Love Me Never Leave me

Download Love Me Never Leave me PDF

Author :
Publisher : Thomas Nelson
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781418536688
Pages : 208 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.4/5 (185 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Love Me Never Leave me :

Download or read book Love Me Never Leave me written by Marilyn Meberg and published by Thomas Nelson. This book was released on 2010-02-22 with total page 208 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Caught off guard, surprised by their own reactions, emotions bubble up that women fight to smother. Where did that come from? What can I do with this feeling that won’t go away? Why do I feel and act this way? Counselor Marilyn Meberg has been there too. When she got pregnant, she got scared. When her baby girl died, she got angry. When her husband died, she battled loneliness and sorrow. In between the peaks and valleys, Marilyn began to see a pattern that led to a greater understanding of herself and a richer happiness in life. She says, “We crave connection with the ones we love most, and when our bond with them is broken, damaged, or threatened, we fear being left. We fear abandonment.” Love Me, Never Leave Me tells you that desiring a love that never leaves is natural, that there are ways to turn feelings of being abandoned into experiences of emotional abundance, and to know that you are God’s beloved child—and he will never leave you or forsake you. "Thanks Marilyn for helping me make some sense to me. What a relief! Everyone I know is going to love this book. And you make me laugh. That's my kind of reading! By the way, I recommend people read in a room with chocolate cupcakes nearby. They'll know what I'm talking about as soon as they start the book; everybody's doing it." ?Sherri Shepherd, actress and co-host of The View "I do not know one single person who has not felt forgotten or abandoned sometime in life. I so recommend Marilyn's fantastic book. It is helping me way more than I even thought I needed. Grab a cupcake and settle in with me for a healing read. You'll thank me I promise!" ?Sandi Patty, singer, writer, speaker

Never Leave Me (Waters of Time Book #2)

Download Never Leave Me (Waters of Time Book #2) PDF

Author :
Publisher : Revell
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781493434220
Pages : 352 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.4/5 (934 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Never Leave Me (Waters of Time Book #2) :

Download or read book Never Leave Me (Waters of Time Book #2) written by Jody Hedlund and published by Revell. This book was released on 2022-01-04 with total page 352 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: In the last stages of a genetic disease, Ellen Creighton has decided to live out her remaining days at the estate of her longtime friend Harrison Burlington. Harrison cares deeply for Ellen, but as a wheelchair-bound paraplegic, he's never allowed himself to get serious in a relationship. However, he's desperately trying to save her by finding the holy water that is believed to heal any disease. When he locates two flasks, Ellen refuses to drink one of them because she believes the holy water killed her sister and father. In an effort to convince her to take it, Harrison ingests the contents first, and when Ellen witnesses the effects, she can no longer deny the power of the substance in the bottles. Dangerous criminals are also seeking the holy water, and Ellen soon learns they will go to any lengths to get the powerful drug--including sending her back into the past to find it for them. Bestselling and award-winning author Jody Hedlund plunges you into the swiftly flowing river of history in a race against the clock in this breathtaking, emotional second Waters of Time story.

Love's Melody

Download Love's Melody PDF

Author :
Publisher : Chipmunkapublishing ltd
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781849913881
Pages : 111 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.8/5 (499 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Love's Melody :

Download or read book Love's Melody written by Natasha Wilde and published by Chipmunkapublishing ltd. This book was released on 2011-06-01 with total page 111 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: DescriptionThe mental health issue related to this book is bipolar disorder. This illness includes both ends of the spectrum, which is mania at the one end and clinical depression at the other. At its worst, it is debilitating, involving long stays in a psychiatric hospital in order for doctors to discover the appropriate medication thus balancing out the brain chemistry so that the patient can function in a reasonable manner in the outside world. I sincerely think bipolar disorder must be the most serious of the mental illnesses because it is so violently distressing for the patient., LOVE's MELODY, is a collection of poetry and pieces of prose taking us through the 1990's on a roller coaster of extreme mental highs and lows. This writing depicts the power of the human spirit to conquer the most impossible of situations in life and, I trust, give other sufferers of this dreadful disease some kind of hope. About the AuthorNatasha Wilde was born in Chester in 1949. After moving down south she attended St. Albans Girls' Grammar School where she obtained eight 'O' levels and two 'A' levels. She won a scholarship to St. Martin's School of Art in London, studying Graphic Design, specialising in Film Animation. When she was just half way through her Diploma course, she was offered a job with Halas and Bachelor animation company, the largest in the country. But alas, that never happened. She contracted bipolar disorder at the age of twenty always maintaining there was a strong possibility she had been "spiked" with the hallucinatory drug, L.S.D. She remembers experiencing a hellish and terrifying time, walking the streets of London, totally lost, hearing 'voices', hallucinating, all of her senses heightened. This episode landed her in a scary hospital in Friern Barnet which had been an asylum in Victorian times. Natasha was disposed of in a newer building for less serious cases. The hospital has since been closed down under Margaret Thatcher's orders, the poor occupants let loose, spilling out into the community to somehow make their way. Throughout her twenties Natasha was in and out of the local hospital where doctors experimented with various drugs and twice she received E.C.T. ie Electro Convulsive Therapy. She was fortunate in that this worked well, bringing her down from her impossible fantasy world bang smack into reality which was a trifle depressing. In between bouts of illness, the psychotic 'highs' and the clinical 'lows', she took on menial work and then decided to move up to Leeds with her current Yorkshire boyfriend. Here, she joined an agency and became self employed as an Exotic Dancer which she loved. No stigma was attached regarding her illness, no forms to fill in, no questions asked. She had a good figure and could move. She danced in clubs, pubs, working mens' clubs and sometimes, rather dicey, illegal drinking dens known as shabims. While living in Leeds, she met her husband to be who was originally from Scotand and although her 'demoms' were determined to drive her crazy again, looking back, she guesses her husband rather saved her from a fate "worse than death." She moved back to Hertfordshire two years later in the mid seventies and after another spell in hospital, joined several agencies and began dancing again. She married in 1980 and gave birth to a daughter in 1981. Her pregnancy was hell, mentally, and a major depression set in. Immediately after giving birth she became 'psychotic' and this was treated She was married for ten years, then divorced her husband on the grounds of 'unreasonable behaviour. During her marriage she had kept fairly well but the stress from the divorce encouraged her illness to return in its 'psychotic' form landing her bang smack on Warren Ward for the umpteenth time. Her book, Love's Melody, takes off from here. Much of it was written in Creative Writing Therapy at her local hospital. Natasha now has an adorable granddaughter and after many years, th

Hot Nickles & Kool Pennies

Download Hot Nickles & Kool Pennies PDF

Author :
Publisher : AuthorHouse
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781438937496
Pages : 264 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.4/5 (389 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Hot Nickles & Kool Pennies :

Download or read book Hot Nickles & Kool Pennies written by Kenny Attaway and published by AuthorHouse. This book was released on 2008-05-28 with total page 264 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Hot nickels is a book/ mood prepared as food for thought dishes. Everyone is welcome to a plate of intrigue, passion, love and shoe fly pie to dine from along with being a challenge for all to become better friends, citizens and never forget the essence of the Harlem Renaissance . Hot nickel.. is needed as much as the HR was in 1920. Many of the respectable cultures and attributes across the world are celebrated, however African American culture at times is overlooked and not fted and embraced. Hot nickel... is not only an attempt, but a haunting desire to commemorate the thoughts, lifestyles and food dishes of African Americans poetically. Every poem, abstract, story and haiku was carved, shaped and written to stick to the ribs of the mind and soul. Every piece was prepared for all to nibble, gnaw, sample, eat and digest in hopes of your mind becoming fat and filling. Hot nickels & kool pennies: khocolate happi vibin' broken into three to five counterpart/ meanings. The subtitle/restaurant KHV (chocolate was ebonixed and spelled with a K instead of a C for Kenny (who is the leading chef of the vibe) and chocolate is the color of the African Americans people. Chocolate is deep, sweet and rich like the sonnets and writing of the vibe and designed to make you smile (mentally) as chocolate does for many. Happy is ebonixed like chocolate and spelled happi for I needed to emphasize. Happy defines celebration, triumph, and ending of sorrows and tough situation much like our lives. Vibe symbolizes the feeling of place and mood when creating a masterpiece through penmanship -A deep, sweet and rich celebration of triumph, pain and overcoming feelings of everyday life in the worlds of all of us.

Wild Goose Moon

Download Wild Goose Moon PDF

Author :
Publisher : iUniverse
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9780595523597
Pages : 484 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.5/5 (955 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Wild Goose Moon :

Download or read book Wild Goose Moon written by Ben Shepperd and published by iUniverse. This book was released on 2010-05 with total page 484 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: "Molly Ivins, Texas columnist and wry observer of American culture, called 1968 'the year everything happened.' 1968 finds America engulfed in political and racial turmoil, assassinations, and a war seemingly without end. The year finds Tom Windham trying to deal with a few of life's basics - love, death, God, and sex. A sophomore at a conservative university in Dallas and the veteran of an upbringing in a small East Texas town, Tom sits uncomfortably on the cusp of adulthood. He is joined there by his roommate Brandeis. Along with the young women in their lives, their college friends, and their families, they experience the joys, struggles and tragedies of the year on a human scale. While the events of the operatic year keep intervening, changes in American attitudes toward sex, race, women, war and religion are also reflected in Wild Goose Moon"--Publisher description.

Just Give Me Jesus

Download Just Give Me Jesus PDF

Author :
Publisher : Thomas Nelson
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9780849990182
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.8/5 (499 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Just Give Me Jesus :

Download or read book Just Give Me Jesus written by Anne Graham Lotz and published by Thomas Nelson. This book was released on 2000-11-13 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: How did the apostle John know that, two thousand yearsafter he lived, your life would need a fresh touch from God? How did John know that, at the beginning of a new millennium, our lives would be so busy, our focus so divided, our bodies so tired, our minds so bombarded, our families so attacked, our relationships so strained, our churches so programmed . . . that we would be desperate for the simplicity and the purity, the freedom and thefulfillment of a life lived in Jesus name? John probably didn t know. But God did. That s why He gives us Jesus! And that s why, as Anne Graham Lotz reveals, John s eyewitness account of Jesus life is unmistakablyrelevant to your life today. The same Jesus who turned water into wine is the One whoprovides for your needs at this very moment. Enter into His life and find your soulrefreshed with Living Water. This new edition of" Just Give Me Jesus" contains an in-depth devotional guide to helpyou explore the words of John in a personal and practical way, either on your own or in agroup. You ll find inspiration and revelation as you study the Scripture more closely andrecord your reflections in space provided at the back of the book. "

Cherry Blossoms

Download Cherry Blossoms PDF

Author :
Publisher : Spectrum of Thoughts
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : 159 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Cherry Blossoms :

Download or read book Cherry Blossoms written by GEETANSHI MUTTREJA and published by Spectrum of Thoughts. This book was released on 2020-10-05 with total page 159 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Cherry blossoms is an anthology of poems compiled by Ms. Geetanshi Muttreja, that will appeal to readers of all generations with poems that are relatable, delightful and quirky. Straight from their hearts, all the poets have penned their imagination with unique essence. We firmly believe that this book will leave a lasting impression on every heart.

Page Publishing Poetry Anthology Volume 2

Download Page Publishing Poetry Anthology Volume 2 PDF

Author :
Publisher : Page Publishing Inc
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781641389136
Pages : 259 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.6/5 (413 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Page Publishing Poetry Anthology Volume 2 :

Download or read book Page Publishing Poetry Anthology Volume 2 written by Rochelle Baxter and published by Page Publishing Inc. This book was released on 2022-08-01 with total page 259 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Follow a couple through their senior year in high school. Experience their growth through their ups, down, twists, and turns as the story unfolds. As the unexpected happens throughout the story, will their love be enough to pull them through to the end, or will it just end as another heartbreak for one or both of them?

Witch Upon a Star

Download Witch Upon a Star PDF

Author :
Publisher : Llewellyn Worldwide
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9780738743844
Pages : 312 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.7/5 (387 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Witch Upon a Star :

Download or read book Witch Upon a Star written by Jennifer Harlow and published by Llewellyn Worldwide. This book was released on 2015-03-08 with total page 312 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: He came for her in the night. One of the most powerful vampires in existence. He plucked young witch Anna Olmstead from a life of poverty and degradation at the hands of her abusive father. He showed her the world—a dark paradise filled with excitement. Wealth. Privilege. Power. And above all . . . love. Asher. But her love wasn’t enough for him. He needed to possess everything about her—her identity, her soul. After a horrendous act of violence rippled through the supernatural community and caused Anna to flee his mad love, Asher still refuses to let her go. He’s coming for her again. And this time, it’s Anna’s turn to take his everything. Praise: “A great mystery and a romp into the fantasy world that is dark, frightening, and a whole lot of fun.”—Suspense Magazine

The National Magazine

Download The National Magazine PDF

Author :
Publisher :
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : UIUC:30112038035363
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.:/5 (31 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review The National Magazine :

Download or read book The National Magazine written by and published by . This book was released on 1862 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt:

Rose, Or Love's Ransom

Download Rose, Or Love's Ransom PDF

Author :
Publisher :
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : BL:A0020680706
Pages : 30 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.0/5 (2 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Rose, Or Love's Ransom :

Download or read book Rose, Or Love's Ransom written by Henry Sutherland Edwards and published by . This book was released on 1864 with total page 30 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt:

Prayers and Promises for Healing

Download Prayers and Promises for Healing PDF

Author :
Publisher : BroadStreet Publishing Group LLC
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781424551774
Pages : 160 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.4/5 (245 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Prayers and Promises for Healing :

Download or read book Prayers and Promises for Healing written by Joan Hunter and published by BroadStreet Publishing Group LLC. This book was released on 2016-04-01 with total page 160 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: God’s Word is alive and active and our divine weapon against the enemy and the evil in this world. The Bible tells us that Jesus came that we might have life and have it to the full. But sin and sickness plague our world and afflict those God loves. Prayers and Promises for Healing is your guide for inspirational healing promises, intimate prayers, and powerful declarations based on God’s holy Word. Divided into alphabetical healing themes, this resource is an encouraging gift to anyone going through difficulties in health and well-being, providing needed strength and faith in the truth of God’s Word and in the might of Christ Jesus.

Ballou's Dollar Monthly Magazine

Download Ballou's Dollar Monthly Magazine PDF

Author :
Publisher :
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : NYPL:33433081755922
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.:/5 (334 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Ballou's Dollar Monthly Magazine :

Download or read book Ballou's Dollar Monthly Magazine written by and published by . This book was released on 1863 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt:

The Washer of the Dead

Download The Washer of the Dead PDF

Author :
Publisher : Penguin Books India
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9788189884611
Pages : 136 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.1/5 (898 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review The Washer of the Dead :

Download or read book The Washer of the Dead written by and published by Penguin Books India. This book was released on 2010 with total page 136 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt:

Dollar Monthly Magazine

Download Dollar Monthly Magazine PDF

Author :
Publisher :
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : IND:30000153444454
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.3/5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Dollar Monthly Magazine :

Download or read book Dollar Monthly Magazine written by and published by . This book was released on 1863 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt:

Finding Joy

Download Finding Joy PDF

Author :
Publisher : WestBow Press
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781490891163
Pages : 110 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.4/5 (98 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Finding Joy :

Download or read book Finding Joy written by Joy Melton and published by WestBow Press. This book was released on 2016-02-12 with total page 110 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Joy Melton knows what the feeling of abandonment does to a child. She was among the millions of fatherless children in this world. A lifetime without the love of a father caused so much pain in her life. The pain lead to fearfulness and she would often doubt herself. She struggled daily with feelings of worthlessness. The scars of rejection in her heart began to turn into resentment and eventually hate toward the dad who had left her. She began the journey to find herself that God laid on her heart. Joy shares the story of her childhood without a daddy, finding the love of her life, and eventually finding her joy. This was not the joy she initially sought after, but it was the joy God wanted her to find. Through her faithfulness to God and following His call for her life, she learned to forget what scarred her past and live with Christ in the present. She learned to forgive the men that walked out of her life, and, in doing so, God granted her peace that flowed abundantly. She let go of what she wanted for herself and saw that what God has for her is so much better. Joy found that God is the one who determines her worth and defines her—not circumstances of the past or struggles of this life. She started out looking for herself and what she found was joy.

Stick it, reader, in your butt, it is where the freedom is

Download Stick it, reader, in your butt, it is where the freedom is PDF

Author :
Publisher : Lulu.com
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781300169727
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.3/5 (1 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Stick it, reader, in your butt, it is where the freedom is :

Download or read book Stick it, reader, in your butt, it is where the freedom is written by Iryna Shevchenko and published by Lulu.com. This book was released on with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: