Kiss My Assassin

Download Kiss My Assassin PDF

Author :
Publisher : Dave Sinclair
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9780648221494
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.6/5 (482 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Kiss My Assassin :

Download or read book Kiss My Assassin written by Dave Sinclair and published by Dave Sinclair. This book was released on 2019-06-24 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: You’ve never met a spy like this before! When the Turkish ambassador crashes his car in central London, the incident launches an unforeseeable series of catastrophic events—and a naked body. MI6 spy Charles Bishop flies headfirst into intrigue, gun battles and assassinations. He’s on the hunt for a mysterious and powerful arms-dealing organisation named Kali—and they have him squarely in their sights. Along the way he falls for a mysterious woman who may just be the death of him. Fast-paced with whip-smart dialogue and twists at every turn, Kiss My Assassin is the very definition of unputdownable.

Charles Bishop Collection

Download Charles Bishop Collection PDF

Author :
Publisher : Dave Sinclair
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9780648572046
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.6/5 (485 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Charles Bishop Collection :

Download or read book Charles Bishop Collection written by Dave Sinclair and published by Dave Sinclair. This book was released on 2020-05-06 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: You’ve never met a spy like this before! MI6 spy Charles Bishop flies headfirst into intrigue, gun battles and assassinations. He’s on the hunt for a mysterious and powerful arms-dealing organisation named Kali—and they have him squarely in their sights. Along the way he confronts his mysterious past, battles internal demons and falls for a mysterious woman who may just be the death of him. Fast-paced with whip-smart dialogue and twists at every turn, the Charles Bishop Collection is the very definition of unputdownable. With over 700 pages of full throttle mayhem, it will have you reading well into the night. Strap in, you’re in for a hell of a ride. Note to the reader, the events in the Charles Bishop Collection take place before those in the Eva Destruction series.

The Housewife Assassin’s Ghost Protocol

Download The Housewife Assassin’s Ghost Protocol PDF

Author :
Publisher : Signal Press
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781942052548
Pages : 270 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (42 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review The Housewife Assassin’s Ghost Protocol :

Download or read book The Housewife Assassin’s Ghost Protocol written by Josie Brown and published by Signal Press. This book was released on 2016-04-07 with total page 270 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: IN THE 13TH NOVEL OF THE HOUSEWIFE ASSASSIN SERIES: Housewife assassin Donna Stone's mission: go under deep cover in order to investigate the resurrection of known terrorists where were thought to be long dead and buried.

The Housewife Assassin's Tips for Weddings, Weapons, and Warfare

Download The Housewife Assassin's Tips for Weddings, Weapons, and Warfare PDF

Author :
Publisher : Signal Press
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781942052104
Pages : 280 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (42 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review The Housewife Assassin's Tips for Weddings, Weapons, and Warfare :

Download or read book The Housewife Assassin's Tips for Weddings, Weapons, and Warfare written by Josie Brown and published by Signal Press. This book was released on 2015-06-29 with total page 280 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: IN THE 11TH NOVEL OF THE HOUSEWIFE ASSASSIN SERIES: It's time for Donna Stone and Jack Craig to tie the knot--hopefully, not around each other's necks as they juggle the planning of their wedding with tracking a terrorist in the White House.

Eva Destruction Collection

Download Eva Destruction Collection PDF

Author :
Publisher : Dave Sinclair
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9780648221487
Pages : 1029 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.6/5 (482 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Eva Destruction Collection :

Download or read book Eva Destruction Collection written by Dave Sinclair and published by Dave Sinclair. This book was released on 2018-11-20 with total page 1029 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Move over James Bond! Meet Eva Destruction, the only thing quicker than her mouth is her talent for getting into trouble. It's true she's always had an eye for a bad boy, but when she falls for billionaire super-villain Harry Lancing, it seems that even Eva may have bitten off more than she can chew. As the odds begin to stack up in Lancing's favour, the fate of the world lies in Eva's hands. Luckily for the world, Eva Destruction isn't the type of girl to let a super-villain ex-boyfriend with a massive ego, unlimited resources, and his own secret island, get the better of her. A trilogy in four parts, The Eva Destruction Collection combines three full exhilarating Eva Destruction novels and one Eva Destruction novella in an explosive collection. Well over 1000 pages of pedal-to-the-metal action and whip-smart dialogue, this box set will keep you reading well into the night. Here’s what others have said about Eva’s adventures: “This book is what would happen if James Bond and Stephanie Plum had a baby. Fast moving action packed romp. I loved it. It's fun, it's funny, it's clever. I want a movie of this now. Brilliant.” “This was such an exciting and fun read. I loved every page and did not want it to end. I want more Eva Destruction NOW! Please?” “This was a whole lot of fun! With a kickass heroine and good blend of action, intrigue and romance, it kept me engaged from start to finish. It even kept me reading late into the night, which says something. It also made me laugh! Thoroughly enjoyed.”

