Kissing my Co-worker

Download Kissing my Co-worker PDF

Author :
Publisher : J. Sterling
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781945042362
Pages : 57 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (45 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Kissing my Co-worker :

Download or read book Kissing my Co-worker written by J. Sterling and published by J. Sterling. This book was released on 2021-12-16 with total page 57 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: I've had a crush on my co-worker Declan since the day I started working at Rockline Studios. Trust me, if you could see this man, you'd have a crush on him too. It's been two years since my first day of work... two years since my head has been filled with fantasies and daydreams about the things I could do to him. Two years of.... SITTING BY AND DOING NOTHING because dating within the office is forbidden, frowned upon, something we're not supposed to do. The night of Rockline's infamous New Year's Eve party changes everything. Will my new years wish finally come true?

Kiss My Tiara

Download Kiss My Tiara PDF

Author :
Publisher : Hachette UK
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9780759520981
Pages : 224 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.7/5 (595 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Kiss My Tiara :

Download or read book Kiss My Tiara written by Susan Jane Gilman and published by Hachette UK. This book was released on 2001-02-01 with total page 224 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Irreverent, provocative, hip - this guide to power and attitude offers women an intelligent alternative to the negative messages we hear every day from magazines, TV and relatives. Gilman serves up advice on everything from sex to politics.

Kiss My ASSets

Download Kiss My ASSets PDF

Author :
Publisher : FriesenPress
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781039128002
Pages : 150 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.0/5 (391 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Kiss My ASSets :

Download or read book Kiss My ASSets written by Kiki Rozema and published by FriesenPress. This book was released on 2022-01-24 with total page 150 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Do you allow your past experiences to define your future? Past criticisms and failures to define the way you see yourself? Most of us do. Women especially. We feel torn down by the barrage of comparisons from a disapproving society, and too often, let ourselves be drawn into the destructive cycle of competitiveness and judgement, trying to lift ourselves up by tearing other women down. But it doesn’t have to be that way. Our experiences shape who we are as women, but they do not define us ... unless we let them. We have the power to change who we are, how we see ourselves, and even how we are perceived by others, by choosing (and working) to change how we react to those memories. And once we feel better about ourselves, and embrace our own strengths as women, the more we can accept other women as allies, to be supported and relied upon, rather than as adversaries. Filled with insights, tools, and simple strategies developed over a lifetime fraught with emotional challenges and loss, Kiss my ASSets offers a relatable and thought-provoking story of how one woman overcame her own insecurities, anxiety, and negative self-image, discovering her own value and potential, one step at a time, and creating a life—and a business—designed to specifically to empower women and their relationships with one another.

Kiss My Black Ass!

Download Kiss My Black Ass! PDF

Author :
Publisher : AuthorHouse
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781524649425
Pages : 344 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.5/5 (246 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Kiss My Black Ass! :

Download or read book Kiss My Black Ass! written by Anthony X and published by AuthorHouse. This book was released on 2016-11-09 with total page 344 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: This book is his journeya Black Kiss-story thats full of funny, entertaining, and in some cases, heartbreaking stories of his years as a die-hard Kiss fan committed to the hottest band in the land. Its the voice for everyone who was there and remembers what it was like being a hardcore Kiss fan back in the day, with all the mystery, excitement, anticipation, and mania, but also the rejection, taunting, and funny looks. So get ready to go back to a time before you had a full-time job, responsibilities, commitments, the stress of daily life, and when Kiss was the most important thing in your life. Get ready to relive your magical Kiss years all over again.

