Kiss Talent Agency Boxed Set (Books 1-6)

Download Kiss Talent Agency Boxed Set (Books 1-6) PDF

Author :
Publisher : Books That Rock
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : 500 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Kiss Talent Agency Boxed Set (Books 1-6) :

Download or read book Kiss Talent Agency Boxed Set (Books 1-6) written by Virna DePaul and published by Books That Rock. This book was released on 2020-12-23 with total page 500 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: The Kiss Talent Agency romantic comedy series follows the Kiss brothers and their clients as each pursues fame and fortune, only to find a love they never expected. This electronic boxed set collection includes six full novels—Lip Service, Pucker Up, Locking Lips, Lip Action, Kiss Off, and Kiss It Better—each with a funny, sexy, and emotional romance inside. Lip Service: Dani gives Hunter Kiss more than Lip Service when she confronts him about trying to bribe her football playing brother. Is it his fault he lost the towel he was wearing when the scuffle began? Pucker Up: When his best friend accidentally hits publish instead of delete… At first, Lee Bowers wanted to skewer the popular food critic who brutally lampooned his restaurant—apparently while simultaneously ogling his butt. But then he discover that blogger’s identity. He loves Jenna Harrison and he’s going to prove it to her, one anonymous, sexy text message at a time. Locking Lips: During a chance meeting on an airplane, photographer Caleb comforts a terrified Marissa; he’s more than happy to celebrate their landing in a nearby dressing room but what happens when they discover they must work together despite creative differences? Lip Action: Marissa needs a boyfriend to get her interfering mother off her back, and British actor Simon, trying to fix his playboy rep and land a juicy role, agrees to play the part. Kiss Off: Former country sensation Kara is trying to put her celebrity past behind her so she’s traveling the U.S. incognito in her VW van. When a beyond sexy man rolls down a sand dune in a misguided attempt to rescue her, she’s charmed and invites him on a wild road trip. What she doesn’t know is that Declan Kiss is a music agent who knows exactly who she is. Kiss It Better: Handing out samples at a grocery store isn’t exactly Julia’s dream job, but when a sexy stranger passes out in front of her, she takes care of him until the EMTs whisk him away. Now she has his wallet, she knows where he lives, and she’s found the nude photos of him online...

Kiss Talent Agency Boxed Set 2

Download Kiss Talent Agency Boxed Set 2 PDF

Author :
Publisher : Books That Rock
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : 560 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Kiss Talent Agency Boxed Set 2 :

Download or read book Kiss Talent Agency Boxed Set 2 written by Virna DePaul and published by Books That Rock. This book was released on 2020-03-26 with total page 560 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: This boxed set collection includes three full novels—Lip Action, Kiss Off, and Kiss It Better—each with a funny, sexy, and emotional romance inside. Lip Action: Marissa needs a boyfriend to get her interfering mother off her back, and British actor Simon, trying to fix his playboy rep and land a juicy role, agrees to play the part. Kiss Off: Former country sensation Kara is trying to put her celebrity past behind her so she’s traveling the U.S. incognito in her VW van. When a beyond sexy man rolls down a sand dune in a misguided attempt to rescue her, she’s charmed and invites him on a wild road trip. What she doesn’t know is that Declan Kiss is a music agent who knows exactly who she is. Kiss It Better: Handing out samples at a grocery store isn’t exactly Julia’s dream job, but when a sexy stranger passes out in front of her, she takes care of him until the EMTs whisk him away. Now she has his wallet, she knows where he lives, and she’s found the nude photos of him online...

