Journey into God’S Heart

Download Journey into God’S Heart PDF

Author :
Publisher : Xlibris Corporation
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 1453570446
Pages : 48 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.5/5 (74 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Journey into God’S Heart :

Download or read book Journey into God’S Heart written by Karen Y. Watford-Duckett and published by Xlibris Corporation. This book was released on 2010-09-14 with total page 48 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: There is no available information at this time.

Knowing the Heart of God

Download Knowing the Heart of God PDF

Author :
Publisher : Thomas Nelson
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781418579944
Pages : 384 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.4/5 (185 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Knowing the Heart of God :

Download or read book Knowing the Heart of God written by John Eldredge and published by Thomas Nelson. This book was released on 2009-09-14 with total page 384 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Get close to the heart of God. Understanding God's heart is the key to understanding life. For, it is his heart that designed redemption through Jesus. From his heart sprang the beauty of world, the wonder of the universe, the creativity of all humankind, and a specific love for you. His heart is the blueprint of all human hearts, and knowing his heart reveals the origin of goodness and bounty he endowed to us. In Knowing the Heart of God, 365 entries will take you closer to our vastly amazing and tenderly intimate God. You will encounter a daily installment of encouragement and insight, guidance and wisdom to: Understand the heart of God and your own heart Discover the purpose of your heart's deep desires Unravel the dynamics between parents and children, husbands and wives Fight the spiritual battle for your heart Connect intimately with the Father each day And much, much more God longs for you to know his heart, to tap into his love and plans for you. He designed you to long for the same. Knowing the Heart of God will satisfy your hardwired need to know him and will take you?day by day?closer and closer to the God who loves you.

Poems for the Heart of God

Download Poems for the Heart of God PDF

Author :
Publisher : Covenant Books, Inc.
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781645591351
Pages : 162 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.6/5 (455 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Poems for the Heart of God :

Download or read book Poems for the Heart of God written by Darrell Hausmann and published by Covenant Books, Inc.. This book was released on 2019-08-26 with total page 162 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: It seems I am best at expressing my love for the Lord through music and poetry, and so out of that longing came the desire to pen "Poems for the Heart of God." I wanted to share something that gave me great joy and encouragement, with others. I wanted to write something that would implant a seed and inspire communication with our Master, especially as we begin our day. Oh, how important is a moment with Him before we step out into the fast-paced world we live in today! "Poems for the Heart of God" is a 366-day (including leap year) devotional with a scripture reading from His word, accompanied by a six-line poem for each day of the year. It is written in a way to receive from Him through scripture and a way to give back to Him in a personal heartfelt way. Each poem was written from my heart to His heart, acknowledging His love and care, as a Good Father, every day of life. Many like to look up their birthdays, their anniversaries, and other special days to see what God may have to say to them on that day. It is a daily seed planter of encouragement for my family and me to help us get off to a good start for the day. I pray it will be the same for you.

Devotion to the Divine Heart of God the Father: 2nd edition

Download Devotion to the Divine Heart of God the Father: 2nd edition PDF

Author :
Publisher : Apostolate-The Divine Heart
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9780983715238
Pages : 67 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (837 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Devotion to the Divine Heart of God the Father: 2nd edition :

Download or read book Devotion to the Divine Heart of God the Father: 2nd edition written by and published by Apostolate-The Divine Heart. This book was released on 2011-10-17 with total page 67 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: The new Devotion to the Divine Heart of God the Father Encompassing All Hearts contains the consecration (Seal) prayer to the Father for our end times. Vital details about the Seal of the Father, as in the Book of Revelation in Sacred Scripture, are explained and the desires of the Father's Divine Heart are set forth. The formal prayer format for cenacles of worship to God the Father, that He has requested be held by all individuals, families, communities and societies is provided. The Father has requested these cenacles of prayer, so that the world can return to live in His Divine Will and the era of peace can ensue on earth. Details of the icon that the Father has instructed be made in His honor and enshrined are given. Selected revelations from God the Father, Jesus Christ, the Blessed Virgin Mary and St Michael during 2010-2011, that are the basis for this new devotion, are included.