Kiss My Assassin

Download Kiss My Assassin PDF

Author :
Publisher : Dave Sinclair
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9780648221494
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.6/5 (482 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Kiss My Assassin :

Download or read book Kiss My Assassin written by Dave Sinclair and published by Dave Sinclair. This book was released on 2019-06-24 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: You’ve never met a spy like this before! When the Turkish ambassador crashes his car in central London, the incident launches an unforeseeable series of catastrophic events—and a naked body. MI6 spy Charles Bishop flies headfirst into intrigue, gun battles and assassinations. He’s on the hunt for a mysterious and powerful arms-dealing organisation named Kali—and they have him squarely in their sights. Along the way he falls for a mysterious woman who may just be the death of him. Fast-paced with whip-smart dialogue and twists at every turn, Kiss My Assassin is the very definition of unputdownable.

Kiss My Heart Goodbye

Download Kiss My Heart Goodbye PDF

Author :
Publisher : Monarchal Glenn Press
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Kiss My Heart Goodbye :

Download or read book Kiss My Heart Goodbye written by Dawn Brower and published by Monarchal Glenn Press. This book was released on 2019-08-02 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Sullivan Brady has always followed his own rules. The biggest one: Don't get attached. When his sister went missing when he was a child it taught him a hard lesson. Sometimes loving someone leaves you open to unimaginable pain. He vowed to never be in that position with anyone ever again—until Lana. She alone touches his heart and has the power to heal age old wounds. When she almost dies he loses it and starts to question every decision he's ever made. Surviving a car accident quickly followed by heart surgery leaves Lana Kelly vulnerable. She's always had a soft spot for Sullivan, but has tried her best to keep him at a distances. Only a fool would trust him to honor a commitment regarding matters of the heart. He's known for his serial dating and inability to love. When he starts a campaign to win Lana's heart she is ill prepared to fight him. As the days go by Lana starts to believe in a happy-ever-after with Sullivan. Someone else has other ideas though and they might not survive long enough to discover what true happiness is.

Playing Cello for the Trees

Download Playing Cello for the Trees PDF

Author :
Publisher : Lulu Press, Inc
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9780359218219
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.3/5 (592 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Playing Cello for the Trees :

Download or read book Playing Cello for the Trees written by Amy Tatko and published by Lulu Press, Inc. This book was released on 2018-11-10 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Edith Small is on a mission. At the age of seventy-five, she faces the ultimate deadline: to finish her life’s work before her time is up. Only three tasks remain on her “Lifetime List of Things To Do.” She must find her high-school sweetheart, watch a sunrise and sunset on a Greek island, and learn to fly an airplane. When she finishes, she intends to fulfill the vow that she made years earlier to live well – and to die well. Ambitious young journalist Lucy Hunt is assigned to follow Edith and write about her for their hometown newspaper. From Oregon to Vermont, New York City, the Greek Island of Santorini, and finally the shores of California, Edith and Lucy take on one adventure after another. Along the way, Lucy examines her own convictions, fears, and identity, and what it means to be a writer of true stories in a complex, changing world. As Edith races to complete her lifetime list, Lucy watches with disbelief and fear to see how her heroine’s story will end.

Heartbreak River

Download Heartbreak River PDF

Author :
Publisher : Trish Milburn
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9780983549499
Pages : 243 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (835 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Heartbreak River :

Download or read book Heartbreak River written by Trish Milburn and published by Trish Milburn. This book was released on 2014-08-27 with total page 243 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Alexandra Landon once loved running the Grayton River through the Colorado canyons near her home and couldn’t imagine doing anything else with her life but continuing the family’s river rafting business. But that was before her father died in a rafting accident and she developed a full-fledged fear of drowning. It’s been nearly a year since her father’s death, and the arrival of another summer means Alex has to face the river, the question of whether she can ever recapture her love of rafting, and the return of co-worker and former boyfriend Sean Kenley. One way or the other, this summer is going to change Alex’s life forever. keywords: Young Adult Romance, Teen Romance, YA romance, YA teen fiction, Colorado, river rafting, tearjerker

Greta and Valdin

Download Greta and Valdin PDF

Author :
Publisher : Victoria University Press
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781776564514
Pages : 352 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.7/5 (765 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Greta and Valdin :

Download or read book Greta and Valdin written by Rebecca Reilly and published by Victoria University Press. This book was released on 2021-10-01 with total page 352 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: &‘The modern world is too much for me. I feel like I'm George of the Jungle.' —Greta'At the moment, for personal reasons, I don't like reading things about people being in love with each other.' —ValdinValdin is still in love with his ex-boyfriend Xabi, who used to drive around Auckland in a ute but now drives around Buenos Aires in one. Greta is in love with her fellow English tutor Holly, who doesn't know how to pronounce Greta's surname, Vladisavljevic, properly.From their Auckland apartment, brother and sister must navigate the intricate paths of modern romance as well as weather the small storms of their eccentric Maori&–Russian&–Catalonian family. This beguiling and hilarious novel by Adam Foundation Prize winner Rebecca K Reilly owes as much to Shakespeare as it does to Tinder. Set in a world that is deeply familiar (but also a bit sexier and more stylish than the real one), Greta and Valdin will speak to anyone who has had their heart broken, or has decided that they don't want to be a physicist anymore, or has wondered about all of the things they don't know about their family.'Greta and Valdin is a complete world. I was totally captivated. It is warm and funny, inven

When I Kiss Em, They Stay Kissed

Download When I Kiss Em, They Stay Kissed PDF

Author :
Publisher : Absolute Author Publishing House
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781951028183
Pages : 107 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (51 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review When I Kiss Em, They Stay Kissed :

Download or read book When I Kiss Em, They Stay Kissed written by L.A. Davis and published by Absolute Author Publishing House. This book was released on 2019-12-01 with total page 107 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: There is more to a kiss than your technique. Whether given to a family member, friend, lover, or spouse, a kiss holds immense power. When infused with meaningful intentions, it will leave the recipient with an unforgettable memory. This short read will fill you with so much nostalgia, desire, love, and romance that when you kiss em, they will stay kissed. Additional information on when the author first saw the true meaning of love, how heartbreak made her accomplish goals, and how the author saw the destructive forces of affairs that could have caused others to lose it all, and how in other cases it did.

Never Threaten to Eat Your Co-Workers

Download Never Threaten to Eat Your Co-Workers PDF

Author :
Publisher : Apress
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781430206781
Pages : 233 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.4/5 (32 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Never Threaten to Eat Your Co-Workers :

Download or read book Never Threaten to Eat Your Co-Workers written by Bonnie Burton and published by Apress. This book was released on 2004-04-12 with total page 233 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: * Wide appeal to popular culture and tech and non technical enthusiasts. The book will appeal to bloggers, males (60% of bloggers are male and females (50% of people who read blogs are female), and even those outside of the digital cognoscenti who are curious to know what blogs are all about. * The editorial board currently includes: Doc Searls, Editor at Large for Linux Journal and preeminent blogger; Cory Doctorow, science fiction writer and blogger; Rick Karr, pop culture and technology reporter for NPR; Jack Boulware, San Francisco author and chronicler of the porn industry; and Bonnie Burton, a blogger and producer at ILM. * Business Week and NYT have been discussing the growing importance of Blogs (Blog – web-based diary or "Web Log.")Some of the bloggers enjoy a semi-celebrity status. * Stats: 1.4 million Active blogs, updated avg every 14 days; 107k updated weekly. * Predictions: The number of hosted blogs created to exceed 5million by the end of 2003 and to exceed 10million by end of 2004. * 4% of the online community read them, so there is a huge percentage of potential readers to draw from.

A Kiss Is Not A Contract

Download A Kiss Is Not A Contract PDF

Author :
Publisher : Lulu.com
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9780557033393
Pages : 156 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.5/5 (57 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review A Kiss Is Not A Contract :

Download or read book A Kiss Is Not A Contract written by Darlene Lewis and published by Lulu.com. This book was released on 2010-10-22 with total page 156 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: A KISS IS NOT A CONTRACT, written by Darlene Lewis, contain short stories that focus on sex, drugs, love lust, family, and the plight of relationships in Harlem. H.O.E.S. Her only Ego Surviving, promote the ladies of the underworld, that ran the streets of Harlem during the 1970's. When there is no Room in hell tells of money and mayhem. Papa's Maybe will tear your heart out. Record Deal shows the shady side of the Music biz.