Kiss Talent Agency Boxed Set

Download Kiss Talent Agency Boxed Set PDF

Author :
Publisher : Books That Rock
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : 596 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Kiss Talent Agency Boxed Set :

Download or read book Kiss Talent Agency Boxed Set written by Virna DePaul and published by Books That Rock. This book was released on 2018-07-12 with total page 596 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: The Kiss Talent Agency romantic comedy series follows the Kiss brothers and their clients as each pursues fame and fortune, only to find a love they never expected. This boxed set collection includes three full novels—Lip Service, Pucker Up, and Locking Lips—each with a funny, sexy, and emotional romance inside. Dani gives Hunter Kiss more than Lip Service when she confronts him about trying to bribe her football playing brother. Is it his fault he lost the towel he was wearing when the scuffle began? Pucker Up: When his best friend accidentally hits publish instead of delete… At first, Lee Bowers wanted to skewer the popular food critic who brutally lampooned his restaurant—apparently while simultaneously ogling his butt. But then he discover that blogger’s identity. He loves Jenna Harrison and he’s going to prove it to her, one anonymous, sexy text message at a time. Locking Lips begins with a chance meeting on an airplane as photographer Caleb comforts a terrified Marissa; he’s more than happy to celebrate their landing in a nearby dressing room but what happens when they discover they must work together despite creative differences?

Hard As Nails Boxed Set

Download Hard As Nails Boxed Set PDF

Author :
Publisher : Books that Rock
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : 600 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Hard As Nails Boxed Set :

Download or read book Hard As Nails Boxed Set written by Virna DePaul and published by Books that Rock. This book was released on 2018-07-17 with total page 600 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Five flawed heroes once ruled by a mob boss are brought back together when one of their own is sent to prison. See how they overcome tragedy in this steamy, gritty series filled with the power of redemption and love. This boxed set collection includes three full novels—Hard Time, Hard Case, and Hard Core—each with a passionate and pulse-pounding story inside. Hard Time: The first time Street sees Katie she’s serving food in a hellhole of a prison. When he finds her working in a bookstore of all places, he’ll risk everything, including fighting the devil himself, to protect her. In Hard Case, Slate keeps mobsters out of prison, but now he’s tasked with defending an innocent woman who makes him imagine all the naughty things he can do to her… Things get Hard Core when ex-marine Axel is assigned to protect Alyssa, a waitress working at a strip club, but even amidst danger, duty soon turns into passion and then into love.

Kiss It Better

Download Kiss It Better PDF

Author :
Publisher : Books That Rock
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : 284 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Kiss It Better :

Download or read book Kiss It Better written by Virna DePaul and published by Books That Rock. This book was released on 2019-06-07 with total page 284 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: She finds a wallet (not a shoe), and he’s a billionaire (not a prince), but this time, Cinderella’s turning the tables. . . . Julia Handing out samples at a grocery store isn’t exactly my dream job. Yet here I am, tray in hand and fake smile plastered on my face. The one highlight is seeing HIM. I don’t know his name, but if I did, I’d scream it during the naughty dreams he inspires. He’s crazy handsome, all confidence and an air of power. He’s never said a word to me. Never even looked in my direction. Then one day he stops to talk to me...then literally falls at my feet. I take care of him until the EMTs whisk him away. Now I have his wallet. I know where Bastian Rich lives. And I’ve found the nude photos of him online. It’s not the bruschetta on her tray he really wants to taste. . . . Bastian Something about Julia Rominger has me intrigued . . . and more than a little aroused. Maybe it’s her lush curves driving me wild. Or the fact that she has no problem telling me to go to hell. Either way, she’s seen me at my worst. Now it's time to show her my best. The best ways to touch her. The best ways to kiss her. The best ways to drive her crazy. And finally, the best ways to make her mine. Because I won’t stop until that’s exactly what she is. **This book was previously released with the title Mr. Rich and has since been updated. “[A] sexy, rollercoaster ride. With passion and conflict, Virna DePaul created an entertaining story with strong characters.” —Harlequin Junkie “[O]ne of those books that make you sigh while reading it. With characters that you can relate to and a plotline that will make you laugh and cry... the perfect book to read if you are laying out by the pool or on the beach.” —Life of a Crazy Mom “[F]ull of that standard sass that Ms. DePaul has no qualms about doling out.” —Rock Review Team “Virna DePaul does smart and sexy like no one else. [She] brings the heat, the banter and the swoon!” —New York Times bestselling author Tracy Wolff