After God's Own Heart

Download After God's Own Heart PDF

Author :
Publisher : Charisma Media
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781599795300
Pages : 258 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.5/5 (997 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review After God's Own Heart :

Download or read book After God's Own Heart written by Mike Bickle and published by Charisma Media. This book was released on 2009-05-18 with total page 258 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Focusing on the life of King David, the author of "Growing in the Prophetic" explains how to become a student of God's emotions and experience being energized by the Holy Spirit to a life of deep obedience and mature love.

Life in the Heart of God

Download Life in the Heart of God PDF

Author :
Publisher : BalboaPress
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 1452558523
Pages : 172 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.5/5 (585 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Life in the Heart of God :

Download or read book Life in the Heart of God written by Pastor Margaret Duttera and published by BalboaPress. This book was released on 2012-11-12 with total page 172 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: You are a spiritual being, having a human experience. Do you have a clear sense of that reality? Do you believe that you are a spiritual being? For thirty years, I have been a pastor within a traditional church, one that is both progressive in its thinking and firmly rooted in love and grace. News flash! Those within traditional churches and those outside church of any kind are often confused, uncertain, and detached from what I call relevant faith. Do you describe yourself as a person of faith? If the answer is yes or if the answer is no, Life in the Heart of God will take you on a journey that will clarify what you do believe and what you do not believe. Most importantly, you will gain insight and affirmation related to your true divine identity. Growing up in a churchgoing family or simply attending church does not guarantee that your faith will be relevant in your daily life. For faith to be relevant, it must make sense. When faith is relevant in your daily life, who you are, whose you are, and the purpose of your life becomes clear. Remembering who you are, who you truly are, is of great importance. Alone, the physical world that is finite obscures your ability to see the infinite, and you easily fall victim to your fears. When you are able to understand your life on this earth to be a progressive journey from divine light to divine light, you will enter your personal spiritual dawn and awaken to life in and from the heart of God. Home!

God Hearts Me: Daily Devotions for a Girl's Heart

Download God Hearts Me: Daily Devotions for a Girl's Heart PDF

Author :
Publisher : Barbour Publishing
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781628362671
Pages : 698 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.6/5 (283 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review God Hearts Me: Daily Devotions for a Girl's Heart :

Download or read book God Hearts Me: Daily Devotions for a Girl's Heart written by Various and published by Barbour Publishing. This book was released on 2013-11-01 with total page 698 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Introducing God “Hearts” Me, a brand-new daily devotional featuring 365 readings that will encourage your heart with regular reminders of God’s love. Each devotional reading touches on relevant life topics—such as, Faith, Forgiveness, Friendship, and more. . . Engaging and thought-provoking prayers and easy-to-understand scripture selections—all in one fun, creative package—will inspire you to grow up God's way.

Knowing the Heart of the Father

Download Knowing the Heart of the Father PDF

Author :
Publisher : Harvest House Publishers
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9780736921916
Pages : 258 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.7/5 (369 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Knowing the Heart of the Father :

Download or read book Knowing the Heart of the Father written by David Eckman and published by Harvest House Publishers. This book was released on 2008 with total page 258 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Maybe you're thirsting for a felt experience of the Bible's truth. Perhaps Christianity is irrelevant to where your heart is really at. What if you could : have an all-encompassing sense that you have a loving heavenly Dad? Have a sense of being enjoyed and delighted in by Him? Recognize that He sees you differently than you see yourself? Realize that who you are is more important to Him than what you do? These four experiences are integral to biblical Christianity. Discover what often stands in the way of them, and how you can begin to know the heart of the Father in a deeper way as he works these realities into your life.

Roadmap to the Heart of God

Download Roadmap to the Heart of God PDF

Author :
Publisher : WestBow Press
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781449744748
Pages : 172 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.4/5 (497 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Roadmap to the Heart of God :

Download or read book Roadmap to the Heart of God written by Nancy J Mcloughlin and published by WestBow Press. This book was released on 2012-04 with total page 172 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: This book's twenty-three chapters, when taken with a big gulp of humility and swallowed with a huge dose of courage, will lead you on a wild, exciting adventure of coming to know the heart of the God of the universe. Each chapter covers a stand-alone topic that, when assimilated into your thought process, will lead you a step closer to finding that incredible place where you know and embrace the truth: that you're a treasured child of the Most High God. As you walk through each subject, reading it with an open heart, dissecting it through answering the questions, and seeking the wisdom of the Holy Spirit to put your new knowledge into practice, you will find yourself traveling on a collision course with an intense, perfect love. At last you will come into complete union with your "Wonderful Counselor, Mighty God, Everlasting Father, Prince of Peace" (Isaiah 9:6), the One your heart has longed for since time began. So, fasten your seatbelts and join me for the ride of your life the one that will open your eyes, turn your world upside down, scare you half to death, and bring you the best life God has to offer you!

A Woman's Heart for God

Download A Woman's Heart for God PDF

Author :
Publisher : Hachette UK
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781617951800
Pages : 240 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.6/5 (179 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review A Woman's Heart for God :

Download or read book A Woman's Heart for God written by Sheila Cragg and published by Hachette UK. This book was released on 2013-03-01 with total page 240 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Sheila Cragg knows of what she writes. She is the primary caregiver to her disabled and ailing husband and has also experienced some of life's deepest setbacks. But through all of those circumstances, she has drawn increasingly closer to the Lover of her soul and developed a rich, devotional lifestyle that she admits would never have happened otherwise. In A Woman's Heart for God, Cragg shares her own life experiences and provides scriptural insights, creative ideas and interactive questions to help readers tailor their times with Him-whatever their circumstances-pinpointing how to remove any obstacles that are keeping them from intimacy with Christ.

Devotion to the Divine Heart of God the Father

Download Devotion to the Divine Heart of God the Father PDF

Author :
Publisher : Apostolate-The Divine Heart
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9780983715221
Pages : 105 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (837 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Devotion to the Divine Heart of God the Father :

Download or read book Devotion to the Divine Heart of God the Father written by Apostolate of the Divine Heart and published by Apostolate-The Divine Heart. This book was released on 2011-10-18 with total page 105 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: The 2nd revised edition of the new Devotion to the Divine Heart of God the Father, with the Consecration (Seal) Prayer to the Father for our times. Vital details about the Seal of the Father are explained, as in the Book of Revelation in Sacred Scripture, and the desires of the Father's Divine Heart are set forth. The formal prayer format for cenacles of worship to the Father, that He has requested be held by all individuals, families, communities and societies is provided. The Father has requested these cenacles of prayer, so that the world can return to live in His Divine Will and the era of peace can ensue on earth. Details of the icon that the Father has instructed be made in His honor and enshrined are given. Selected revelations during 2010-2011 from God the Father, Jesus Christ, the Holy Spirit, the Blessed Virgin Mary and St Michael, that are the basis for this new devotion, are included. New information and messages are provided in this revised edition.

The Divine Heart of God the Father

Download The Divine Heart of God the Father PDF

Author :
Publisher : Apostolate-The Divine Heart
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9780983348054
Pages : 52 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (833 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review The Divine Heart of God the Father :

Download or read book The Divine Heart of God the Father written by Marcelle Bartolo-Abela and published by Apostolate-The Divine Heart. This book was released on 2011-03-14 with total page 52 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: An intimate portrayal of God the Father and His Divine Heart is provided through brief narratives. Topics include how Our Father is in relationship with us, the inestimable beauty of His Majesty. His sweetness, softness, gentleness, and tenderness as Almighty Father. His profound thirst for union with us, deep sorrow at our distance, and urgent call for us to return to live in His Infinite Love. The process of union with God the Father, from the heart of our souls to the Core of His Divine Heart is described, from the context of the New Israel and intersecting relationships with the Sacred Heart of Jesus, Immaculate Heart of Mary, the Holy Spirit, and the Heart of the Holy Trinity. The tapestry of interplay between Our Father's Divine Heart, Will, and Infinite Love is explained. The upcoming Reign of the Father, in the Eucharistic Era of the Holy Spirit, is also introduced.

Speak to My Heart, God

Download Speak to My Heart, God PDF

Author :
Publisher : Harvest House Publishers
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9780736935050
Pages : 336 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.7/5 (369 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Speak to My Heart, God :

Download or read book Speak to My Heart, God written by Kay Arthur and published by Harvest House Publishers. This book was released on 2002-05-01 with total page 336 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: In Speak to My Heart, God, bestselling author Kay Arthur looks with warm honesty at the trials we face and the unconditional love of God that sustains us. More than a devotional, this book offers compassionate advice and biblical direction for believers' troubles and longings. They will find solace in times: when they wonder if life has any purpose when they're tempted not to share the gospel when their heart aches when they must forgive when the future is uncertain With very personal examples from her own life, Kay speaks directly to the broken, wounded, and hurting. Through times of disappointment as well as times of renewal and rejoicing, she shows readers how to let the pressures of life press them into the likeness of Christ.

NIV, Discover God's Heart Devotional Bible

Download NIV, Discover God's Heart Devotional Bible PDF

Author :
Publisher : Zondervan
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9780310406136
Pages : 1586 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.3/5 (14 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review NIV, Discover God's Heart Devotional Bible :

Download or read book NIV, Discover God's Heart Devotional Bible written by Walk Thru the Bible, and published by Zondervan. This book was released on 2014-09-09 with total page 1586 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Experience a more intimate walk with God As you journey through this Bible from cover to cover, the NIV Discover God’s Heart Devotional Bible will help you through tough spots such as Numbers and Leviticus while giving you deeper understanding of the Scriptures and connecting you with the heart of its Author. You'll experience rich insights into the original contexts of Scripture, and God's heart will be unveiled in new ways. This Bible includes 312 engaging devotions to serve as your tour guide, walking you through Genesis to Revelation in manageable portions. Each devotion includes a summary section of the Scripture passage, an application section that reveals God's good heart, and an insight section that ties each passage into the rest of God's great story. As you experience God's Word through this NIV devotional Bible, you'll see his divine fingerprints from beginning to end, even in the most unexpected places - and you'll encounter a deeper, fuller picture of the Jesus you thought you knew. Whether you are starting out on your first steps or a seasoned traveler, let the NIV Discover God's Heart Devotional Bible open your eyes to God's good heart. Features: Complete text of the accurate, readable, and clear New International Version (NIV) 312 engaging devotions

Silent Prayer: Be Still and Know That I Am God

Download Silent Prayer: Be Still and Know That I Am God PDF

Author :
Publisher : Lulu Press, Inc
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781329034686
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.3/5 (29 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Silent Prayer: Be Still and Know That I Am God :

Download or read book Silent Prayer: Be Still and Know That I Am God written by New Way Today and published by Lulu Press, Inc. This book was released on 2015-04-01 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: There’s a quiet place within you. It’s a place where things are calm, where the waters are still, where the storm has left. A place where you are understood and accepted. A place where you don’t have to pretend. Come to that place now. A few minutes a day and a heart open to God can change our lives forever! Through silent prayer God will restore us, from the inside out.

How to Grow Your Heart’S Garden for God

Download How to Grow Your Heart’S Garden for God PDF

Author :
Publisher : AuthorHouse
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781524638788
Pages : 704 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.5/5 (246 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review How to Grow Your Heart’S Garden for God :

Download or read book How to Grow Your Heart’S Garden for God written by Jonathan Martin and published by AuthorHouse. This book was released on 2016-11-09 with total page 704 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: We all know that life can be hard, and working in the garden and trying to grow a garden is hard work. In our lives, if we want to grow spiritually closer to God, it takes work and effort in each of our hearts. The truth that God gives us is from his Word. It is the seeds that we need to plant in our lives and be willing to accept. The seed has to have water so it can grow. We need the active working of God in our lives so the truth can come alive in our lives. As we grow, we need be close to Gods will in our lives, in the light of His will for our lives, so we can continue to grow for him. As God prepares us to do his work, we must be rooted in the foundational truths that God has for us in his Word. Like a garden, we have to be aware of the dangers that come in and can contaminate our effectiveness for God. All the steps that we need to take so that we might be fruitful for God, to have a final product that is worthy before God when one day we meet him. I hope that you will take the journey and see that you too can have a beautiful garden for God.

Heart-To-Heart Talks with God

Download Heart-To-Heart Talks with God PDF

Author :
Publisher : Covenant Books, Inc.
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781645599524
Pages : 382 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.6/5 (455 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Heart-To-Heart Talks with God :

Download or read book Heart-To-Heart Talks with God written by Kathy Fleiger and published by Covenant Books, Inc.. This book was released on 2020-05-11 with total page 382 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: This book is about God's unconditional, steadfast, and everlasting love for each of us. Each page offers an individual message, insight, talk, or devotional. Each message reminds, encourages, and empowers us to believe and trust in Christ and His abundant love. With God's help, each message equips us to step out of our comfort zone, trust in Him, grow in faith, spread His word, and to be a blessing to others.