The Coldest War

Download The Coldest War PDF

Author :
Publisher : Dave Sinclair
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9780648572060
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.6/5 (485 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review The Coldest War :

Download or read book The Coldest War written by Dave Sinclair and published by Dave Sinclair. This book was released on 2022-07-28 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Time has run out for Atticus Wolfe. October 1964 The two most formidable superpowers the world has ever seen are on the precipice of all-out nuclear war; and it’s all Atticus Wolfe’s fault. A twenty-first century spy trapped in the swinging sixties, Atticus has a lot on his plate. While the Soviet Union and the USA prepare for an unthinkable war, Atticus must face the man responsible for swerving history from its path into all-out annihilation. And that’s not all he has to deal with. How do you fight a war when you can’t even trust yourself? With every corrective action pushing the world closer to the brink, Atticus must work with friends and enemies alike to stave off Armageddon. With mind-bending twists, The Coldest War is a page burner of an espionage thriller unlike any you’ve read before.

Atticus Wolfe Collection

Download Atticus Wolfe Collection PDF

Author :
Publisher : Dave Sinclair
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9780645417623
Pages : 850 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.6/5 (454 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Atticus Wolfe Collection :

Download or read book Atticus Wolfe Collection written by Dave Sinclair and published by Dave Sinclair. This book was released on 2022-07-28 with total page 850 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Atticus Wolfe is a man out of time. As an MI6 spy in 1963, Atticus Wolfe should be enjoying everything the swinging sixties has to offer. But he’s not. That’s because Atticus Wolfe is from the 21st century. Accidentally torn from present day and flung into 1960s London in the midst of a cultural revolution, Atticus must acclimatise to a time not his own. Although he's shocked by bigotry decades out of step with his sensibilities, not everything is unfamiliar – like finding a mole inside MI6. Atticus must take down a clandestine Soviet agent on the front lines of the Cold War, hunt the terrorist who inadvertently sent him back in time and maybe, just maybe, find a way home. But as the adventure continues Atticus realises his presence has not gone unnoticed. With every corrective action he makes pushing the world closer to the brink, Atticus must work with friends and enemies alike to stave off all-out nuclear war between the superpowers. With over 850 pages of fast-paced adventures with whip smart dialogue and twists you won’t see coming, the Atticus Wolfe Collection is like no spy series you’ve read before.

An Assassin's Guide to Love and Treason

Download An Assassin's Guide to Love and Treason PDF

Author :
Publisher : Hachette UK
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9780316327282
Pages : 320 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.3/5 (163 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review An Assassin's Guide to Love and Treason :

Download or read book An Assassin's Guide to Love and Treason written by Virginia Boecker and published by Hachette UK. This book was released on 2018-10-23 with total page 320 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Shakespeare in Love meets Mr. and Mrs. Smith in this witty and thrilling story of star-crossed assassins in Elizabeth England, perfect for fans of My Lady Jane and TheGentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue! When Lady Katherine's father is killed for being an illegally practicing Catholic, she discovers treason wasn't the only secret he's been hiding: he was also involved in a murder plot against the reigning Queen Elizabeth I. With nothing left to lose, Katherine disguises herself as a boy and travels to London to fulfill her father's mission, and to take it one step further -- kill the queen herself. Katherine's opportunity comes in the form of William Shakespeare's newest play, which is to be performed in front of Her Majesty. But what she doesn't know is that the play is not just a play. It's a plot to root out insurrectionists and destroy the rebellion once and for all. The mastermind behind this ruse is Toby Ellis, a young spy for the queen with secrets of his own. When Toby and Katherine are cast opposite each other as the play's leads, they find themselves inexplicably drawn to one another. But the closer they grow, the more precarious their positions become. And soon they learn that star-crossed love, mistaken identity, and betrayal are far more dangerous off the stage than on.

The Housewife Assassin's Hollywood Scream Play

Download The Housewife Assassin's Hollywood Scream Play PDF

Author :
Publisher : Signal Press
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9780989558846
Pages : 280 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (895 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review The Housewife Assassin's Hollywood Scream Play :

Download or read book The Housewife Assassin's Hollywood Scream Play written by Josie Brown and published by Signal Press. This book was released on 2014-03-18 with total page 280 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Lights, cameras and non-stop action! When Donna and Jack are placed on Interpol's Most Wanted list, they go on the lam by accepting an offer to act as espionage experts on a movie set.