Rock Candy Boxed Set 2: Books 4-6

Download Rock Candy Boxed Set 2: Books 4-6 PDF

Author :
Publisher : Books That Rock
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : 675 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Rock Candy Boxed Set 2: Books 4-6 :

Download or read book Rock Candy Boxed Set 2: Books 4-6 written by Virna DePaul and published by Books That Rock. This book was released on 2020-07-21 with total page 675 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: This boxed set collection includes three full novels—Rock Free, Rock Sexy, and Rock Sweet—each with a passionate and pulse-pounding story inside. Rock Free: Guitarist Wes hasn't even told his bandmates he's bisexual, yet when he meets good girl Sara, daughter of a celebrity T.V. evangelist, he yearns for her to see him for all he is. Good thing there's more to Sara than meets the eye and things heat up when she agrees to star incognito in Wes's music video. Rock Sexy: Hollywood actor Garrett hangs with rock stars and models, but something about his ice queen female lead, Gwen, has him thrown for a loop. Rock Sexy brings romance to the boiling point amidst fame, fortune, and family secrets. Rock Sweet: Erica Ellis’s breakout novel is being made into a network television series but she still can’t stop dreaming about actor and secret MMA fighter Shane. He’s put her firmly in the friend-zone…until an unexpected hookup at a party changes things forever.

Rock Candy Boxed Set: Books 1-3

Download Rock Candy Boxed Set: Books 1-3 PDF

Author :
Publisher : Books that Rock
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : 838 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Rock Candy Boxed Set: Books 1-3 :

Download or read book Rock Candy Boxed Set: Books 1-3 written by Virna DePaul and published by Books that Rock. This book was released on 2018-07-18 with total page 838 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: This boxed set collection includes three full novels—Rock Strong, Rock Dirty, and Rock Wild—each with a passionate and pulse-pounding story inside. Rock Strong: Frontman Liam is dying to teach his sexy but reserved background cellist Abbie that living on the wild side is the perfect composition for love. In Rock Dirty, drummer Tucker spots couture shoe designer Nikki in the TSA line and spontaneously follows her to Paris where he learns she’s even more wild than he is. Can love mend these two wounded hearts? Rock Wild: Bass guitarist Corbin travels to Louisiana to recapture his love for music and in doing so meets Aimee, a curly-haired Cajun girl who has no use for a rock star—until he proves her wrong, in bed and out.

Lip Service

Download Lip Service PDF

Author :
Publisher : Virna De Paul
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : 216 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Lip Service :

Download or read book Lip Service written by Virna DePaul and published by Virna De Paul. This book was released on 2017-12-26 with total page 216 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Dani I just wanted to tell Hunter Kiss where he could shove the fancy phone he gave my little brother as an obvious bribe. I’m sorry/not sorry I hit him in the nose with it, but sports agents who come sniffing around with dollar signs in their eyes have to get through me. But now I’m pinned between the wall and Hunter’s naked body, and I’m the one sniffing his unbelievably hot, freshly showered skin…and trying to remember I’m a strong woman who stands on her own two feet, not one of his peanut-butter-legged conquests. Hunter I make college football players into stars without having to bribe them, and I’m pissed Dani Cross thinks otherwise. But anger isn’t all she makes me feel. The pink-haired, pierced tattoo artist is so hot she makes me want to forget my own rule: one night per woman, no exceptions. Only she doesn’t trust me as far as she can throw me. (And trust me, that woman has an arm.) She’s been hurt, and it’ll take more than smooth talking to make her forget the pain. But for the first time in my life, I’m ready to lay it all on the table—even if closing the deal means offering my heart.