My Week with the Prince

Download My Week with the Prince PDF

Author :
Publisher : J. Sterling
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781945042379
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (45 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review My Week with the Prince :

Download or read book My Week with the Prince written by J. Sterling and published by J. Sterling. This book was released on 2022-02-22 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: When my Mom dies, I'm heartbroken and devastated. She left behind a note for myself and my little sister and before we knew what hit us, we were on a plane, bound for Ireland. Mom had one last wish for us- to live our lives. To have experiences. To fall in love. I don't think she meant for all those things to happen while we were in another country. But just when you least expect it, life throws you a curveball in the form of a Prince, who is unlike any other man you've ever met before. A REAL LIFE FREAKING PRINCE! I've never felt more alive than I do when I'm with Patrick. But this is nothing more than a vacation abroad that has to end.... right?

Endless Kiss

Download Endless Kiss PDF

Author :
Publisher : Amelia Wilde
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Endless Kiss :

Download or read book Endless Kiss written by Amelia Wilde and published by Amelia Wilde. This book was released on 2019-07-12 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Binge-read THREE of the summer's hottest billionaire heroes! New York's richest men can be found behind the doors of the White Rose. A gorgeous face can unlock those doors... But it'll take more than that to unlock their hearts. This exclusive set from USA Today Bestselling Author Amelia Wilde includes three of her most swoonworthy heroes. Dominic Wilder, Reckless Kiss Billionaire CEO Dominic is consumed with desire for his new executive assistant Vivienne — but she’s actually an undercover FBI agent there to investigate his company. Will their burning chemistry prove too hot for her to abide by protocol? Gideon Hawke, Fearless Kiss Gideon Hawke will pay any price for his next hit of adrenaline, but there's no hit like a kiss from shy wallflower Kennedy. Can she take her life's biggest risk on the handsome daredevil billionaire? Weston Grant, Shameless Kiss Ultra-wealthy playboy Weston Grant has never met a woman who'll turn him down, but law student Juliet won't give him the time of day. Until she owes him one... ✅Billionaire Heroes ✅Exclusive Club ✅Forbidden Romance ✅Opposites Attract ✅HEA Guaranteed This boxed set contains three volumes: Reckless Kiss, Fearless Kiss, and Shameless Kiss. Enjoy!

Inked with a Kiss

Download Inked with a Kiss PDF

Author :
Publisher : Carina Press
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781488054020
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.4/5 (88 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Inked with a Kiss :

Download or read book Inked with a Kiss written by Jennie Davids and published by Carina Press. This book was released on 2020-04-13 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: “This moving and deeply fulfilling romance marks the launch of a very promising series.”—Publishers Weekly, starred review (on New Ink on Life) Sometimes everything you shouldn’t want is exactly what you need. Tattoo artist Jamie Winston is used to caring for others. Between her assistant manager position at a tattoo parlor, single-parenting her twelve-year-old daughter, and supporting her alcoholic parents, Jamie rarely prioritizes her own needs—unless Sierra Clark is in her chair. The bubbly, younger woman somehow manages to make Jamie feel like the carefree teenager she never got to be, making anything seem possible. For Sierra, time with Jamie is a much-needed escape. She takes her work as a social worker seriously, but with budget cuts threatening her job, there’s a lot riding on the fundraiser she’s planning with Jamie. The fact that it means working closely with the sexy, older tattooist is a bonus—a deliciously tempting bonus. Sierra isn’t one for relationships, but she’s never felt such a strong desire to mix business with pleasure. Sizzling chemistry quickly erodes Jamie’s fears of being too old for Sierra, but navigating a romance with someone who’s at such a different stage in life is no easy task. They’ve each come to rely on themselves more than anyone else, but having a future together will mean letting their guards down, and accepting each other as a safe place to fall. This book is approximately 85,000 words One-click with confidence. This title is part of the Carina Press Romance Promise: all the romance you’re looking for with an HEA/HFN. It’s a promise! Thorn & Thistle: Book 1: New Ink on Life Book 2: Inked with a Kiss

