The Dragon Oath

Download The Dragon Oath PDF

Author :
Publisher : Gryfyn Publishing
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review The Dragon Oath :

Download or read book The Dragon Oath written by Megan Linski and published by Gryfyn Publishing. This book was released on 2020-06-02 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Soulmates are destined to be enemies. Emma Last semester, I failed the man I love. The kingdom is in jeopardy, and I’m a pawn in a conspiracy that will overturn the entire country. To save the people I love, I must play the cult’s games… and wear a mask to become the city’s most dangerous assassin, the White Rose. My life is in danger each time I stop Ethan’s plans to protect the realm, for if he succeeds in saving Malovia, his own life will be forfeit. But I must keep the identity of the White Rose a secret, even from my mate. If Ethan discovers I’ve become a vigilante for the dark side, we’ll pay for it with our lives… Ethan The realm has been cast in shadow. My evil cousin and his venomous mate are ravenous for the throne, and if I don’t prevent their coronation, everything the fae stand for will be lost to war forever. But the gods seem determined to curse me, for they’ve put a cunning assassin in my path. The White Rose has thwarted every chance I’ve had to restore my honor and keep my kingdom safe. The mystery has begun to unravel. I will discover the woman behind the mask, even if it costs me everything. The White Rose will fall. And it will be by my blade she meets her fate… *** Ignite secret worlds and battle against dark magic in this sexy shifter addition to the Hidden Legends universe. Sorceresses, royal fae, and romance comes to a shocking reveal that readers won't see coming. Fans of The Phantom of the Opera will fall for Emma and Ethan's romance! The second book in the University of Sorcery saga! This series takes place in the Hidden Legends Universe, along with the Academy of Magical Creatures series, the College of Witchcraft series, and the Prison for Supernatural Offenders series. The Hidden Legends universe features college-aged protagonists attending magical academies, dual points-of-view, disabled and diverse main characters, and steamy, empowering romances. Each series stands on its own and can be read in any order. This is a full-length novel over 400 pages. Ages 18+

Dragon's Oath

Download Dragon's Oath PDF

Author :
Publisher : Sophie Stern
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Dragon's Oath :

Download or read book Dragon's Oath written by Sophie Stern and published by Sophie Stern. This book was released on 2018-04-30 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: A woman in danger… A lost baby… A long journey home… Peggy is nothing special. As the night janitor at Westbridge High, she just wants to finish cleaning so she can hurry home and work on her art. For Peggy, nothing makes her feel more alive than when she's standing in front of a canvas. Then one night, everything changes… A woman in trouble runs up to Peggy and gives her a child. She begs Peggy to take the child to Fablestone where the baby will be safe. From what? Peggy doesn't know. All she knows is that the two agents who show up on her doorstep the next day aren't with the FBI, and she'd bet anything they're scientists who want to get their hands on dragon's blood. That's not going to happen. Not on Peggy's watch. Peggy doesn't have a choice. She has to get the baby to the Fablestone clan before the full moon ends. She has to reach Fablestone before it's too late. The fate of the clan is resting on Peggy, and she swore a dragon's oath to return the child to its rightful home. She'll do whatever it takes, even if it costs her everything.

Dragon Oath

Download Dragon Oath PDF

Author :
Publisher : AuthorHouse
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781456788834
Pages : 292 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.4/5 (567 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Dragon Oath :

Download or read book Dragon Oath written by Evelinn Enoksen and published by AuthorHouse. This book was released on 2011-11 with total page 292 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Destiny; that was what his name meant in the ancient language of Talany, spoken primarily by telepaths, as the partly mental language helped them reach their audience on a deeper level. But such knowledge has been lost to the inhabitants of the mining-planet Evion for more than two thousand years. Numak Teorenn is unaware that he is anything but an ordinary young telepath, one of the few remaining after the Great Counsel banned them from procreating. Only when he leaves home to study at the Tarei Waystation in the mountains of Suli, does he learn differently. All Numak wants, aside from becoming one of the revered Dragonriders, is to find answers regarding the mysterious death of his twin sister. But he soon learns that his life has a pre-planned purpose, and nothing could have prepared him for the reasons behind it. He knows he has a destiny; in a way, he has always known... and when he discovers its true nature, should he fight it or embrace it? Will he have any choice at all?

Dragon's Oath

Download Dragon's Oath PDF

Author :
Publisher : St. Martin's Griffin
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 142999584X
Pages : 160 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (958 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Dragon's Oath :

Download or read book Dragon's Oath written by P. C. Cast and published by St. Martin's Griffin. This book was released on 2011-07-12 with total page 160 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: The first in an enthralling new mini-series of novellas from the #1 bestselling authors of the House of Night, Dragon's Oath tells the story behind the House of Night's formidable fencing instructor – the love that will transform him, and the promise that will haunt him In early 19th century England, long before he's a professor at the Tulsa House of Night, Bryan Lankford is a troublesome yet talented human teen who thinks he can get away with anything... until his father, a wealthy nobleman, has finally had enough, and banishes him to America. When Bryan is Marked on the docks and given the choice between the London House of Night and the dragon-prowed ship to America, he chooses the Dragon – and a brand new fate. Becoming a Fledgling may be exciting, but it opens a door to a dangerous world.... In 1830's St. Louis, the Gateway to the West, Dragon Lankford becomes a Sword Master, and soon realizes there are both frightening challenges and beautiful perks. Like Anastasia, the captivating young Professor of Spells and Rituals at the Tower Grove House of Night, who really should have nothing to do with a fledgling... But when a dark power threatens, Dragon is caught in its focus. Though his uncanny fighting skills make him a powerful fledgling, is he strong enough to ward off evil, while protecting Anastasia as well? Will his choices save her—or destroy them all?

Sequel of Dragon Oath

Download Sequel of Dragon Oath PDF

Author :
Publisher : Funstory
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781648842986
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.6/5 (488 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Sequel of Dragon Oath :

Download or read book Sequel of Dragon Oath written by Yi MuYouZi and published by Funstory. This book was released on 2020-04-01 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Buddha said: "The Eight Tribes of Heaven Dragon, Man and Man, all see the Dragon Lady become Buddha." As for the gods, the dragons, the yakshas, the kanda, the asura, the garuda, and the mandara. After the Dragon and Heaven, the most tragic one was Carrolo, because he was Yue Fei's embodiment. Carrolo was a kind of giant bird with all kinds of solemn and precious colors on its wings. Legend has it that Yue Fei was the reincarnation of the Golden Winged Roc, and Jia Luo was the reincarnation of the Golden Winged Roc. When its life ended, the dragons vomited poison and were no longer able to eat. As a result, Garuda flew up and down seven times before finally dying on top of the Vajra Mountain. The complicated plot, ups and downs, locked in a clumsy work, all of this is in the "Heavenly Dragon's Eight Postscript." [Previous Chapter] [Table of Contents] [Next Chapter] Close]

Dragon Pledge

Download Dragon Pledge PDF

Author :
Publisher : Seize The Night Publishing Agency
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : 306 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Dragon Pledge :

Download or read book Dragon Pledge written by J.C. Diem and published by Seize The Night Publishing Agency. This book was released on 2019-01-02 with total page 306 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Jake Everett is trapped in the goblin dungeon with no way out. He’s succumbed to the darkness inside him just as the Seer had told him, but he is no closer to finding a way out. Once he finally breaks free of the labyrinth, he has two enemies to kill. The Dark Prince’s days are numbered, even if he doesn’t realize it yet. The team that he left behind is facing their own problems. Asha has been taken and they don’t know where she is. They’ll have to rely on a mysterious warrior from the Seelie realm to come to their aid in order to free her. Sheridan Harwood is angling towards gaining enough power to evict or kill all supernatural creatures from this realm. She’s made deals with beings from other realms, but she has plans of her own. The new Master Archivist is just as dangerous as the old one and she intends to pick up right where he left off.

Dragon's Oath

Download Dragon's Oath PDF

Author :
Publisher : St. Martin's Griffin
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 1250000238
Pages : 160 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.0/5 (2 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Dragon's Oath :

Download or read book Dragon's Oath written by P. C. Cast and published by St. Martin's Griffin. This book was released on 2011-07-12 with total page 160 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: While Dragon Lankford holds a solitary vigil at Jack's funeral pyre, he reflects on his past, the love he shared with his wife, the oath that haunts him, and the dark choice that won't release him.

A Dragon's Whisperer

Download A Dragon's Whisperer PDF

Author :
Publisher : iUniverse
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781462069286
Pages : 394 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.4/5 (62 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review A Dragon's Whisperer :

Download or read book A Dragon's Whisperer written by Cecilia Lietz and published by iUniverse. This book was released on 2012-09-01 with total page 394 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Acceptance My name is Connie Helen Whitsburg, I'm fifteen years old, and this is my story of how I became a Dragon's Whisperer. In Modern day society you'd never expect mythical creatures to exist. When a dragon named Nightly enters my life a whole other world opens up. Now we have to train with the Guardians to fend for ourselves and our loved ones before the mages attack. Can you accept a destiny beyond your belief?

Dragon's Oath

Download Dragon's Oath PDF

Author :
Publisher : Hachette UK
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9780748130733
Pages : 160 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.7/5 (481 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Dragon's Oath :

Download or read book Dragon's Oath written by P C Cast and published by Hachette UK. This book was released on 2011-07-12 with total page 160 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: The all-new House of Night Novellas will delve into the backgrounds of some of the Tulsa House of Night's most important - and mysterious - professors. Beginning with Dragon Lankford, DRAGON'S OATH tells the story of the House of Night's formidable fencing instructor and warrior, whose mercy for one beast in the past will come back to haunt him in the future.

A Dragon’S Human

Download A Dragon’S Human PDF

Author :
Publisher : iUniverse
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781532003790
Pages : 488 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.5/5 (32 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review A Dragon’S Human :

Download or read book A Dragon’S Human written by Cecilia Lietz and published by iUniverse. This book was released on 2016-09-24 with total page 488 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: You would think that once you got to know another world things would be easier, right? Wrong. Things do not get easier because you know about another world hidden within your own. They actually make things a lot more complicated than necessary. Try planning a wedding for your two best friends, having a ball with it, and then being closed off as the Mystic Realm invades your world, shrouding it in mystery. It is bad enough that Connie and Sam get married, but then they refuse to tell me where they are honeymooning. Now I have to go back to Prince Rupert and deal with a whisperer-deprived dragon and my lunatic family who refuses to let me pursue my dancing career. The insanity does not stop there, though. No, there is also a witch, a mage, a long lost father, and two childhood friends who enter the scene. My name is Judith Elizabeth Bachor. I am confident, intimidating and I know how to get the information I need. Because I am aware of the Mystic Realm, I am defined as a knower a dragons human, and youre about to read my story. Will you let others dictate your worth and limit your options, or will you take control and create your own way in life?

The Dragon Bard

Download The Dragon Bard PDF

Author :
Publisher : Xlibris Corporation
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781493197521
Pages : 262 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.4/5 (931 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review The Dragon Bard :

Download or read book The Dragon Bard written by Heather Shropshire and published by Xlibris Corporation. This book was released on 2014-04 with total page 262 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: The Dragon Bard is the first in a two book series about a young bard named Dalen. In the beginning, Dalen is the typical young man, looking to become a master bard to gain fame and fortune. He inherits a set of "dragon treaties" from his former master, and decides to achieve his goals by telling the histories of the dragons from their point of view. At first the quest seems to be fairly straightforward, although he quickly finds that nearly all of his preconceived ideas about dragons are wrong. Looking at things from the point of view of an ancient intelligent race causes Dalen to reassess his goals and values. As his quest progresses, he learns that the "treaties" are much more than they seem. Guided by forces far beyond his control, he becomes enmeshed in a centuries-old conflict between the forces of good and an ancient spreading evil, and learns that the things he had thought were important pale alongside the truly important values of honor, humility, faith, courage, and self-sacrifice.

The Dragon's Star

Download The Dragon's Star PDF

Author :
Publisher : Lily Winter
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : 148 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review The Dragon's Star :

Download or read book The Dragon's Star written by Lily Winter and published by Lily Winter. This book was released on with total page 148 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: She didn’t think the supernatural world existed. Even through the show she hosted was number on rated reality show. A team of writers scoured the internet each season to find where people claim they saw something unexplainable. Ten years and she’d never seen any hint of the supernatural. They faked every incident on the show. Now her close friend has a lead on a dragon. All she needed was for him to spill everything about dragons. But his secret will also put him at risk.

Peerless Immortal Mansion

Download Peerless Immortal Mansion PDF

Author :
Publisher : Funstory
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781649758620
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.6/5 (497 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Peerless Immortal Mansion :

Download or read book Peerless Immortal Mansion written by Wang ShiRuFeng and published by Funstory. This book was released on 2020-07-10 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: The Cultivator Clan's Lin Hao had obtained the jade bracelet by chance. Within the jade bracelet, there were several acres of spirit farmland and several batches of immortal pills. From then on, Lin Hao embarked on the road of becoming an expert.

The Dragon's Fake Fiancée

Download The Dragon's Fake Fiancée PDF

Author :
Publisher : Sophie Stern
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : 200 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review The Dragon's Fake Fiancée :

Download or read book The Dragon's Fake Fiancée written by Sophie Stern and published by Sophie Stern. This book was released on with total page 200 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Cosmo has been living in Rawr County for the last 10 years because he hates himself and wants to be miserable. Dragon Isle was no good for him. Everyone there was too happy and joyful. A dragon like him deserves to be unhappy. When his family tries to set him up with a childhood friend to date, he blurts out a lie: he's engaged. It's not true. But when they surprise him with an unexpected visit, he grabs his nearest employee, Athena, and introduces her as his fiancée. What could possibly go right?

The Dragon Corps Books 1-4

Download The Dragon Corps Books 1-4 PDF

Author :
Publisher : Phix Publishing LLC
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review The Dragon Corps Books 1-4 :

Download or read book The Dragon Corps Books 1-4 written by Natalie Grey and published by Phix Publishing LLC. This book was released on with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: As commander of one of the most decorated Dragon teams in history, Talon Rift has taken down the worst humanity has to offer—slave traders, terrorists, arms traffickers, and more. But one of his quarries has always eluded him: the Warlord of Ymir, the man who marched an army of mercenaries onto a planet decades ago and has held it ever since. Taking the Warlord down with a team of 16 is a suicidal idea... But Dragons aren't known for their good sense of self-preservation. They're known for doing whatever it takes.

To Free The Dragon's Soul

Download To Free The Dragon's Soul PDF

Author :
Publisher : Margaret Taylor
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : 202 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review To Free The Dragon's Soul :

Download or read book To Free The Dragon's Soul written by Margaret Taylor and published by Margaret Taylor. This book was released on 2014-08-29 with total page 202 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Terra Heegan and Draven Taraxus had no choice but to retreat from Bra’ka. Still, settling for running things from the Harpies Capitol isn’t working either. Especially with Golix free to continue his plotting and planning… No one knows where Lanni Heegan is, or even if she’s still alive. Can she be found and rescued? Or will our stalwart champions be left to face more grief… Will the former Orc Assassin, Haydn Durel become an asset to the cause? Or will she turn and betray them all… Can any of them survive the latest onslaught of evil and live to fight another day? Or will darkness finally prevail across two worlds… Find out if our Heroes and Heroines are strong enough to Free their Dragons Soul in the next thrilling installment of the Dragons, Griffons and Centaurs, Oh My! Series.

A Dragon’S Mage

Download A Dragon’S Mage PDF

Author :
Publisher : iUniverse
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781491733219
Pages : 598 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.4/5 (917 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review A Dragon’S Mage :

Download or read book A Dragon’S Mage written by Cecilia Lietz and published by iUniverse. This book was released on 2014-06-24 with total page 598 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: My name is Samson Drake Slayer. Im twenty years old, a Chicago copand a dragons mage. Its been two years since high school graduationtwo unbelievable years of building my new life and running from what I really am. I have Connie, the girl of my dreams. Im a cop, the job of my dreams. Everything seems to be in order, but I know that it is all just an illusion. Ten years ago, things started happening that no one would believethe Mage Uprisingand now theyre happening again. Warriors are preparing for battle, plots are hatching everywhere I look (and some places I never expected), and the only thing that stands between order and sanity is my girlfriend and her dragon. Im also the first mage ever to befriend a dragon, and thats made me some pretty brutal enemies along the way. When you try to run from your problems, you may end up running into them all over again. But how long do you have to run until you realize youre only running from yourself?