Hard Place

Download Hard Place PDF

Author :
Publisher : Hope Conrad
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : 136 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Hard Place :

Download or read book Hard Place written by Virna DePaul and published by Hope Conrad. This book was released on 2016-06-30 with total page 136 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Jericho Grant never thought he’d survive the fires of hell only to get a shot at possessing his very own angel… After suffering unbearable loss, Jericho is gifted a second shot at happiness in the form of Delia Faith, a fresh-faced, golden-eyed stepsister who adores him. She’s sweetness and light, and Jericho never imagines she can be his, but he swears to protect her, even from himself. Then fate intervenes, ripping Jericho’s world apart again, and he has no choice but to push Delia away in order to keep her safe. When she walks out of his life, he fully embraces his true nature, certain he’ll be lost in darkness forever. Years later, a grown-up, sexy-as-sin Delia strolls into Jericho’s garage, demanding answers. He warns her he’s not strong enough to turn her away a second time. When she returns, he goes all in, determined to prove what he’s always known: no one can ever love her the way he can.

Hard Time

Download Hard Time PDF

Author :
Publisher : Hope Conrad
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : 175 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Hard Time :

Download or read book Hard Time written by Virna DePaul and published by Hope Conrad. This book was released on 2016-06-30 with total page 175 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Thomas Street is an ex-con, but before he got out of prison, he locked eyes with her… The moment Street sees Katie serving food in a hellhole of a prison, he wants her. Her sweet little body against his. Under his. Her screaming his name until she admits she’s never had better. Now he’s found her again, working in a bookstore of all places, and she’s just as gorgeous as he remembers. Only Katie thinks he can be redeemed. That there’s a good man underneath his darkness. He’s not so sure. But then Katie becomes his. Katie and her daughter. And he’ll risk everything, including fighting the devil himself, to protect them.

Locking Lips

Download Locking Lips PDF

Author :
Publisher : Virna De Paul
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : 320 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Locking Lips :

Download or read book Locking Lips written by Virna DePaul and published by Virna De Paul. This book was released on 2017-04-23 with total page 320 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Caleb As a photographer, I appreciate contrasts. The stiff, snobby brat on the flight from New York turns out to be a scared, vulnerable woman who warms my heart. The icy cold soda she dumps in my lap leads to the hottest sex of my life in an LA dressing room. When I watch her walk away, I feel something I’ve never felt before. A twinge of regret that I’ll never see her again. Except we do meet again. And she’s driving me insane. Heather Clearly, I’ve lost my mind. Turns out the owner of the deep, sensual voice that kept me from needing the airline barf bag, who lured me completely out of character to indulge in anonymous, semi-public sex, is the photographer for my designs’ first photo spread in Bella fashion magazine. Worse, our artistic visions clash. And every time we butt heads, our butts somehow get naked. I can’t let my hormones cloud my judgment. I tried having it all, and it didn’t work out. I have to stop envisioning a life with him, and get my head back in the game…before I lose everything.

Hard Core

Download Hard Core PDF

Author :
Publisher : Hope Conrad
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : 145 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Hard Core :

Download or read book Hard Core written by Virna DePaul and published by Hope Conrad. This book was released on 2016-06-30 with total page 145 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Axel Jackson is an ex-marine, haunted by what he’s done, but when he sees her, he dreams of the man he can become… When Axel returns home, he’s shrouded in darkness, unable to forget the blood that stains his hands or the screams that haunt his dreams. When a dark force from his past offers him a job, he wonders if taking it will be his salvation or his downfall. Then he meets Alyssa, a waitress working at a strip club, and he steps in just in time to save her. She’s beautiful, with her dark hair and darker eyes, with a body made for sin. He has to protect her, but he can’t love her. She’s too good for him. Too innocent, too pure. He knows he should let her go so she can find a better man. But all he wants is to claim her, body and soul.

Special Investigations Group Boxed Set

Download Special Investigations Group Boxed Set PDF

Author :
Publisher : Books That Rock
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : 900 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Special Investigations Group Boxed Set :