Ultimate City of Assassins Fantasy Collection

Download Ultimate City of Assassins Fantasy Collection PDF

Author :
Publisher : CGD Publishing
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : 301 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Ultimate City of Assassins Fantasy Collection :

Download or read book Ultimate City of Assassins Fantasy Collection written by Connor Whiteley and published by CGD Publishing. This book was released on 2023-04-21 with total page 301 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Grab four gripping urban fantasy books and 5 short stories now! City of Snow: An Assassin. A Cold Killing Ground. A City of Snow. When my blade falls nothing can stop it. I travel to the City of Snow. My skin chills in the freezing wind. I need to free the people from evil. A lot more than I realise depends on this kill. Awaiting Death: An Assassin. A Mysterious Mission. A Dark Truth. Sometimes death needs quickening. I love mysterious missions. I love killing. I love getting paid. But I hate feeling uneasy. Can I find out the truth before it’s too late? City of Fire A Tyrannical Overlord. A Puppet King. An Assassin Ready To Kill. In a world ruled by an Overlord, I’m their only hope. I kill in the City of Fire. I protect the innocent. I escape impossible places. Can I escape the City of Fire before it’s too late? If you love action packed, enthralling fantasy assassin short story, you’ll love this one! BUY NOW! City of Light A City In Need of Chaos. A Puppet King Needing To Die. A City of Light. Light brings darkness. I stand in a cold little high street. I need to cause chaos. I decide against my orders. How deadly is my choice? City of Vengeance: A Rageful Assassin. A King Going To Die. An Assassin wants Vengeance. I screw over people twice as hard. I feel boiling sweltering heat. I wait for my target. I want vengeance. Do I know the price of vengeance? Don’t miss this page-turning, action-packed fantasy short story kicking off the gripping City of Assassins novellas! City of Death A Rebellion In Mortal Danger. An Overlord's Unstoppable Army. One Assassin To Save The World. The Overlord must die. My enemy hunts my friends. I want to save them. I have to warn them. No matter the cost. Can I save my friends from annihilation? If you love fast paced, action packed fantasy books with romantic elements, you will love this! City of Martyrs A Rebellion In Tatters. A Dire Warning. One Assassin To Save Everyone. The Hunters Come For Her. The Assassin hates the Overlord. She hears the Hunters are coming. The Assassin knows only one thing can save them. Can the Assassin save the Rebellion? If you love tense fast paced urban fantasy books, you’ll love this! City of Pleasure An Unstoppable Army. A Dire Threat. An Unthinkable Solution. Peace never lasts. The Assassin learns about an unstoppable army. She needs to protect The Rebellion. The Assassin hopes the City of Pleasure helps. Can she save her friends? Or will she seal the fate of millions? If you enjoy gripping, fast-paced urban fantasy novellas, you’ll love this one! City of Power A Dragon’s Resting Place. A Capital Of Power. A Rod Of Sacrifice. In The City of Power The Final Battle Begins. The Assassin meets a contact. She learns about the Hunters. The Assassin knows the Final battle begins. Can the Assassin prevail? Or is everything lost? Buy this gripping, action packed conclusion to the fast paced urban fantasy series now! You don’t want to miss this!

The Housewife Assassin's Vacation to Die For

Download The Housewife Assassin's Vacation to Die For PDF

Author :
Publisher : Signal Press
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9780974021461
Pages : 280 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (74 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review The Housewife Assassin's Vacation to Die For :

Download or read book The Housewife Assassin's Vacation to Die For written by Josie Brown and published by Signal Press. This book was released on 2013-08-14 with total page 280 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: An NSA scientist has disappeared with a deadly plague virus. Donna and Jack must find him before it is unleashed on Fantasy island. But first they'll have to deal with a nude sunbathing serial killer, a Lord of the Flies 'tween takeover, poison dart-throwing pygmies. And you call this a vacation?

The Housewife Assassin’s White Housekeeping Seal of Approval

Download The Housewife Assassin’s White Housekeeping Seal of Approval PDF

Author :
Publisher : Signal Press
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781970093100
Pages : 280 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (7 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review The Housewife Assassin’s White Housekeeping Seal of Approval :

Download or read book The Housewife Assassin’s White Housekeeping Seal of Approval written by Josie Brown and published by Signal Press. This book was released on 2019-12-07 with total page 280 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: IN THE 19TH NOVEL OF THE HOUSEWIFE ASSASSIN SERIES: In order to save Jack from being branded a traitor, Donna Craig uses her position as a senior security advisor to the President of the United States to expose the White House-embedded foreign saboteur from decimating the country's intelligence agencies.

The Assassin's Legacy

Download The Assassin's Legacy PDF

Author :
Publisher : Ink & Magick
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781951239213
Pages : 368 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (512 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review The Assassin's Legacy :

Download or read book The Assassin's Legacy written by D. Lieber and published by Ink & Magick. This book was released on 2021-10-12 with total page 368 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: He hasn’t been Aleksandr Sergeyevich Volonov, legendary monster-hunting assassin for ten years. Now, he is only Sasha, charming deckhand on a merchant airship so recently destroyed by pirates. All he wants is to find another job and keep moving. But that simple plan is thwarted when his sister sends an assassin to murder him. His only choice is to return to Saint Petersburg and renounce his claim to his family’s title. Trapped by his late father’s machinations, Sasha finds himself surrounded by death threats, engaged to a brutal villainess, shadowed by his cheeky assassin, and forced to lead the organization bent on eliminating all supernatural creatures from the Russian Empire. As he struggles to keep hold on the man he is, Sasha must face who he used to be in this modern steampunk fantasy adventure full of folklore, banter, and artifice.

The Housewife Assassin’s Terrorist TV Guide

Download The Housewife Assassin’s Terrorist TV Guide PDF

Author :
Publisher : Signal Press
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781942052609
Pages : 280 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (42 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review The Housewife Assassin’s Terrorist TV Guide :

Download or read book The Housewife Assassin’s Terrorist TV Guide written by Josie Brown and published by Signal Press. This book was released on 2016-12-09 with total page 280 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: IN THE 14TH NOVEL OF THE HOUSEWIFE ASSASSIN SERIES: Housewife assassin Donna Stone's mission: go under deep cover in order to investigate the resurrection of known terrorists where were thought to be long dead and buried.

The Housewife Assassin's Recipes for Disaster

Download The Housewife Assassin's Recipes for Disaster PDF

Author :
Publisher : Signal Press
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9780989558839
Pages : 280 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (895 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review The Housewife Assassin's Recipes for Disaster :

Download or read book The Housewife Assassin's Recipes for Disaster written by Josie Brown and published by Signal Press. This book was released on 2013-12-03 with total page 280 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Donna must stop the assassinations of both US political parties' presidential candidates. But when she discovers she has a long-term vendetta with one of the targets, can she put aside her animosity long enough to save the candidate's life?

Assassin's Code

Download Assassin's Code PDF

Author :
Publisher : St. Martin's Griffin
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781429942348
Pages : 432 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.4/5 (299 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Assassin's Code :

Download or read book Assassin's Code written by Jonathan Maberry and published by St. Martin's Griffin. This book was released on 2012-04-10 with total page 432 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: In ASSASSIN'S CODE, the fourth book in New York Times bestselling author Jonathan Maberry's Joe Ledger series, Joe Ledger and the DMS go on a relentless chase to stop an ancient order of killers from plunging the entire world into Holy War. When Joe Ledger and Echo Team rescue a group of American college kids held hostage in Iran, the Iranian government then asks them to help find six nuclear bombs planted in the Mideast oil fields. These stolen WMDs will lead Joe and Echo Team into hidden vaults of forbidden knowledge, mass-murder, betrayal, and a brotherhood of genetically-engineered killers with a thirst for blood. Accompanied by the beautiful assassin called Violin, Joe follows a series of clues to find the Book of Shadows, which contains a horrifying truth that threatens to shatter his entire worldview. They say the truth will set you free...not this time. The secrets of the Assassin's Code will set the world ablaze.

The Housewife Assassin’s Antisocial Media Tips

Download The Housewife Assassin’s Antisocial Media Tips PDF

Author :
Publisher : Signal Press
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781970093216
Pages : 269 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (7 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review The Housewife Assassin’s Antisocial Media Tips :

Download or read book The Housewife Assassin’s Antisocial Media Tips written by Josie Brown and published by Signal Press. This book was released on 2022-02-18 with total page 269 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: IN THE 21TH NOVEL OF THE HOUSEWIFE ASSASSIN SERIES: Donna and Jack are ready for their close-ups as fake-famous overnight sensations in order to expose who among several very popular social media influencers is passing U.S. state secrets to foreign agents.