The Teachings of Thoth the Atlantean

Download The Teachings of Thoth the Atlantean PDF

Author :
Publisher : J. Zoltan
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : 64 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review The Teachings of Thoth the Atlantean :

Download or read book The Teachings of Thoth the Atlantean written by J. Zoltan and published by J. Zoltan. This book was released on 2021-07-13 with total page 64 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: This book is dedicated to all Children of Light and to all those who seek wisdom above all else. Know that the pursuit of knowledge is endless and the mysteries of the cosmos are bundles; may these recordings assist you in unlocking the knowledge hidden within. For how can one know the mysteries of the cosmos, if they don't even know themselves? Thoth the Atlantean is a great teacher who is regarded as the father of all Mystical arts in our Cycle. He was responsible for making sure that the knowledge of Atlantis survived the great cataclysm, he started many of the ancient Mystery Schools that preserved the knowledge of the starborn races; thus making it possible for future generations to have access to it once they are ready to take the next step. After he finished his work in ancient Egypt, he took many different forms throughout history. He took the form of philosophers, scientists, mathematicians and mystical teachers, living from generation to generation sharing the eternal wisdom of the One Mind. In recent memory, books of this ancient wisdom came to the surface; not just by uncovering ancient writings, but through making a conscious connection with the Father of all Wisdom. One of the more recent examples of this is “The Emerald Tablets of Thoth the Atlantean” written by M. Doreal. This incredible little book has become a very popular reading in the Awakened community in recent decades, since many who are ready to remember can tap into the energies of this book, and through it can gain insight into mysteries long forgotten. In our current age, Thoth has shared his wisdom once more with us. In the spirit of the Emerald Tablets, he revealed more information about our hidden past, so we can better understand the future of our race. He also shared instructions and tools on how we can overcome the challenges that we are facing in this period of our collective transformation; for only after we have overcome the shadows of the past, can we move on and take our rightful place amongst the stars.

The Emerald Tablets of Thoth-The-Atlantean

Download The Emerald Tablets of Thoth-The-Atlantean PDF

Author :
Publisher : Dog Ear Publishing
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781598582420
Pages : 199 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.5/5 (985 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review The Emerald Tablets of Thoth-The-Atlantean :

Download or read book The Emerald Tablets of Thoth-The-Atlantean written by Dr. Doreal and published by Dog Ear Publishing. This book was released on 2006-12 with total page 199 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: The Spiritual, Occult and Historical significance of the "Emerald Tablets" is almost beyond belief of modern man. Written around 36,000 B.C. by Thoth, an Atlantean priest-king, this manuscript dates far back beyond reach of any Egyptian writings ever found. The author, Thoth, a Master-Teacher of the early Egyptians, put this treatise to writing in his native Atlantean language and Dr. Doreal, by use of his expertise as an Occultist and Master of time and space, was given the directive to retrieve these Tablets and translate them into English for the edification of modern man. The powerful and rhythmic verse of Thoth is wonderfully retained in Doreal's translation. Contained within the pages of Thoth's masterpiece of Spiritual and Occult Wisdom is the synthesis of the Ancient Wisdom Teachings, the guideline for initiates of all ages, revealing the Knowledge and Wisdom hitherto held secret, but now in this New Age, revealed to all Seekers on the Path of Light. Dr. M. Doreal, Ms.D., Psy.D., is the Spiritual; Teacher of a multitude of Seekers of Light, having founded a Metaphysical Church and College - The Brotherhood of the White Temple, Inc. He is the author of all of the Organization's writings and teachings, having been given permission for the Esoteric Wisdom to be remitted in a public forum by the Great White Lodge, the Elder Brothers of mankind who shape and form the Spiritual evolution of earth's inhabitants. The Brotherhood of the White Temple, Inc. is a correspondence school, accredited through the State of Colorado, and mails out to its world-wide membership weekly Lessons of Truth. Its four and one-half year College Course unveils the secrets of the Symbolism of all Mystery Schools, giving precisely and beautifully, the step by step progression all Seekers have searched for in their quest for Oneness with God, and for attainment of Cosmic Consciousness. "Read, Believe or not, but read, and the vibration found therein will awaken a response in your soul.' - Doreal

Journey Back to Thoth

Download Journey Back to Thoth PDF

Author :
Publisher :
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 1091807701
Pages : 134 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.8/5 (77 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Journey Back to Thoth :

Download or read book Journey Back to Thoth written by Thoth The Atlantean and published by . This book was released on 2019-03-27 with total page 134 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: You're about to read the unedited version of Thoth and Jayce Charles Thoth is the original Spirit who entered the body of a young twelve-year-old boy who died from a house fire. The story of how I came to enter earth can be found inside Prime Creator the Divine Mother book.An outline of who's who Jason was the twelve-year-old boy who died. Thoth The First Born Atlantean God of Atlantis, the same Thoth who has been written about from the time of Egypt. Upon taking over this body I kept the boy's name until 2010 the time was ready to make the shift, so, now I am known as Jayce Charles this name has no relation to the family that kept me moving in secret.I had much to learn and many industries to get myself inside so, I could better understand the situation on earth. From 1999 to 2019 to the present day. After many challenges from early 1990s much work was required of myself to bring me back to myself following all the knowledge I acquired along my path as promised to the prime creator at the starting point, again written inside the other book.The intention of this book is to show you regardless of my spirit and nature for arriving on earth my journey has been much similar to yours. We're one and the same. With the way my past history upon earth long ago has been misrepresented, my name and presence have been perceived as someone you should worship because of my past actions over many lifetimes, my body may have changed throughout that time my spirit was the same I had the tools and interpretations of those times in history only.It is important that my teachings of long ago are placed in the correct perspective I am as unique as you, as you're of me. We are all the energy of the great prime creator.Many of times I have listened to others read the teaching of the emerald tablets to notice a similar theme (authority, dominant in nature, these are misinterpretations of I Thoth the firstborn Atlantean) to come close to my true spirit nature is too know passiveness, stillness which can be seen present in most women who hold on to their divine self. when you hear myself as the body of Jayce speaking this way, you're just hearing the masculine side of Jayce because that's the body I possess. If, however, I chose a female body the opposite would be obvious.Regardless of the perceptions of those who read the tablets as long as it's made clear here that's all that matters. They also pronounce my name wrong which is quite amusing to hear.Back to this book inside you'll read the inner dialogue of physical me and the Spirit aspect teaching of myself back to self. Everything you read refers to us as one entity. Many times, Jayce wanted to never speak out many times he wanted to just run away. This is the journey back to self as me and Jayce resulting as one, once again.Now, inside spiritual teachings around the world you will hear about Twin Flames and Higher Self I Thoth am both the twin flame and Higher self of Jayce the physical me.The twin flame teaching inside another book was designed to lead you to this truth inside yourself along with Higher Self meaning.Jayce once used the reference of higher self to me, Jayce had to learn until he released this description I could not merge as one fully as a complete being and claim my place as me. Higher places myself at a great distance to Jayce, Jayce had to rediscover this truth he already knew. For many years the challenges of Jayce separated us both. We are now opening up our inner world, our journey home to self.Much can be learned here especially realizing how similar our paths have been you and I are no different. Eventually many will begin to recollect my presence in their dreams. All was written during a 20-year period of ascending back to myself. Enjoy the book and our journey together. Your beloved Thoth feminine in nature always have been always will be.

The Emerald Tablets of Thoth the Atlantean

Download The Emerald Tablets of Thoth the Atlantean PDF

Author :
Publisher : Independently Published
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9798621468569
Pages : 132 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.6/5 (214 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review The Emerald Tablets of Thoth the Atlantean :

Download or read book The Emerald Tablets of Thoth the Atlantean written by Bart Marshall and published by Independently Published. This book was released on 2020-03-05 with total page 132 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Most ancient spiritual texts are of unknown or uncertain origin, but few are as deeply shrouded in myth, legend and mystery as The Emerald Tablets of Thoth the Atlantean, and the closely associated, and more well-known Emerald Tablet, attributed to Hermes Trismegistus. In this book, Bart Marshall, a renowned translator of many eastern and Christian texts, presents these valuable teachings in a poetic, intensely readable form.Scholars speak of the Emerald Tablet as one of the most mysterious documents ever put before the eyes of man, and describe it as everything from a succinct summary of Neoplatonic philosophy, to an extraterrestrial artifact, to a gift from Atlantis. The Tablet is attributed to the legendary figure of Hermes Trismegistus, said to be an ancient philosopher, healer and sage. References to Trismegistus can be found in Renaissance, Christian, Islamic, Roman and Greek literature, and the Tablet appears and disappears across the ancient world before and after the birth of Christ. Spiritually, the Emerald Tablet and the Emerald Tablets of Thoth are closely related to alchemy, and are said to reveal the secrets of creating the Philosophers Stone. Alchemical traditions, whether European, Middle Eastern, or Asian, pursue the same prize-the creation of the Philosopher's Stone. Also known as the Pearl of Great Price, the Wish-Fulfilling Jewel, and the Heart of the Sun, it is the tool that turns base lead into gold. The ultimate insight to be discovered by the wise, is that the alchemical process is an allegory of spiritual development, outlining inescapable psychological steps one must pass through to reach Self-Realization. It is the ultimate transmutation, turning the base lead of ego into the gold of enlightenment through a process of destruction and refinement. To the master alchemist, producing physical gold is not the objective. Transmuting and refining the soul is the true prize.

Millennial Egyptian Wisdom

Download Millennial Egyptian Wisdom PDF

Author :
Publisher :
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9798558974805
Pages : 248 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.5/5 (589 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Millennial Egyptian Wisdom :

Download or read book Millennial Egyptian Wisdom written by Three Initiates and published by . This book was released on 2020-11-05 with total page 248 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Complete Unabridged Mystic Bewitching Unveil the secrets of the Egyptians with this powerful and enlightening collection. Forming the foundation of the mystical philosophy and religion of Hermeticism, this collection unearths a combination of modern spirituality and millennia-old wisdom, painting a new and profound look at the nature of the Universe. Stretching through the ages to deliver these lessons to modern readers, this collection expertly conveys the knowledge of Thoth the Atlantean, the ancient Egyptian god of wisdom, to give us a new glimpse into the true nature of reality. Inside this collection, you'll discover: The Kybalion, an engaging and enlightening account of the teachings of Hermes Trismegistus, claiming to hold the secrets to the Universe. Containing seven fundamental axioms, this book creates a powerful philosophical framework concerning causality, energy, vibrations, and more. The Emerald Tablets of Toth the Atlantean, a mysterious collection of ancient writing thought to be thousands of years old, uncovering incredible and eye-opening wisdom which will transform the way you see the world and the Universe around you. The Tabula Smaragdina of Hermes Trismegistus, a cryptic and ancient tablet that has puzzled archaeologists or generations. Thought to be linked to the legendary philosopher's stone, this strange tabled forms a fundamental pillar of Hermeticism. Perfect for anyone who is searching for answers to life's most pressing questions. These enlightening manuscripts will give you a newfound understanding of the world around you, letting you benefit from ancient wisdom which has existed in the shadows for thousands of years, Ideal for anyone interested in ancient belief systems, Egyptian mythology, and Hermetic philosophy. This collection provides you with a gripping look at a hidden and often secretive philosophy. Scroll up and buy now to begin exploring the world of Hermeticism today.

Gift of Mind

Download Gift of Mind PDF

Author :
Publisher : AuthorHouse
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781546287421
Pages : 246 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.5/5 (462 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Gift of Mind :

Download or read book Gift of Mind written by Lawrence Delville Hood and published by AuthorHouse. This book was released on 2018-02-23 with total page 246 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: The purpose of this book is to allow you some time to reflect on the vastness of the COSMOS. To travel within yourself quieting everything around you. To know there is only MIND and GOD. To understand that there is only ONE single sin that will affect you greatly. As it will lead you either to salvation/NIRVANA or damnation/ SUFFERING. That sin is not to KNOW GOD. It is vital to know that only each soul themselves, by THEIR OWN efforts CAN MAKE THIS HAPPEN. Teachers, Masters and friends can help you on the path. God only, together with yourself, can bring you to salvation. Your mind in yourself is a projection of the mind of God, This God mind is light, everything else flows from that.

The Lost Teachings of Atlantis

Download The Lost Teachings of Atlantis PDF

Author :
Publisher : Windsor Hill
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9780971074095
Pages : 382 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (71 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review The Lost Teachings of Atlantis :

Download or read book The Lost Teachings of Atlantis written by Jon Peniel and published by Windsor Hill. This book was released on 1997-07-06 with total page 382 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: This is the account of an American teenager who discovered a monastery in Tibet that was the inspiration for the legend of Shangri La. It might be categorized as a 'new age' or philosophy book, like the Celestine Prophecy, since it focuses on his spiritual training and their teachings in a novel-like format. Hard to believe, but interestingly, the sub-tropical region amongst the Himalayas that he describes finding, was later documented by explorers from National Geographic, then 'covered up' (there is still evidence of this). Also interesting is that the author was apparently mentioned in the Edgar Cayce readings (the famous American psychic whose books have sold millions of copies), as someone who would one day bring an important message to the world.

The Lost Teachings of Jesus

Download The Lost Teachings of Jesus PDF

Author :
Publisher : Summit University Press
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 0916766713
Pages : 424 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.7/5 (667 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review The Lost Teachings of Jesus :

Download or read book The Lost Teachings of Jesus written by Mark L. Prophet and published by Summit University Press. This book was released on 1986 with total page 424 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Mark and Elizabeth Prophet show that many of Jesus' original teachings were lost. Some were removed from the Gospels. Others were suppressed or kept secret. In modern vernacular, the authors offer a unique blend of the mystical and the practical that goes beyond the orthodox view of Jesus to discover his original message. They answer questions that have puzzled readers of the Bible for centuries.

Lost Teachings on Your Higher Self

Download Lost Teachings on Your Higher Self PDF

Author :
Publisher : Summit University Press
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9780916766917
Pages : 352 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (167 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Lost Teachings on Your Higher Self :

Download or read book Lost Teachings on Your Higher Self written by Mark L. Prophet and published by Summit University Press. This book was released on 1988 with total page 352 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Reveals that concepts regarded as purely Eastern, like karma, reincarnation and chakras, can be found in the mysteries Jesus taught. Tells how you, like Jesus, can be in close contact with your Divine Source.

Atlantis and the Atlanteans

Download Atlantis and the Atlanteans PDF

Author :
Publisher : CreateSpace
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781438217604
Pages : 62 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.4/5 (382 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Atlantis and the Atlanteans :

Download or read book Atlantis and the Atlanteans written by Vladimir Antonov and published by CreateSpace. This book was released on 2008-06 with total page 62 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: "This book provides information about the spiritual life in Atlantis. It includes...excerpts from conversations with the former Atlanteans, who worked and developed during their incarnations on that continent....intended primarily for those who seek the way to achieving the spiritual Perfection"--verso of title page.

Ancient Teachings for Modern Times

Download Ancient Teachings for Modern Times PDF

Author :
Publisher : John Hunt Publishing
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781789042429
Pages : 248 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.7/5 (89 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Ancient Teachings for Modern Times :

Download or read book Ancient Teachings for Modern Times written by Peta Morton and published by John Hunt Publishing. This book was released on 2019-11-29 with total page 248 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Is your life fulfilling? Do you feel loved and valued? Are you full of energy, happy and healthy? Are your days inspiring and fun? This remarkable book shows you how to stop the struggle and embrace life. Peta Morton shares the timeless spiritual wisdom of the ages in a modern, non-religious context and invites you on a journey of self-discovery. 'Peta Morton elegantly weaves together practical wisdom from a diverse array of traditions to provide a 'one stop shop' for anyone interested in personal development and well-being. This synthesis of important teachings and modalities, ranging from the power of breathing, thoughts, gratitude, and beyond, has the potential to shift the reader's perspective and clears the path for a happier, more peaceful life.' Mark Gober, author of An End to Upside Down Thinking

Profiles in Wisdom

Download Profiles in Wisdom PDF

Author :
Publisher : iUniverse
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781469717654
Pages : 260 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.4/5 (697 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Profiles in Wisdom :

Download or read book Profiles in Wisdom written by Steven McFadden and published by iUniverse. This book was released on 2000-12-07 with total page 260 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Taking the lead from John F. Kennedy's Pulitzer Prize winning Profiles in Courage, Steven McFadden presents the stories and thinking of 17 Native American spiritual elders. As our existing culture shifts, what do the ancient ones who have been trained in the sacred traditions of Turtle Island (America) have to say to us? With this question and others, journalist McFadden begins his quest to speak with contemporary Native American elders. The elders offer penetrating and poetic insight on a host of crucial matters.

The Golden Atlantean Book of Healing

Download The Golden Atlantean Book of Healing PDF

Author :
Publisher : Author House
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781481783439
Pages : 320 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.4/5 (817 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review The Golden Atlantean Book of Healing :

Download or read book The Golden Atlantean Book of Healing written by Juliet Clare Pankhurst and published by Author House. This book was released on 2007-05-03 with total page 320 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Why do we become ill, depressed or stressed and how can we heal illnesses which the doctors seem unable to cure? Many are searching for something, not knowing what because our lives feel empty and meaningless, resulting in many using drugs or alcohol as a temporary relief from this feeling, a means of escape. This book helps us to read the "sign posts" that should not be switched off by pain killers, anti depressants, or drugs but which can be used to guide us to the root cause of physical, mental or emotional illnesses, to listen to our bodies, to understand the underlying cause of their problems and provides the solutions to really turn our lives around. It uses psychology, meditation, visualisation and prayer, enabling the harnessing of healing powers to remove the blockages preventing complete abundance in every area of our lives. This book provides the tools to find self love, personal growth, happiness, success, physical health and emotional healing and can be used to remove negative karma, whether in this life or previous lives, entrenched habits, negative characteristics or anxieties. It shows how to use ancient symbols such as those in Egypt, sacred geometry, the sacred names of the Angels and God and the teachings of the great Atlantean Thoth. It enables enlightenment and the reaching of "heaven on earth" by using the gifted Ancient Knowledge, regardless of denomination, faith, belief, colour or creed. Documented case studies show the reduction of symptoms in Multiple Sclerosis and Chronic Fatigue Syndrome and how these techniques reduced these symptoms. The act of reading this book enables healing to start. True peace and happiness can be found in the pages of this book.

Door to Atlantis

Download Door to Atlantis PDF

Author :
Publisher : iUniverse
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9780595274642
Pages : 360 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.5/5 (952 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Door to Atlantis :

Download or read book Door to Atlantis written by M. Dianne Goodman-Larson and published by iUniverse. This book was released on 2003-12 with total page 360 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Door To Atlantis describes what really happened to us in that Atlantean cataclysmic event which submerged the continent over a period of one day and a night. Many thousands of years ago, a race of extraordinary beings determined the future of mankind, influenced our technologies and changed the direction and the genetic make-up of humanity. Door to Atlantis describes the gods of Atlantis, the Ancient Elder Brothers, Interdimensional Portals of Atlantis, the Mars Atlantis Voyagers and their genetic and technological experiments. The book is an expose of how advanced technologies reshaped the destiny of mankind taking us down through the dimensions. What happened during our transit back up to the Fifth Dimension? It discloses UFO sightings and extaterrestrial encounters. You may or may not be convinced by these startling revelations, but it is the truth that many have been waiting for. Door to Atlantis also addresses spiritual precepts about new dimensions ruled by "thought" that we will be moving into an must prepare for by the end of the "cycle". Door to Atlantis encourages people of this planet to wake up and recognize their legacy of little known expression in mankind today and their multidimensinal spirit.

Sathya Sai Baba

Download Sathya Sai Baba PDF

Author :
Publisher : CreateSpace
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781438252766
Pages : 38 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.4/5 (382 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Sathya Sai Baba :

Download or read book Sathya Sai Baba written by Vladimir Antonov and published by CreateSpace. This book was released on 2008 with total page 38 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: This book, dedicated to the Teachings of Sathya Sai Baba, was written at His request. Published in Russian, it was blessed by Him in His Indian ashram. Later the text of the book was supplemented with conversations with Sathya Sai Baba.

The Lost Teachings of Atlantis

Download The Lost Teachings of Atlantis PDF

Author :
Publisher :
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 0966001532
Pages : 374 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.0/5 (15 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review The Lost Teachings of Atlantis :

Download or read book The Lost Teachings of Atlantis written by Jon Peniel and published by . This book was released on 1998-02 with total page 374 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt:

Ecopsychology

Download Ecopsychology PDF

Author :
Publisher : CreateSpace
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781438257235
Pages : 372 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.4/5 (382 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Ecopsychology :

Download or read book Ecopsychology written by Vladimir Antonov and published by CreateSpace. This book was released on 2012-03 with total page 372 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: This book is written in a simple and easy-to-understand language by scientist-biologist Dr. Vladimir Antonov. It covers the essential issues: what is God, the place of human being in the Evolution of the Universal Consciousness, principles of forming and correction of destiny, ways of attaining health and happiness, most effective methods of psychic self-regulation, about spiritual development and cognition of God.