Download or read book Special Investigations Group Boxed Set written by Virna DePaul and published by Books That Rock. This book was released on 2020-04-22 with total page 900 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: This boxed set includes all three books in the Special Investigations Group romantic suspense series. These detectives hunt down serial killers for a living so they’re more jaded than most, especially when it comes to love… Shades of Desire: After losing her vision, photographer Natalie Jones is attacked, and she teams up with Special Agent Liam “Mac” McKenzie to catch a predator. Soon, Natalie dares to envision a future with Mac beyond the investigation…never guessing that the clues hidden within her photographs are drawing them into an explosive confrontation with a madman. Shades of Temptation: Carrie Ward, a Special Investigations Group detective, saves her risk taking for the job. But when she’s asked to pursue a high-profile serial killer, she’ll have to join forces with the last man she wants to depend on, playboy Detective Jase Tyler. Shades of Passion: Detective Simon Granger has devoted his life to solving high-risk cases, and he’s vowed never again to get involved with a woman whose work is equally as dangerous. But when the Special Investigations Group teams him with a beautiful psychiatrist, his resolve is shattered by the tense and emotionally charged partnership as they team up to find a killer.

Going Deep Boxed Set (Books 1-4)

Download Going Deep Boxed Set (Books 1-4) PDF

Author :
Publisher : Books That Rock
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : 800 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Going Deep Boxed Set (Books 1-4) :

Download or read book Going Deep Boxed Set (Books 1-4) written by Virna DePaul and published by Books That Rock. This book was released on 2020-12-23 with total page 800 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: This boxed set collection includes four football romances—Down Deep, Royally Deep, Deep Inside, and Deep Desire—each with a sexy, fast-paced and emotional romance inside. Down Deep: In high school, Heath mistook Camille for the water boy. Now, ten years later, Camille is a football photographer and single mother, and her old crush returns with a vengeance when she sees Heath again. In Royally Deep, sparks fly between NFL quarterback Kyle and princess-in-disguise Bella — but is happily ever after in the cards for these two lovers from different worlds? Deep Inside: Alec is determined to win Ruby’s heart, but as his publicist, her job is to overcome his bad boy rep, not fall in love. Deep Desire: When wide receiver Gabe Murphy is dumped by his former team and picked up by the Savannah Bootleggers, he's determined not to get attached to his new city, his new team, or his beautiful new athletic trainer, Zoe Reynolds. For more Heat, Heart, and Happily-Ever-Afters, check out Virna's other books! BEDDING THE BACHELORS SERIES Book 1: Bedding the Wrong Brother Book 2: Bedding the Bad Boy Book 3: Bedding the Billionaire Book 4: Bedding the Best Friend Book 5: Bedding the Biker Next Door Book 6: Bedding the Bodyguard Book 7: Bedding the Best Man Book 8: Bedding the Boss Book 9: Bedding the Baby Daddy Book 10: Bedding the Fake Boyfriend Novella: Wedding the Bad Boy GOING DEEP SERIES Down Deep Royally Deep Deep Inside Deep Desire KISS TALENT AGENCY SERIES Lip Service Pucker Up Locking Lips Lip Action Kiss Off Kiss It Better ROCK CANDY SERIES Rock Strong Rock Dirty Rock Wild Rock Free Rock Sexy Rock Sweet HARD AS NAILS SERIES Hard Time Hard Case Hard Core Hard Place Hard Act HOME TO GREEN VALLEY What Love Can Do The Way Love Goes I'm Gonna Love You Best Of My Love Because You Love Me So Much In Love BAD BOY DOCTORS Bad Boy M.D. Dr. Hottie RED HOT COPS SERIES Getting Busy Getting Down Getting Dirty SPECIAL INVESTIGATIONS GROUP SERIES Shades of Desire Shades of Temptation Shades of Passion PARA-OPS SERIES Knox: Chosen by Blood Wraith: Chosen by Fate Dex: Chosen by Sin BELLADONNA AGENCY SERIES: Turned Awakened OTHER Filthy Rich Alpha His Royal Hotness SEAL of a Lifetime Sext Addict Nailing Studs Craving Her Cowboy A Vampire's Salvation Wild For Mr. Wrong Delete Nudes

Arrested By Love

Download Arrested By Love PDF

Author :
Publisher : Virna De Paul
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : 300 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Arrested By Love :

