):It didn't happen exactly as Livvie said. She's been very kind to me in the retelling of our story. The truth is far more...complicated.Author Endorsements:"'This series is the most incredible mindf**k I've ever experienced.' Or something along those lines. Write whatever you want and slap my name on it. I loved it that much.' - Colleen Hoover, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author"I have never had an author move me to the point that I felt I needed to get in my car and go after someone who was fictional." --Tina Reber, NYT and USA Today Bestselling Author of the LOVE series"Absolutely amazing! I have not been this captivated by a book, by a series, in years! Thank you to everyone who told me to read these." -- Aleatha Romig, NYT Bestselling Author of the Consequences series"I'm very stingy with five stars. I usually only give those to modern classics or books that I am absolutely crazy about. Here is why I think CID deserves five...." -- Tarryn Fisher, USA Today Bestselling Author of the Love Me With Lies series"Just know that I think it was an exhilarating (albeit somewhat exhausting) reading experience and I LOVED it. And... I appreciated it even more once I was done. I felt mostly... complete. Crazy right? Ahhh but sometimes, it just is what it is. It was rich, well rounded, uncomfortable, exciting and scary (in multiple ways). Emotionally affecting. I lived it, I didn't just read it, although I was VERY happy to be on this side of the book. *phew* I may enjoy the fictional thrill and I may like it crazy at times, but I'm very content on the "safe" side of life." -- Maryse, Maryse's Book Blog

The Complete Dark Duet

Download The Complete Dark Duet PDF

Author :
Publisher : Independently Published
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9798720037321
Pages : 0 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.7/5 (2 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review The Complete Dark Duet :

Download or read book The Complete Dark Duet written by Emma Cole and published by Independently Published. This book was released on 2021-03-10 with total page 0 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Lark and Nightingale are now together in this one convenient volume, The Complete Dark Duet. This compilation contains deleted scenes, an extended epilogue, and more!Dark. Gritty. Taboo. Lark: Book One of the Dark Duet Broken-hearted and mortified after being dumped when she expected a proposal, Lark calls her best friend and roommate for a rescue.While waiting to be picked up, she ducks around the corner into the alley to gain her composure, unaware it will be the action that leads her into a trafficking syndicate.Kidnapped, along with her best friend, Lark wakes up to find herself in a cell with her friend, her ex, and her ex's partner.Forced to submit or become casualties of circumstance, they stick together and comply- making the best they can out of a terrible situation.Stripped of all dignity and choice, will Lark make it out alive? If she does, what will be left of her? Nightingale: Book Two of the Dark Duet Lark survived her ordeal- scarred but alive. Now she's in hiding from the trafficking syndicate that wants her back. There's more than just Robert Vitti that's an issue though, and it's turned her world upside down yet again.Find out what happens in the conclusion of the Dark Duet.18+ Readers discretion advised for content ** A list of warnings is available inside the front matter. (You can download a sample or click on the preview feature to view it)

Determined to Obey

Download Determined to Obey PDF

Author :
Publisher : Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 1502885417
Pages : 124 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.8/5 (854 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Determined to Obey :

Download or read book Determined to Obey written by C. J. Roberts and published by Createspace Independent Publishing Platform. This book was released on 2014-11-02 with total page 124 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: DETERMINED to OBEY is being published independently at the request of thousands of fans who already own CAPTIVE in the DARK, SEDUCED in the DARK, and EPILOGUE: THE DARK DUET--known together as the DARK DUET SERIES. DETERMINED to OBEY was written as part of the bonus material for DARK DUET: PLATINUM EDITION (Featuring Determined to Obey) and not meant to be read as a stand alone. However, it is possible to enjoy it as such if one prefers. WARNING: 18+ ONLY. VERY FRANK LANGUAGE, GRAPHIC SEXUALITY AND COERCION. DO NOT READ IF MALE/MALE/FEMALE BOTHERS YOU! YOU ARE WARNED Synopsis: The character "Kid" appears in both Captive in the Dark and Seduced in the Dark. This novella takes place in Mexico and follows Kid after he and his girlfriend, Nancy, are taken hostage by a group of men led by Caleb. Unbeknownst to Kid or Nancy, they are taken to the mansion of Felipe Villanueva, an eccentric crime boss with a taste for the taboo. Wrongfully accused by Nancy of the attempted rape and subsequent assault of Caleb's escaped captive, "Kitten", Kid is tortured by his captors. We join Kid in the dungeon, where he is about to meet Felipe and his companion Celia for the first time...

The Dark Arts

Download The Dark Arts PDF

Author :
Publisher : Burlesque Press
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781938639685
Pages : 600 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (386 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review The Dark Arts :

Download or read book The Dark Arts written by Kitty Thomas and published by Burlesque Press. This book was released on 2021-02-17 with total page 600 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: The Complete Duet The Con Artist: Art. Obsession. Twisted possession. When starving artist Saskia Roth meets Lachlan Niche, a local art collector and tech tycoon, she has no idea how her life is about to change. One act of desperation, one con gone wrong, and she finds herself at the mercy of a powerful man she fears and despises–or so she thinks. As her desire for him grows, life as his captive becomes something more… something that could both transform her and destroy her. The Escape Artist: Claire was held captive for 43 days by a man who did unspeakable things to her. Three years after her escape, she gets her revenge. The only problem is, she's got the wrong man. God help her if he escapes. (Includes Saskia and Lachlan’s complete HEA from The Con Artist)

Dark Beauty - a Fallen Raven Prequel

Download Dark Beauty - a Fallen Raven Prequel PDF

Author :
Publisher : Hicks Media Group, Inc.
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781949760514
Pages : 45 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (497 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Dark Beauty - a Fallen Raven Prequel :

Download or read book Dark Beauty - a Fallen Raven Prequel written by Diana A. Hicks and published by Hicks Media Group, Inc.. This book was released on 2022-05-22 with total page 45 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: My family's fortune has finally turned around. We went from living in a no-tell motel outside of Las Vegas to a high-rise in the upper east side in New York City. Our benefactor is generous--new school, new clothes, new friends. But it doesn't take long for me to realize that something darker lurks beneath the glitz and glamour. DARK BEAUTY is a prequel to the upcoming duet FALLEN RAVEN. In this dark bully romance, we dive into the glitz and glamour of Midtown High, a king-maker school founded by the Society. Author's note: This prequel ends in a cliffhanger. If you like Enzo and Aurora star-crossed lovers story, you can continue to read in the Fallen Raven Duet, coming in June 2022. Welcome to Midtown High!

Lost Raven - a Dark Mafia Short-Story

Download Lost Raven - a Dark Mafia Short-Story PDF

Author :
Publisher : Hicks Media Group, Inc.
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781949760361
Pages : 45 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (497 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Lost Raven - a Dark Mafia Short-Story :

Download or read book Lost Raven - a Dark Mafia Short-Story written by Diana A. Hicks and published by Hicks Media Group, Inc.. This book was released on 2022-05-04 with total page 45 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Massimo Alfera Fast cars, booze, and thrills are the only way Massimo can feel alive since he left home. When he lands in Atlanta with the mother of all hangovers, he never imagines he would meet EJ Holt, the woman who would put him back on the right track. But is he ready to come home and play the Good Son again?

Truth and Lies Duet

Download Truth and Lies Duet PDF

Author :
Publisher : Pepper Winters
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : 560 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Truth and Lies Duet :

Download or read book Truth and Lies Duet written by Pepper Winters and published by Pepper Winters. This book was released on 2018-05-30 with total page 560 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: TRUTH & LIES DUET BOXED SET EDITION Includes both Crown of Lies and Throne of Truth CROWN OF LIES: THREE YEARS Since I ran away for the night, danced in New York streets, and almost got killed in an alley by two thieves. Until he showed up and saved me. THREE DAYS Since I threw a drink at the man my father expected me to marry, then found myself slammed against a wall with Penn Everett's seductive voice whispering a proposal I couldn't refuse. THREE HOURS To fall into hate with the man who reminded me of so many things and hid so much behind his lies. He couldn't be the man who saved me three years ago...but there's something so familiar... THREE MINUTES For our relationship to switch from no-strings to marriage. He announced it to my father―he's ecstatic. He told my friends―they're shocked. But he didn't ask me, he commanded me―and I'm livid. THREE SECONDS For his lies to slowly steal my heart and make me believe, hope...trust. THREE BREATHS For his truth to destroy me. THRONE OF TRUTH TWO YEARS Since my life changed for the second time and not necessarily for the better. Two years since I traded prison bars for streets and hunted a runaway who I'd met in an alley. TWO DAYS Since I forgot how to lie, woke to fists, and chased after the girl who'd been stolen from me. TWO HOURS To save her, rescue her, keep my lies intact. She looks at me full of hate. I look at her full of confession. TWO MINUTES For our relationship to switch from mutual dislike to floundering with unknowns. I've hurt her. Now, she's hurt me. I guess we're even. TWO SECONDS For her to listen, to see, to finally know who I am. The answer comes with hardship. The answer isn't what she wants to hear. TWO BREATHS For me to walk out the door. TWO HEARTBEATS For it all to be over.

Irrevocable Duet

Download Irrevocable Duet PDF

Author :
Publisher : Skye Callahan
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : 517 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Irrevocable Duet :

Download or read book Irrevocable Duet written by Skye Callahan and published by Skye Callahan. This book was released on with total page 517 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: A dark and twisted love story, a suspenseful follow-up about healing, and a bonus novella from Miles & Alley! ★ Irrevocable: Stripped of everything, including her name, Silver is forced to adapt, to obey, and to do anything she needs to do to survive. ★ Unbreakable: How will James cope with the fallout of his actions and his lingering desire for control? ★ Insurmountable: Will their heated encounter ignite their lonely hearts or send them down in flames? Sins of Ashville - Irrevocable - Unbreakable - Insurmountable - Redline - She-Devil ★ All Sins of Ashville works contain dark elements, themes, or situations that may be triggering for some readers, so proceed with that in mind. A full list of trigger warnings can be found near the table of contents in the sample. The heroes and heroines (or anti-hero and anti-heroines, as the case may be) must fight and sacrifice for their survival and happy endings. If you're looking for rainbows and sweet nothings, Ashville is not the place for you, but if you want to explore the nature of human resilience and emotional extremes, jump in and enjoy the ride.

Beautiful Nightmare

Download Beautiful Nightmare PDF

Author :
Publisher : Dangerous Press
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781953553683
Pages : 256 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (535 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Beautiful Nightmare :

Download or read book Beautiful Nightmare written by Giana Darling and published by Dangerous Press. This book was released on 2022-01-13 with total page 256 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Bianca has finally found her rightful place amid the powerful Constantines. But all is not what it seems in this glittering new world. And Tiernan Morelli refuses to give her up… BEAUTIFUL NIGHTMARE is the final book in the Dark Dream duet by USA Today bestselling author Giana Darling.

Goddess Isles

Download Goddess Isles PDF

Author :
Publisher : Pepper Winters
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : 800 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Goddess Isles :

Download or read book Goddess Isles written by Pepper Winters and published by Pepper Winters. This book was released on 2021-03-23 with total page 800 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: “I literally have goosebumps and I’m on a high from this book.” Sue's Romance Reviews “You'll be satisfied beyond your wildest, darkest dreams.” We like them dark book blog “This is so crazy hot it should come with a warning label.” Kindle Crack Reviews “A brilliantly dark, depraved and sensual romance that will have you begging for more!! 5 stars!” Miss Petite Brunette Book Blog“ 5 X USA Today Bestseller #1 Bestseller in numerous Romance Categories Ready to binge read now! For the first time since its release, the entire USA Today Bestselling Goddess Isles Series, is available in two boxed set editions! Sullivan Sinclair is the giver of fantasies. Any wish, any desire--he is the master at quenching any appetite. His private paradise and perfectly trained goddesses are there for one purpose: to ensure every guest is extremely well satisfied. Volume One Included in this Boxed Set: Once a Myth He bought her.He trapped her.She belongs to him. Twice a Wish She’s jinxed him. Cursed him. Awakened him. Third a Kiss An elixir given to a monster. A goddess running for her life. An ending neither of them can survive. ★★★★★“Hand on heart this series/this book is the bomb. The Goddess Isles series is my favourite series of 2020. Get ready to fall in love even more.” Kitty Kats Crazy about Books ★★★★★“The Goddess Isles series is my favourite series of this year.” Yours Truly, Diana, The Evil Witch ★★★★★“To Dark Romance lover, IT'S A MUST READ SERIES, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.” Books Lover Continue with Goddess Isles Volume Two

The Hollow Duet: Hollow and Holden

Download The Hollow Duet: Hollow and Holden PDF

Author :
Publisher : DD Prince
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review The Hollow Duet: Hollow and Holden :

Download or read book The Hollow Duet: Hollow and Holden written by DD Prince and published by DD Prince. This book was released on 2021-12-20 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Love is patient. Love is kind. Love can also be a bloody nightmare. Parts 1 and 2 together... at last. Part one is a modern retelling of The Headless Horseman legend with all sorts of twists and turns. The headless horseman of lore in Drowsy Hollow WILL capture Isabella Krane. Where will he take her and what will he do with her when he gets her there? Oh yes. This goes there. *Dark? Yes! *Dirty? Filthy! *Depraved? *insert evil laugh* The witch who was supposed to cast the annual protection spell that keeps the legend in storybooks died. Her niece tried to make it... tried to get there in time to keep the evil contained, but she failed. So, she cast a different spell instead. For the first time, the horseman is pursuing a female. He captures her and instead of being bloodthirsty, he's feeling a different kind of hunger. A dark and fairy tale retelling with thriller and horror elements. A story by DD Prince, previously part of The Horror of Our Love anthology. Warning: This tale of horror contains violence and a monster who does monstrous things. Read at your own risk Part 2 - Holden - After The Happy Ending Love is patient. Love is kind. Love can also be a bloody nightmare. There was just one rule in their happily ever after. She broke it. This is a dark and gothic thriller.