Space Landing: One Giant Leap for Love

Download Space Landing: One Giant Leap for Love PDF

Author :
Publisher : Sara L Hudson
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781954602069
Pages : 28 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (546 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Space Landing: One Giant Leap for Love :

Download or read book Space Landing: One Giant Leap for Love written by Sara L. Hudson and published by Sara L Hudson. This book was released on 2021-04-08 with total page 28 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: NASA publicist Emily Durham bows to no man. Mostly because if she did, she’d be at an awkward crotch level thanks to her petite stature. Besides, big things are overrated. Just like a certain astronaut she knows… Chief Astronaut Luke Bisbee is used to having all eyes on him. Kind of hard not to when he’s the tallest and largest in the room—whether on Earth on in space. So he makes it a point to smile and look as unthreatening as possible, especially when cameras turn his way. Bonus points for when every smile thrown at Em, his captivatingly cute PR manager, gets a glare tossed back at him in return. When NASA’s charity event to raise money for STEM programs spins wildly out of control, morphing into an astronaut bachelor auction, both Em and Luke have to use all their stubborn ingenuity and best camera smiles to keep NASA from looking like an aerospace escort service. But when the last bid is called and Em is left holding the winning ticket will she finally give into Luke’s gravitational pull, or is this mission set to crash land?

Kiss Talent Agency Boxed Set (Books 1-6)

Download Kiss Talent Agency Boxed Set (Books 1-6) PDF

Author :
Publisher : Books That Rock
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : 500 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Kiss Talent Agency Boxed Set (Books 1-6) :

Download or read book Kiss Talent Agency Boxed Set (Books 1-6) written by Virna DePaul and published by Books That Rock. This book was released on 2020-12-23 with total page 500 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: The Kiss Talent Agency romantic comedy series follows the Kiss brothers and their clients as each pursues fame and fortune, only to find a love they never expected. This electronic boxed set collection includes six full novels—Lip Service, Pucker Up, Locking Lips, Lip Action, Kiss Off, and Kiss It Better—each with a funny, sexy, and emotional romance inside. Lip Service: Dani gives Hunter Kiss more than Lip Service when she confronts him about trying to bribe her football playing brother. Is it his fault he lost the towel he was wearing when the scuffle began? Pucker Up: When his best friend accidentally hits publish instead of delete… At first, Lee Bowers wanted to skewer the popular food critic who brutally lampooned his restaurant—apparently while simultaneously ogling his butt. But then he discover that blogger’s identity. He loves Jenna Harrison and he’s going to prove it to her, one anonymous, sexy text message at a time. Locking Lips: During a chance meeting on an airplane, photographer Caleb comforts a terrified Marissa; he’s more than happy to celebrate their landing in a nearby dressing room but what happens when they discover they must work together despite creative differences? Lip Action: Marissa needs a boyfriend to get her interfering mother off her back, and British actor Simon, trying to fix his playboy rep and land a juicy role, agrees to play the part. Kiss Off: Former country sensation Kara is trying to put her celebrity past behind her so she’s traveling the U.S. incognito in her VW van. When a beyond sexy man rolls down a sand dune in a misguided attempt to rescue her, she’s charmed and invites him on a wild road trip. What she doesn’t know is that Declan Kiss is a music agent who knows exactly who she is. Kiss It Better: Handing out samples at a grocery store isn’t exactly Julia’s dream job, but when a sexy stranger passes out in front of her, she takes care of him until the EMTs whisk him away. Now she has his wallet, she knows where he lives, and she’s found the nude photos of him online...