Download or read book Arrested By Love written by Virna DePaul and published by Virna De Paul. This book was released on 2019-06-08 with total page 300 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: These hot cops who keep their women safe are also the bad boys who fulfill their every fantasy… Meet Ty, Luke, and Noah, dedicated police officers who refuse to play by the rules when it comes to love. Give in to your wildest fantasies for a man in uniform who knows how to take control and encourage a woman to take all she needs, in bed and out. This boxed set collection includes three full novellas—Getting Busy, Getting Down, and Getting Dirty—each with a sexy, fast-paced and emotional romance inside. In Getting Busy, undercover cop Ty is being initiated into a dangerous biker gang when he’s ordered to prove his loyalty by having sex with the woman he loved and lost. Reunited with Claire, he’ll prove he wants all of her, the good with the bad. In fact, the badder she is, the better they’ll be—together. Luke is all for Getting Down with Sarah. He’s loved her for years, but she didn’t think she was good enough for him. For two days, she commits herself to pleasuring him and to being pleasured in return. Luke, however, won’t be satisfied until she promises him forever. Getting Dirty: Jenna’s a former centerfold with a painful past. She avoids intimacy at all cost—until she meets Noah. Noah’s an honorable cop used to making a woman feel safe, in bed and out. Together, they’ll heal the past and build a future... Warning: This collection of fast-paced and steamy romances will leave you breathless as these bad boys throw down for the women of their dreams. The first two stories include smoking hot M/M/F scenes although the happy ever after is only between the hero and heroine.

Para-Ops Boxed Set

Download Para-Ops Boxed Set PDF

Author :
Publisher : Books That Rock
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : 1284 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Para-Ops Boxed Set :

Download or read book Para-Ops Boxed Set written by Virna DePaul and published by Books That Rock. This book was released on 2018-07-18 with total page 1284 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Vampires, shifters, and more. A special ops team. Steamy romance. Don't miss this action-packed, fast-paced and thrilling series! Five years after the Second Civil War ends, humans and Otherborn – humanlike creatures with superhuman DNA – still struggle for peace. To ensure the continued rights of both, the FBI forms a Para-Ops team with a unique set of skills. This boxed set includes three full-length novels—Chosen by Blood, Chosen by Fate, and Chosen by Sin—each with a sensual and compelling story inside that will leave you breathless! In Chosen by Blood: Knox is the leader of an Otherborn clan, and the half-breed vampire would do anything to find a cure for the anti-vamp vaccine slowly starving his people into extinction. When the FBI contacts him about leading a team of hand-selected Others on a mission to reclaim the stolen antidote, Knox accepts. His new assignment places him in direct contact with Special Agent Felicia Locke, the beautiful human he’s craved since their very first meeting. Chosen by Fate contains an off-the-chart chemical attraction and hot sex between a trash-talking wraith who loves ABBA and high heels, and a shaman who’s determined to give her not only the one night she craves, but the one thing she wants most of all—his love. Chosen by Sin: A wounded alpha werebeast bent on revenge…A female vampire trying to save her adoptive dragon-shifter family…Can they stop a group of rebel shape-shifters from unleashing every demon in hell? These books are sexy, action-packed, and suspenseful! Dive into these paranormal romances if you love stories with complex world building, heat, and complexity. "This book is full of action, adventure, and raw passion. I strongly encourage any PNR fan to read it. I want to kick my own butt for not reading it sooner!" ★★★★★ from Megan Riverina Romantics "Virna DePaul delivers another fabulous story complete with intricate plot line, unique and dynamic characters, and action with an air of suspense that keeps you highly engaged!" ★★★★★ from Among The Muses/Novel Reflections "I love a good paranormal romance with extra steam, heat, spice and attraction. And this book has it! The connection between Dex and Jes is amazing and I was instantly hooked on these two!" ★★★★★ from Madison T. Edwards Para-Ops Series: Book 1: Chosen by Blood Book 2: Chosen by Fate Book 3: Chosen by Sin

Going Deep Boxed Set

Download Going Deep Boxed Set PDF

Author :
Publisher : Books That Rock
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : 685 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Going Deep Boxed Set :

Download or read book Going Deep Boxed Set written by Virna DePaul and published by Books That Rock. This book was released on 2018-07-13 with total page 685 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: