Strength From Loyalty (Lost Kings MC #3)

Download Strength From Loyalty (Lost Kings MC #3) PDF

Author :
Publisher : Ahead of the Pack, LLC
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9780990794547
Pages : 382 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (97 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Strength From Loyalty (Lost Kings MC #3) :

Download or read book Strength From Loyalty (Lost Kings MC #3) written by Autumn Jones Lake and published by Ahead of the Pack, LLC. This book was released on 2015-03-17 with total page 382 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt:

Road to Royalty (Lost Kings MC Series boxed set)

Download Road to Royalty (Lost Kings MC Series boxed set) PDF

Author :
Publisher : Ahead of the Pack, LLC
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9780990794592
Pages : 1060 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (97 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Road to Royalty (Lost Kings MC Series boxed set) :

Download or read book Road to Royalty (Lost Kings MC Series boxed set) written by Autumn Jones Lake and published by Ahead of the Pack, LLC. This book was released on 2019-06-03 with total page 1060 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Road to Royalty includes the first three full-length novels in the intensely passionate Lost Kings MC™ series by USA Today bestselling author Autumn Jones Lake. If you’re ready for a badass, tattooed outlaw who’ll do anything to claim the heart of his strong-willed attorney, climb on and enjoy the ride! Inside Road to Royalty, you'll find Slow Burn (Lost Kings MC #1), Corrupting Cinderella (Lost Kings MC #2), Strength From Loyalty (Lost Kings MC #3), as well as bonus content not available anywhere else—bonus scenes, character interviews, and more! SLOW BURN (Lost Kings MC, Book #1) Original Publication Date: October 14, 2014 Forced to represent an outlaw biker, a married attorney must come to terms with her feelings for her client while avoiding the danger he brings into her sedate life. CORRUPTING CINDERELLA (Lost Kings MC, Book #2) Original Publication Date: December 2, 2014 Although attorney Hope Kendall cares deeply for President of the Lost Kings MC, Rochlan "Rock" North, the truth is they come from completely different worlds. Add to that the fact that they are also both headstrong people, and they have a very rough road ahead of them. STRENGTH FROM LOYALTY (Lost Kings MC, Book #3) Original publication date: March 17, 2015 As a dark cloud descends over Hope and Rock’s already precarious future, will a long-hidden secret push them both past the point of no return? Bonus Scenes: At the Gun Range: Rock, Hope, Wrath and Trinity. Prom Dress: Hope, Heidi, Muphy, and Teller. Plus, playlists, character interviews, and previews of upcoming books.

Throne of Scars (Lost Kings MC #20)

Download Throne of Scars (Lost Kings MC #20) PDF

Author :
Publisher : Ahead of the Pack, LLC
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781943950706
Pages : 464 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (439 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Throne of Scars (Lost Kings MC #20) :

Download or read book Throne of Scars (Lost Kings MC #20) written by Autumn Jones Lake and published by Ahead of the Pack, LLC. This book was released on 2022-02-17 with total page 464 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Nothing stops a Lost King from claiming his woman in the latest installment of the Lost Kings MC series by USA Today bestselling author Autumn Jones Lake. The strongest souls carry the deepest scars. I thought I was beyond redemption. Too far gone to fall in love again. Somehow, Serena soothed my soul and slipped into my heart. Every day I spend with her chases the ghosts that still haunt me away. With her, the future I never thought I’d have seemed to be within reach. But the pain of her past threatens to rip our present to shreds. Time might heal all wounds, but some scars never fade. This is part two of Grinder’s story and should be read after Crown of Ghosts. age gap romance, motorcycle club, lost kings mc, autumn jones lake

Beyond Reason: Teller's Story, Part Two (Lost Kings MC #9)

Download Beyond Reason: Teller's Story, Part Two (Lost Kings MC #9) PDF

Author :
Publisher : Ahead of the Pack, LLC
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781943950225
Pages : 307 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (439 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Beyond Reason: Teller's Story, Part Two (Lost Kings MC #9) :

Download or read book Beyond Reason: Teller's Story, Part Two (Lost Kings MC #9) written by Autumn Jones Lake and published by Ahead of the Pack, LLC. This book was released on 2017-10-30 with total page 307 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Beyond Reason (Lost Kings MC #9)

After Burn ( Lost Kings MC #10)

Download After Burn ( Lost Kings MC #10) PDF

Author :
Publisher : Ahead of the Pack, LLC
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781943950249
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (439 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review After Burn ( Lost Kings MC #10) :

Download or read book After Burn ( Lost Kings MC #10) written by Autumn Jones Lake and published by Ahead of the Pack, LLC. This book was released on 2018-10-16 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: The lure of the open road never fades. Bumpy, cracked, and full of obstacles. In the end, it’s the cure for life's complications. My brothers behind me and our future in front of us. Loyalty above all else. A vow made to my brothers. ’Til death do us part. A vow made to my wife. Together we'll race the rain, chase the sun, and ride the wind. Leave no road untaken. Until an unexpected truth no one ever saw coming. Are we strong enough to survive it, or will it incinerate everything we’ve built? Topics: anti-hero, anti-hero romance, alpha hero, alpha male hero, alpha bad boy, biker, bad boy biker, dominant alpha male, dominant alpha male hero, protection, male, crime, criminal, criminal underground, outlaw, criminals and outlaws, crime fiction, hidden, forbidden romance, opposites attract, lawyer, professional, criminal element, outlaw motorcycle gang, outlaw motorcycle club, motorcycle club, secret baby, porn stars, love, loyalty, family, brotherhood, motorcycle club romance, MC Romance, Lost Kings MC, series starter, first in series, autumn, slow burn romance, widow romance, second chance, upstate New York, Capital Region New York, rural, snarky, sassy, sassy heroine, rogue, player, motorcycle man, outlaw bikers, brotherhood, loyalty, possessive male, possessive hero, sons of anarchy, sylvia day, joanna wylde, celibate, manwhore, MC biker romance, biker series, steamy romance, sexy, dark romance, motorcycle action adventure, contemporary romance, romance, Motorcycle Club, ride, road, obsession, obsessed, wild man, autumn jones lake, wild, danger, rival, rival gang, swoonworthy, addicting, series, family saga, kristen ashley, romantic mc, loving alpha heroes, faithful, mc president, zero to sixty, gritty, dangerously sexy, dirty talk, vengeance road, mountain man, rider, addictive series, binge read, fall in love, steel, asphalt, iron, rebellion, rebel, Wrath, Dex, King, Hope, Rock, Trinity, Murphy, Teller, Heidi, Lexi, savage, redemption, motorcycle club compound, bad boy obsession, bad boy romance, no cheating, honorable, grief, loss, strong female character, possessive alpha male, criminal elements, strip club, marijuana grow op, passion, bullet, Whiskey, spitfire, no cliffhanger, happy for now ending, HFN, series, feisty, desire, flirting, tattooed outlaw, tattoo, ink, tattoos, inked hero, inked, dirty but romantic, alpha male president, steamy scenes, innocent heroine, older couple, older hero, adult romance, joy ride, cut, kutte, leather, patched, colors, patched, club colors, old lady, ol' lady, club brother, blood brothers, crime romance, smoldering, ruthless, scorching, dirty, crude, raw, honor, faith, loyal, sergeant at arms, highway, park, emotional journey, rollercoaster, crossroads, mature, pregnancy, surprise baby, duet, part one, white heat lost kings mc #5, white heat, more than miles, lost kings mc series, Lost Kings MC, Lost Kings MC #10, After Burn, After Glow, Aftershock, Rock and Hope, King and Queen, White Knuckles, Warnings and Wildfires,Warnings & Wildfires, Bullets and Bonfires, Bullets & Bonfires, Empire, Mississippi, road trip, journey, Secrets and Lies, Slow Burn (Lost Kings MC #1), Slow Burn, Slow Burn Lost Kings, Lost Kings Autumn, Autumn Jones Lake, Autumn Lake, Afterburn, long series, saga, family saga

Slow Burn (Lost Kings MC #1)

Download Slow Burn (Lost Kings MC #1) PDF

Author :
Publisher : Ahead of the Pack, LLC
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9780990794509
Pages : 286 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (97 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Slow Burn (Lost Kings MC #1) :

Download or read book Slow Burn (Lost Kings MC #1) written by Autumn Jones Lake and published by Ahead of the Pack, LLC. This book was released on 2014-10-14 with total page 286 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: “If Sons of Anarchy impregnated The Crossfire Series, their baby would be Slow Burn.” -Nothing But Sexy Books Blog Forced to represent an outlaw biker, a married attorney must come to terms with her feelings for her client while avoiding the danger he brings into her sedate life. President of the Lost Kings MC, Rochlan "Rock" North, hasn't managed to find a woman capable of making him want to curb his wild ways—until he meets sweet, innocent, married lawyer Hope Kendall. Forced to represent the outlaw biker, Hope is rattled by her immediate attraction to Rock. Hope is a good girl in a good marriage. Rock thrills her, but she's not going to throw away everything she's built on a fling with her criminal client. Rock respects Hope enough to leave her alone, even as he realizes he's become a little obsessed with her. When their connection endangers her life, he'll have to destroy her in order to save her. After tragedy strikes, Rock is determined to earn Hope's forgiveness and convince her that even with their staggering differences, they're meant to be together. Slow Burn is the first book in the popular Lost Kings MC series. It features a loving, faithful, dirty-talking alpha hero and a happy for now ending, not a cliffhanger. Topics: free first in series, free download, free romance, free series starter, free ebook, free romance ebook, free romance first in series, free romance series starter, free book #1, slow burn, anti-hero, anti-hero romance, alpha hero, alpha male hero, ruthless protector, alpha bad boy, biker, bad boy biker, dominant alpha male, dominant alpha male hero, protection, male, crime, criminal, criminal underground, outlaw, criminals and outlaws, crime fiction, hidden, forbidden romance, opposites attract, lawyer, professional, criminal element, outlaw motorcycle gang, outlaw motorcycle club, motorcycle club, motorcycle club romance, MC Romance, Lost Kings MC, series starter, first in series, Autumn Jones Lake, slow burn romance, widow romance, second chance, upstate New York, Capital Region New York, Empire New York, New York State, rural small town romance, family saga romance series, rural, snarky, sassy, sassy heroine, rogue, player, motorcycle man, outlaw bikers, brotherhood, loyalty, possessive male, possessive hero, sons of anarchy, sylvia day, joanna wylde, celibate, manwhore, MC biker romance, Mayans MC, Crossfire Series, SOA romance, faithful hero, biker series, steamy romance, sexy, dark romance, motorcycle action adventure, contemporary romance, romance, Motorcycle Club, ride, road, obsession, obsessed, wild man, autumn jones lake, wild, danger, rival, rival gang, swoonworthy, addicting, series, family saga, kristen ashley, romantic mc, loving alpha heroes, faithful, mc president, zero to sixty, gritty, dangerously sexy, dirty talk, vengeance road, mountain man, rider, addictive series, binge read, fall in love, steel, asphalt, iron, rebellion, rebel, Wrath, Dex, King, Hope, Rock, Trinity, Murphy, Teller, Heidi, Lexi, savage, redemption, motorcycle club compound, bad boy obsession, bad boy romance, no cheating, honorable, grief, loss, strong female character, possessive alpha male, criminal elements, strip club, marijuana grow op, passion, bullet, Whiskey, spitfire, no cliffhanger, happy for now ending, HFN, series, feisty, desire, flirting, tattooed outlaw, tattoo, ink, tattoos, inked hero, inked, dirty but romantic, road to hell, biker gangs, conquering, alpha male president, steamy scenes, innocent heroine, older couple, older hero, adult romance, joy ride, cut, kutte, leather, patched, colors, patched, club colors, old lady, ol' lady, Boucher, drug trade, club brother, blood brothers, crime romance, smoldering, ruthless, scorching, dirty, crude, raw, honor, faith, loyal, sergeant at arms, highway, park, emotional journey, rollercoaster, crossroads, mature, chaos, rescue

Lyrics on the Wind (Lost Kings MC #17)

Download Lyrics on the Wind (Lost Kings MC #17) PDF

Author :
Publisher : Ahead of the Pack, LLC
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781943950614
Pages : 482 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (439 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Lyrics on the Wind (Lost Kings MC #17) :

Download or read book Lyrics on the Wind (Lost Kings MC #17) written by Autumn Jones Lake and published by Ahead of the Pack, LLC. This book was released on 2021-01-21 with total page 482 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Feelings were a weakness I couldn’t afford. Until Shelby crept under my skin. Then I fell and I fell hard. Her touch has branded me to the bone. She’s taught me love has no boundaries. I’ve always lived for danger. But this time, the stakes are too high. Her lyrics on the wind are calling my name. No matter where this road takes me, my ruthless MC brothers have my back. With their blessing, I’ll seek, destroy, and ultimately deliver justice. Lyrics on the Wind is the second part of Rooster and Shelby’s story. Rhythm of the Road should be read first.

Corrupting Cinderella (Lost Kings MC, Book 2)

Download Corrupting Cinderella (Lost Kings MC, Book 2) PDF

Author :
Publisher : Ahead of the Pack, LLC
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9780990794523
Pages : 388 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (97 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Corrupting Cinderella (Lost Kings MC, Book 2) :

Download or read book Corrupting Cinderella (Lost Kings MC, Book 2) written by Autumn Jones Lake and published by Ahead of the Pack, LLC. This book was released on 2015-12-02 with total page 388 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Real love isn't a fairy tale. Although attorney Hope Kendall cares deeply for President of the Lost Kings MC, Rochlan "Rock" North, the truth is they come from completely different worlds. Add to that the fact that they are also both headstrong people, and they have a very rough road ahead of them. Love is the ultimate outlaw. For Rock that means introducing Hope to what it really means to be part of his brutal and shady world, where the Lost Kings Motorcycle Club is his main focus. For Hope it means accepting the things she can't change, and understanding that Rock is a man who will do anything to keep her safe. Love doesn't follow any rules. As Rock continues to draw Hope deeper into his world, painful misunderstandings, past relationships, and opposition from the members of his club will threaten to drive them apart. How do a lawyer and a badass biker with a heart of gold keep love alive while their opposing worlds collide? Corrupting Cinderella is the second book in the Lost Kings MC series and is the continuing story of the outlaw MC president and his spitfire lawyer. Topics: anti-hero, anti-hero romance, alpha hero, alpha male hero, alpha bad boy, biker, bad boy biker, dominant alpha male, dominant alpha male hero, protection, male, crime, criminal, criminal underground, outlaw, criminals and outlaws, crime fiction, hidden, forbidden romance, opposites attract, lawyer, professional, criminal element, outlaw motorcycle gang, outlaw motorcycle club, motorcycle club, motorcycle club romance, MC Romance, Lost Kings MC, series starter, first in series, autumn, slow burn romance, widow romance, second chance, prison, upstate New York, Capital Region New York, rural, snarky, sassy, sassy heroine, rogue, player, motorcycle man, outlaw bikers, brotherhood, loyalty, possessive male, possessive hero, rockstars, party, club whores, manwhore, MC biker romance, biker series, steamy romance, sexy, dark romance, motorcycle action adventure, contemporary romance, romance, Motorcycle Club, ride, road, mma, underground fighting, gambling, danger, rival, rival gang, swoonworthy, addicting, drama, relationships, romantic relationships, family relationships, series, family saga, romantic mc, loving alpha heroes, faithful, mc president, zero to sixty, gritty, dangerously sexy, dirty talk, motorcycle club compound, bad boy obsession, bad boy romance, no cheating, strong female character, possessive alpha male, criminal elements, strip club, marijuana grow op, passion, bullet, Whiskey, spitfire, no cliffhanger, happy for now ending, HFN, series, feisty, desire, flirting, tattooed outlaw, tattoo, ink, tattoos, inked hero, inked, dirty but romantic, alpha male president, steamy scenes, innocent heroine, older couple, older hero, adult romance, joy ride, cut, kutte, leather, patched, colors, patched, club colors, old lady, ol' lady, club, property patch, patched-in, brother, blood brothers, crime romance, smoldering, ruthless, scorching, dirty, crude, raw, honor, faith, loyal, sergeant at arms, highway, park, emotional journey, rollercoaster, crossroads, mature, continuing story, long romance series, birthday, birthday party, brother's best friend

White Heat (Lost Kings MC #5)

Download White Heat (Lost Kings MC #5) PDF

Author :
Publisher : Ahead of the Pack, LLC
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781943950003
Pages : 488 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (439 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review White Heat (Lost Kings MC #5) :

Download or read book White Heat (Lost Kings MC #5) written by Autumn Jones Lake and published by Ahead of the Pack, LLC. This book was released on 2016-01-06 with total page 488 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt:

Swagger and Sass: A Lost Kings MC Novella

Download Swagger and Sass: A Lost Kings MC Novella PDF

Author :
Publisher : Ahead of the Pack, LLC
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781943950430
Pages : 153 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (439 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Swagger and Sass: A Lost Kings MC Novella :

Download or read book Swagger and Sass: A Lost Kings MC Novella written by Autumn Jones Lake and published by Ahead of the Pack, LLC. This book was released on 2019-12-17 with total page 153 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: From USA Today bestselling author Autumn Jones Lake, sometimes white knights arrive on a motorcycle to rescue you from drowning in three feet of water... Ladies love the c*ck. No, seriously, my road name is Rooster, and women flock to me. The feeling’s mutual, but life is too short to fall in love with anyone in particular. I’ve just been promoted to Vice President of the Lost Kings MC. There’s no room in my life for distractions. Not even pretty ones. I do who I want when I want, and always leave them smiling. No one’s ever accused me of being a hero. Even so, I can’t resist rescuing a woman in peril. Our paths never should have crossed. I’m a filthy biker from New York. Shelby’s a sassy waitress from Texas. My club’s here on business. In a few days, we ride home. Whatever secrets she’s hiding aren’t my problem. If I don’t believe in love, why am I falling so hard? Swagger and Sass is a Lost Kings MC novella. No other books in the series need to be read in order to enjoy Swagger and Sass! Swagger and Sass concludes with one of Autumn Jones Lake's signature Happy For Now endings. If you do think HFN endings are the same as a cliffhanger, then this is not the novella for you. TOPICS: Motorcycle Club Romance, Vacation Romance, Texas, New York, San Antonio, Biker, Alpha Hero, Country Music Singer, Reality television star, contemporary romance

Three Kings, One Night

Download Three Kings, One Night PDF

Author :
Publisher : Ahead of the Pack, LLC
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781943950492
Pages : 151 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (439 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Three Kings, One Night :

Download or read book Three Kings, One Night written by Autumn Jones Lake and published by Ahead of the Pack, LLC. This book was released on 2019-12-17 with total page 151 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Love, lust, and obsession all collide on Christmas Eve for three members of the Lost Kings MC!

Beyond Reckless: Teller's Story, Part One (Lost Kings MC #8)

Download Beyond Reckless: Teller's Story, Part One (Lost Kings MC #8) PDF

Author :
Publisher : Ahead of the Pack, LLC
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781943950201
Pages : 412 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (439 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Beyond Reckless: Teller's Story, Part One (Lost Kings MC #8) :

Download or read book Beyond Reckless: Teller's Story, Part One (Lost Kings MC #8) written by Autumn Jones Lake and published by Ahead of the Pack, LLC. This book was released on 2017-09-18 with total page 412 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Blood doesn’t make you family, loyalty does. Marcel “Teller” Whelan, Treasurer of the Lost Kings MC, has always been two things—honest and responsible. At ten years old, he was already taking care of his baby sister. At eighteen, he patched into the Lost Kings MC and took a major role in shaping the club’s future. Three years ago, he thought he’d met the perfect woman, only to have her reject everything he is—a Lost King. One bullet is a lifetime supply. Now, after an accident that left a girl dead and him almost crippled, he’s struggling through the darkest time in his life. Lashing out at everyone he loves most is how he copes. His niece, sister, and Lost Kings MC family are the only things holding him together, but his reckless actions are bound to drive everyone away. Then, in the most unlikely place, he crosses paths with her again. Love soothes our inner demons. The spark’s still there—for both of them, even with Teller’s many demons still chasing him down. She’s not who he thought she was. But she is the true ride or die girl he needs by his side. Love is worth the chaos. As their relationship continues, he stops lashing out at his brothers and starts lying to them. When they find out who he’s falling in love with, it will create a storm of chaos for the Lost Kings MC. But if there’s one thing Teller’s turbulent life has taught him, it’s that sometimes love is worth the chaos. Topics: forbidden love, coming of age, hard choices, hard roads, beautiful destinations, shamrock, four-leaf clovers, tattoos, redemption, motorcycle club compound, bad boy obsession, bad boy romance, no cheating, honorable, grief, loss, strong female character, possessive alpha male, criminal elements, strip club, marijuana grow op, passion, bullet, Whiskey, spitfire, no cliffhanger, new adult, love triangle, young love, first loves, chaotic family, absent parents, bad role models, love, loyalty, family by choice, blood brothers, underdogs, Alaska, Deep Horizon, underground fighting, backyard brawl, Road Captain, Irish, Surprise pregnancy, shotgun marriage, anti-hero, anti-hero romance, alpha hero, alpha male hero, alpha bad boy, biker, bad boy biker, dominant alpha male, dominant alpha male hero, protection, male, crime, criminal, criminal underground, outlaw, criminals and outlaws, crime fiction, hidden, forbidden romance, opposites attract, lawyer, professional, criminal element, outlaw motorcycle gang, outlaw motorcycle club, motorcycle club, motorcycle club romance, MC Romance, Lost Kings MC, series starter, first in series, autumn, slow burn romance, widow romance, second chance, upstate New York, Capital Region New York, rural, snarky, sassy, sassy heroine, Phoenyx Slaughter, Iron Bulls MC, Road Trip, Arizona, literary sons of anarchy, rogue, player, motorcycle man, outlaw bikers, brotherhood, loyalty, possessive male, possessive hero, sons of anarchy, sylvia day, joanna wylde, celibate, manwhore, MC biker romance, biker series, steamy romance, sexy, dark romance, motorcycle action adventure, contemporary romance, romance, Motorcycle Club, ride, road, obsession, obsessed, wild man, autumn jones lake, wild, danger, bratty, romantic trip, rival, rival gang, swoonworthy, addicting, series, family saga, kristen ashley, romantic mc, loving alpha heroes, faithful, mc president, zero to sixty, gritty, dangerously sexy, dirty talk, vengeance road, mountain man, rider, addictive series, binge read, fall in love, steel, asphalt, iron, rebellion, rebel, Wrath, Dex, King, Hope, Rock, Trinity, Murphy, Teller, Heidi, Lexi, savage, happily ever after, stand alone, series, love triangle, young love, first loves, surprise baby, oops baby, accidental pregnancy, happy for now ending, HFN, series, feisty, desire, flirting, tattooed outlaw, tattoo, ink, tattoos, inked hero, inked, dirty but romantic, road to hell, biker gangs, conquering, alpha male president, steamy scenes, innocent heroine, older couple, older hero, adult romance, joy ride, cut, kutte, leather, patched, colors, patched, club colors, old lady, ol' lady, Boucher, drug trade, club brother, blood brothers, crime romance, smoldering, ruthless, scorching, dirty, crude, raw, honor, faith, loyal, sergeant at arms, highway, park, emotional journey, rollercoaster, crossroads, mature, chaos, rescue, enemies to lovers, forbidden romance, enemies to lovers romance, lawyer, opposites attract

White Knuckles (Lost Kings MC #7)

Download White Knuckles (Lost Kings MC #7) PDF

Author :
Publisher : Ahead of the Pack, LLC
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781943950126
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (439 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review White Knuckles (Lost Kings MC #7) :

Download or read book White Knuckles (Lost Kings MC #7) written by Autumn Jones Lake and published by Ahead of the Pack, LLC. This book was released on 2017-01-17 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: TWO TATTERED SOULS After countless detours, Wrath and Trinity’s wedding is only ten days away. Together they’ve battled their demons and are ready to declare their commitment to each other in front of their entire Lost Kings MC family. ONE BITTER ENEMY No one is prepared for the threat that crawls out of the shadows and issues an evil ultimatum. One that places Trinity’s future in danger and jeopardizes the entire club. Trinity’s more than ready to put her life on the line to save the club. For her it’s not a question. AN IMPOSSIBLE CHOICE Wrath’s role as protector of the club forces him to choose between the safety of his angel or the future of the Lost Kings MC and all they’ve built together. But Trinity won’t relent. A queen always fights for her king. She’ll risk everything to hold on to the love she shares with Wrath. FAITH IS STRONGER THAN FEAR When evil takes her for a ride, will Trinity’s faith in Wrath and her faith in the Lost Kings MC be stronger than her fear? White Knuckles is the seventh full-length novel in Autumn Jones Lake’s popular Lost Kings MC series. It is suggested readers have at least read books four through six in the series before reading White Knuckles. TOPICS: Weddings, Bride, Groom, Bridesmaids, outdoor wedding, angst, vows, faith is stronger than fear, adventure, property patch, engagement, engagement party, dress-shopping, best friend's little sister, older brother's best friend, marriage, trip, honeymoon, angst, anti-hero, anti-hero romance, alpha hero, alpha male hero, alpha bad boy, biker, bad boy biker, dominant alpha male, dominant alpha male hero, protection, male, crime, criminal, criminal underground, outlaw, criminals and outlaws, crime fiction, hidden, opposites attract, lawyer, fire, prospect, professional, criminal element, outlaw motorcycle gang, outlaw motorcycle club, motorcycle club, motorcycle club romance, MC Romance, Lost Kings MC, May wedding, romantic suspense, long road, second chance, upstate New York, Capital Region New York, strong heroine, rogue, player, motorcycle man, outlaw bikers, brotherhood, loyalty, possessive male, possessive hero, sons of anarchy, MC biker romance, biker series, steamy romance, sexy, dark romance, motorcycle action adventure, ruthless, enforcer, contemporary romance, romance, Motorcycle Club, ride, road, obsession, obsessed, wild man, autumn jones lake, wild, danger, rival, rival gang, swoonworthy, addicting, series, family saga, kristen ashley, romantic mc, loving alpha heroes, faithful, mc president, zero to sixty, gritty, dangerously sexy, dirty talk, vengeance road, mountain man, rider, addictive series, binge read, steel, asphalt, iron, arson, rebellion, rebel, Wrath, Dex, King, Hope, Rock, Trinity, Murphy, Teller, Heidi, Lexi, savage, redemption, motorcycle club compound, bad boy obsession, bad boy romance, no cheating, honorable, dominance and submission, strong female character, possessive alpha male, criminal elements, strip club, marijuana grow op, passion, no cliffhanger, series, feisty, desire, flirting, tattooed outlaw, tattoo, ink, tattoos, inked hero, inked, dirty but romantic, alpha male president, steamy scenes, older couple, older hero, adult romance, joy ride, cut, leather, patched, colors, patched, club colors, old lady, ol' lady, club brother, blood brothers, crime romance, smoldering, scorching, dirty, crude, raw, honor, faith, loyal, sergeant at arms, highway, park, emotional journey, rollercoaster, crossroads, mature, continuing romance, continuing story, continuing characters, character journey

Renegade Path

Download Renegade Path PDF

Author :
Publisher : Ahead of the Pack, LLC
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781943950676
Pages : 452 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (439 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Renegade Path :

Download or read book Renegade Path written by Autumn Jones Lake and published by Ahead of the Pack, LLC. This book was released on 2021-11-19 with total page 452 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: USA Today bestselling author of the Lost Kings MC series Autumn Jones Lake delivers an unforgettable story of heart-wrenching first love. ROMAN From the minute I met Juliet, I wanted to shield her from the world’s ugliness. We’d both already suffered more heartache than anyone should experience in a lifetime. I didn’t have anything of value to offer—just my jaded heart, broken soul, and undying love. But for her, I’d sacrifice my pride, my hostility, and my heart. Anything to see her smile. Consequences meant nothing. I would’ve given up anything, even my life, to keep her safe. JULIET Both our lives were soaked in tragedy from day one. That’s why we were drawn to each other the moment we met. I ignored the people who warned me he was dead inside. The truth was, he was as broken as I was. Together, we’d heal our hearts and stitch together our souls. At seventeen, we fell in love for the first—and last—time. PLEASE NOTE: Portions of Renegade Path were previously published as Cards of Love: Knight of Swords. Motorcycle Club, foster care, angst, first love, young love, criminal justice system, vigilante justice, Autumn Jones Lake, Lost Kings MC, New Adult Romance, standalone, HEA, stand alone romance, stand-alone

Zero Apologies

Download Zero Apologies PDF

Author :
Publisher : Ahead of the Pack, LLC
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781943950386
Pages : 306 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (439 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Zero Apologies :

Download or read book Zero Apologies written by Autumn Jones Lake and published by Ahead of the Pack, LLC. This book was released on 2019-08-08 with total page 306 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: One by one, the lies have been unraveled. I’ve shed blood to protect Lilly. To protect our family. I’d do it again and again as long as she’s safe. It’s time to marry her, cherish her, and spend the rest of our lives together. We were so close to our happy ending. Then chaos swept it away. The road ahead remains unknown. Loyalty, honor, brotherhood. Kings forever, forever Kings. I’ll never betray my club. Even if it means losing everything.

Rhythm of the Road

Download Rhythm of the Road PDF

Author :
Publisher : Ahead of the Pack, LLC
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781943950478
Pages : 458 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (439 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Rhythm of the Road :

Download or read book Rhythm of the Road written by Autumn Jones Lake and published by Ahead of the Pack, LLC. This book was released on 2020-08-11 with total page 458 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: The open road has owned my heart for as long as I can remember. Until I sassy little singer stole it. Hookups don't lead to happily ever afters. A couple nights together. Nothing more. We made no promises. Our worlds couldn't be more opposite. She's all sunshine and sweet lyrics. I'm danger and destruction. She's miles away and but all I see when I close my eyes. The rhythm of the road is what I need to settle my mind. Problem is, it's taking me straight to her.

Zero Tolerance

Download Zero Tolerance PDF

Author :
Publisher : Ahead of the Pack, LLC
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781943950317
Pages : 342 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (439 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Zero Tolerance :

Download or read book Zero Tolerance written by Autumn Jones Lake and published by Ahead of the Pack, LLC. This book was released on 2019-02-22 with total page 342 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: As Vice President of the Lost Kings Motorcycle Club, I’ve spent a lot of years as a hit-it-and-quit-it player, only seeking a good time. Willing women are never in short supply. More than one night? No thanks. Until I met her. My perfect woman. Like a damn mermaid, she was beautiful, smart, sexy, and slippery as fuck. I thought I’d convinced her we’d be good together long-term, but then she disappeared without a word. Two years. That’s how long it’s been since I saw her. Took me a while, but I finally moved on. Then out of nowhere, my mythical woman resurfaces. She forgot to mention one little thing before she vanished. One small secret growing up into a big lie. It’s a betrayal too deep to overcome. I should hate her. Even though she’s heartbreak wrapped in a seductive package. I want her more than ever. Topics: secret baby romance, motorcycle club romance, opposites attract romance, lost kings mc series, lost kings motorcycle club, autumn jones lake, anti-hero, anti-hero romance, alpha hero, alpha male hero, alpha bad boy, biker, bad boy biker, dominant alpha male, dominant alpha male hero, protection, male, crime, criminal, criminal underground, outlaw, criminals and outlaws, crime fiction, hidden, forbidden romance, opposites attract, enemies to lovers, rape survivor, child abuse survivor, second chances, redemption, forgiveness, criminal element, outlaw motorcycle gang, outlaw motorcycle club, motorcycle club, motorcycle club romance, MC Romance, Lost Kings MC, upstate New York, Capital Region New York, rural, snarky, sassy, sassy heroine, rogue, player, motorcycle man, outlaw bikers, brotherhood, loyalty, possessive male, possessive hero, rockstars, party, club whores, manwhore, MC biker romance, biker series, steamy romance, sexy, dark romance, motorcycle action adventure, contemporary romance, romance, Motorcycle Club, ride, road, mma, underground fighting, gambling, danger, rival, rival gang, swoonworthy, addicting, drama, relationships, romantic relationships, family relationships, series, family saga, romantic mc, loving alpha heroes, faithful, mc president, zero to sixty, gritty, dangerously sexy, dirty talk, motorcycle club compound, bad boy obsession, bad boy romance, no cheating, strong female character, possessive alpha male, criminal elements, strip club, marijuana grow op, passion, bullet, Whiskey, spitfire, happy for now ending, HFN, series, feisty, desire, flirting, tattooed outlaw, tattoo, ink, tattoos, inked hero, inked, dirty but romantic, alpha male president, steamy scenes, innocent heroine, older couple, older hero, adult romance, joy ride, cut, kutte, leather, patched, colors, patched, club colors, old lady, ol' lady, club, property patch, patched-in, brother, blood brothers, crime romance, smoldering, ruthless, scorching, dirty, crude, raw, honor, faith, loyal, sergeant at arms, highway, park, emotional journey, rollercoaster, crossroads, mature, continuing story, long romance series, brother's best friend, enforcer, claiming, claimed, artist, unhinged, iron bulls mc, phoenyx slaughter, disconnect, vexed, asunder, trilogy, secret baby