Witches' Bane

Download Witches' Bane PDF

Author :
Publisher : Crazy Ace Publishing
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : 250 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Witches' Bane :

Download or read book Witches' Bane written by Pippa DaCosta and published by Crazy Ace Publishing. This book was released on 2017-02-28 with total page 250 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: “I didn’t earn the name Godkiller, but in three days I’ll own it.” Witches are disappearing all over New York and Ace Dante couldn’t care less. Until one holds his friend at gunpoint, demanding Ace take the job. The witch produces a girl's severed arm, bearing an unusual hieroglyph, and Ace starts to care a whole lot more. He recognizes that mark. It’s connected to Ace in ways he doesn’t yet understand. Why is it on a dead witch’s arm? Missing witches and severed arms aren’t Ace’s only problems. With a new name around his neck—Godkiller—Ace has a promise to uphold. He has three days to kill the god, Thoth. Or risk Osiris’s wrath. The last time Ace defied Osiris, he earned a curse that crippled his life and turned him into Osiris’s puppet for eternity. This time, Osiris won’t be as lenient. Ace must kill Thoth. An impossible task. It takes a god to kill a god, and Ace is just a washed-up mercenary. Isn’t he? As the spells are cast and the truth is revealed, there’s only one way out. Ace must become the monster the gods fear him to be. The Soul Eater has a new name, and now, nobody is safe.

Soul Eater Series

Download Soul Eater Series PDF

Author :
Publisher : Pippa DaCosta
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Soul Eater Series :

Download or read book Soul Eater Series written by Pippa DaCosta and published by Pippa DaCosta. This book was released on with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt:

The Complete Language of Flowers

Download The Complete Language of Flowers PDF

Author :
Publisher : Wellfleet
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781577152835
Pages : 258 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.5/5 (771 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review The Complete Language of Flowers :

Download or read book The Complete Language of Flowers written by S. Theresa Dietz and published by Wellfleet. This book was released on 2022-04-12 with total page 258 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: The Complete Language of Flowers is a comprehensive and definitive dictionary/reference presenting the history, symbolic meaning, and visual depiction of 1,001 flowers and botanicals from around the world in one volume—now in a pocket-size edition for easy, on-the-go reference.

Garden Witch's Herbal

Download Garden Witch's Herbal PDF

Author :
Publisher : Llewellyn Worldwide
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9780738722191
Pages : 336 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.7/5 (387 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Garden Witch's Herbal :

Download or read book Garden Witch's Herbal written by Ellen Dugan and published by Llewellyn Worldwide. This book was released on 2012-03-08 with total page 336 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Every Witch needs a little corner of the world to tend. Deepen your connection to the earth and watch your magickal skills blossom. Ellen Dugan presents a variety of ways to honor and work with the plant kingdom in this charming hands-on guide to green magick and spirituality. Designed to enhance any tradition or style of the Craft, this handy herbal reference provides the physical description, folklore, magickal qualities, and spellwork correspondences for a wealth of flowers, trees, and herbs, and features forty-seven botanical drawings. Conjuring a Garden with Heart Green Witchery in the City Wildflowers and Witchery Magick of the Hedgerows The Magick and Folklore of Trees Gothic Herbs and Forbidden Plants Herbs and Plants of the Sabbats Herbs of the Stars Magickal Herbalism "The conversational tone of Garden Witch's Herbal is a refreshing change from other garden-variety horticulture books and makes Dugan's herbal entertaining as well as informative." —New Age Retailer

Hidden Blade

Download Hidden Blade PDF

Author :
Publisher : Pippa DaCosta
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : 190 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Hidden Blade :

Download or read book Hidden Blade written by Pippa DaCosta and published by Pippa DaCosta. This book was released on 2017-01-04 with total page 190 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt:

The Forbidden

Download The Forbidden PDF

Author :
Publisher : Cheyenne McCray LLC
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781939778314
Pages : 98 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (397 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review The Forbidden :

Download or read book The Forbidden written by Cheyenne McCray and published by Cheyenne McCray LLC. This book was released on 2018-02-15 with total page 98 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt:

Dark Sorcery Box Set

Download Dark Sorcery Box Set PDF

Author :
Publisher : Cheyenne McCray LLC
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781939778246
Pages : pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (397 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Dark Sorcery Box Set :

Download or read book Dark Sorcery Box Set written by Cheyenne McCray and published by Cheyenne McCray LLC. This book was released on 2018-06-25 with total page pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Cheyenne McCray’s paranormal romances seduce with both heat and fantasy… The Forbidden San Francisco witch Silver Ashcroft walks a perilous line by practicing gray magic but must fight the evil flooding her city. Hawk, an Otherworld warrior descended from the Fae, is determined to fight beside her. Forces of darkness have become more powerful than ever. Warrior and witch must trust in their hearts and each other above all else. The Seduced Visions that haunt D’Anu witch Copper’s dreams are growing stronger, and they foretell a terrifying evil waiting to be unleashed. Saving San Francisco will take more than the brute strength of Fae warriors and more than witchcraft. Only together can Copper and D’Danann warrior Tiernan find a way to overcome the dark forces. The Wicked Rhiannon is a San Francisco witch whose Coven sisters know nothing of the shadows inside her. Rhiannon hides the truth from everyone, including Keir, a warrior who strides into Rhiannon’s life and awakens her to a reckless desire. A demon goddess unleashes her evil upon our world, and Rhiannon’s secret could prove the ultimate weapon. *The “Dark Sorcery” series was previously titled the “Magic” series.

Pleroma

Download Pleroma PDF

Author :
Publisher : Stanford University Press
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 0804721858
Pages : 324 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.7/5 (218 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Pleroma :

Download or read book Pleroma written by Werner Hamacher and published by Stanford University Press. This book was released on 1998 with total page 324 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Tracing the genealogy and unfolding of Hegel's thought into his mature works, the author analyzes the violent transformations which Hegel's philosophy has uncovered and caused in the structure of philosophical terms and in the terms under which philosophy is possible.

China Bayles' Book of Days

Download China Bayles' Book of Days PDF

Author :
Publisher : Penguin
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781440627255
Pages : 400 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.4/5 (46 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review China Bayles' Book of Days :

Download or read book China Bayles' Book of Days written by Susan Wittig Albert and published by Penguin. This book was released on 2006-10-03 with total page 400 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: A treasury of recipes, crafts, gardening tips, and more from the national bestselling author of the China Bayles series—a great gift for both mystery fans and herb & craft enthusiasts! Readers of the China Bayles mystery novels are familiar with the usefulness and wonder of the many herbs the amateur sleuth sells in her beloved Thyme and Seasons shop. Compiled by national bestselling author Susan Wittig Albert at the request of her fans, China Bayles' Book of Days gathers together tidbits and treasures about plants and reveals ways you can put more green into your daily life. Featuring 365 days of recipes, crafts, gardening tips, remedies, and more, this special volume is a personal calendar of the legends and lore of herbs and also features brand-new essays from the author, clues from China's mysteries, and some special contributions by the irrepressible members of the Myra Merryweather Herb Guild, Pecan Springs's oldest civic organization.

Genreflecting: A Guide to Popular Reading Interests, 8th Edition

Download Genreflecting: A Guide to Popular Reading Interests, 8th Edition PDF

Author :
Publisher : ABC-CLIO
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781440858482
Pages : 420 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.4/5 (48 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Genreflecting: A Guide to Popular Reading Interests, 8th Edition :

Download or read book Genreflecting: A Guide to Popular Reading Interests, 8th Edition written by Diana Tixier Herald and published by ABC-CLIO. This book was released on 2019-05-31 with total page 420 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Librarians who work with readers will find this well-loved guide to be a treasure trove of information. With descriptive annotations of thousands of genre titles mapped by genre and subgenre, this is the readers' advisor's go-to reference. • Helps librarians answer the challenging question "What should I read next?" • Helps LIS students understand popular genres and better select books for which readers are looking • Serves as a starting point for library patrons looking for their next read

Floriography Today: The Symbolic Meanings & The Possible Powers of Trees, Plants and Flowers

Download Floriography Today: The Symbolic Meanings & The Possible Powers of Trees, Plants and Flowers PDF

Author :
Publisher : Fayshoneshire Limited
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : 440 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Floriography Today: The Symbolic Meanings & The Possible Powers of Trees, Plants and Flowers :

Download or read book Floriography Today: The Symbolic Meanings & The Possible Powers of Trees, Plants and Flowers written by S. Theresa Dietz and published by Fayshoneshire Limited. This book was released on 2012-09-12 with total page 440 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: There is no better book on the subject of the secret language of flowers and their possible intrinsic spiritual and magical powers than Floriography Today: The Symbolic Meanings & The Possible Powers of Trees, Plants and Flowers by S. Theresa Dietz. Floriography Today is filled with painstakingly researched and organized information that has never been available in one volume until now. Floriography Today is must have for every library's reference book shelf. Concise, consolidated and extensively cross-referenced for easy research, Floriography Today consists of over 7,500 plant names; over 2,000 symbolic meanings; and over 600 possible powers for over 900 individual species trees, plants and flowers with additional notes of interesting "Folklore and Facts" throughout. Floriography Today: The Symbolic Meanings & The Possible Powers of Trees, Plants and Flowers by S. Theresa Dietz, is the Floriography reference book of choice for the 21st Century.

Motherhood

Download Motherhood PDF

Author :
Publisher : Totally Entwined Group (USA+CAD)
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781786510280
Pages : 360 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.7/5 (865 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Motherhood :

Download or read book Motherhood written by Lola White and published by Totally Entwined Group (USA+CAD). This book was released on 2016-05-17 with total page 360 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: In witching society, magic and politics are the only things that matter, and marriages are arranged for advantage rather than love. Christiana Davenold doesn't want to be Mother, but her husband is pushing for her to be named heir. Milo just wants to protect his wife, and he believes the position of leadership would keep her, and their unborn child, safe from the challenges of her cousins. But Mother Madeleine refuses to name a successor. As the Davenolds gather in the hopes that they can heal their Mother from the dark magic attack that has left her weak and near death, Silviu Lovasz and Georgeanne Davenold find themselves at a turning point neither could have expected. Troublesome Family members, secret alliances and the unexpected arrival of Father Daniel Levy cause an emotional upheaval that will test them both. Only love can see them through the danger, but in witching society, magic and politics are all that matter. The connection they've managed to forge will be tested as suspicion grows and trust is broken by the ultimate betrayal.

Deliverance

Download Deliverance PDF

Author :
Publisher : Pippa DaCosta
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 :
Pages : 204 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4./5 ( users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Deliverance :

Download or read book Deliverance written by Pippa DaCosta and published by Pippa DaCosta. This book was released on with total page 204 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt:

Witches' Bane

Download Witches' Bane PDF

Author :
Publisher : Penguin
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9780425144060
Pages : 0 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.4/5 (251 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Witches' Bane :

Download or read book Witches' Bane written by Susan Wittig Albert and published by Penguin. This book was released on 1994-09-01 with total page 0 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Herb shop owner China Bayles is shocked when Halloween hijinks take a gruesome turn... In a small Texas town, what starts as a little festive Halloween fun ends in a brutal murder. And lawyer-turned-herbalist China Bayles is even more shocked when her friend Ruby, a New Age expert in tarot and astrology, becomes the prime suspect after a minister accuses her of witchcraft. Now it’s up to China to unmask the real killer...

Magic Misfit

Download Magic Misfit PDF

Author :
Publisher : Alice Weiss
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781944802271
Pages : 133 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (448 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Magic Misfit :

Download or read book Magic Misfit written by A. Caprice and published by Alice Weiss. This book was released on 2021-10-26 with total page 133 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: The Raven Academy could save my life… if it doesn’t kill me first. Waitressing might pay my bills, but it’s my cage fighting at night that really cranks my gears. Until some weird hidden power helped me win a fight. Now everyone is too scared to step in the ring with me. And my life is going from weird to worse. The same night a werewolf tried to tear out my throat, a guy shows up telling me magic exists AND goes on to prove it. And, oh yeah, my life is in danger now that my abilities have started to show. Apparently the answer is for me to follow this hottie professor to some Raven Academy and learn magic. School was never my jam, but at least this one comes with a hot demon who’s helping me train and a sexy fellow student who seems to be interested in more than just study hall. Throw in Professor Sexy Pants tutoring me privately to improve my magic, and it’s every girl’s dream. Until I find out I’m part of some save-the-world prophecy, and the fate of all supernatural creatures rests on my shoulders. Great. If my sexy consorts and I can’t pummel my magic into shape soon, we’re all doomed… Magic Misfit is the first book in the Raven Academy series, a reverse harem romance with a university-age heroine having all the fun. Get this book if you like kick-ass heroines, steamy heroes, and smexy scenes so hot they’ll steam up your e-reader,. All characters are 18+.

The Raven Academy Box Set

Download The Raven Academy Box Set PDF

Author :
Publisher : Alice Weiss
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781944802301
Pages : 400 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (448 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review The Raven Academy Box Set :

Download or read book The Raven Academy Box Set written by A. Caprice and published by Alice Weiss. This book was released on 2021-10-27 with total page 400 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Three Paranormal Academy Romances to heat up your night. I never knew magic existed and now I'm expected to attend a witch academy and save the world from some doomsday prophecy. As a former cage fighter, I'm used to getting knocked around, and it's a good thing, because the Raven Academy is kicking my butt. Luckily, there are three hot guys eager to help me lick my wounds. If my guys and I can't pummel my magic into shape, we're all going to be in a world of hurt. Because there's someone out there who wants to destroy all witchkind, and this Big Bad isn't planning on letting a newbie witch like me get in his way. Download this complete 3 book series today, because this combination of heat, humor, and suspense can't be beat. This reverse harem box set includes: MAGIC MISFIT, MAGIC MISFIRE, and MAGIC MISRULE.

Magic Misrule

Download Magic Misrule PDF

Author :
Publisher : Alice Weiss
Release Date :
Language : EN, FR, GB
ISBN 10 : 9781944802295
Pages : 130 pages
File : PDF, EPUB, or MOBI
Rating : 4.9/5 (448 users download)


GO BOOK!


Summary Book Review Magic Misrule :

Download or read book Magic Misrule written by A. Caprice and published by Alice Weiss. This book was released on 2021-10-26 with total page 130 pages. Available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle. Book excerpt: Hell hath no fury… One of my men has been taken, and I will stop at nothing to find him. And when I do, our troubles won’t be over. An army has been formed, and me and my men are the only ones standing between it and the destruction of the magical world. I was brought to the Raven Academy to find my inner witch. But finding her is no longer the problem. Controlling her is. While a prophecy says I may be the savior of the world, I might also be its destroyer. And when I discover what hides inside of me, I no longer know just what side I’m fighting for… MAGIC MISRULE is the third and final book in The Raven Academy trilogy. It’s a reverse harem romance with a university-age heroine having all the fun. Get this book if you like kick-ass heroines, steamy heroes, and smexy scenes so hot they’ll steam up your e-reader,. All characters are 18+.